or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Flutes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wild Rice Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Megamall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gardens Mall
Hotel Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
relax & easy

easy to get all kind of food, public transport and great place for shopping
8.7
Enjoy the relax atmosphere even though it is located at the busy town. The staffs are friendly.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
An enjoyable first stay

location, amenities, comfort
7.7
When it came to deciding a hotel location for our trip to KL, our friends advised us to try staying around the Midvalley area, since it's a rather central and convenient location. Among the hotels up for consideration on Agoda, The Boulevard really stood out because of its good reviews and location that can't be beat! We were very happy with our stay at the hotel. The room was lovely and comfortable and the wifi worked great (very important)! Shopping, of course, was easy with Midvalley just a few seconds out the door! We enjoyed our time at the pool too. Only strange thing was that upon returning to our rooms on our second day, we found some black dust at the head of our bed, and on some parts of our pillow. Brushing it off left a slight mark too. We weren't too pleased with that, but otherwise we had a great stay at the Boulevard. If not for some of my friends/family insisting that I stay with them on future trips, I will definitely be back again for another stay!
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Really good and value for money

Clean, comfortable and nice
10
It is really a nice and good hotel. We quite like our stay as it is near to a big shopping mall. We can do our shopping at the same time and enjoy our stay. It is quite clean, big and comfortable. As compared to Cititel hotel, this hotel is much better in terms of size.
Raymond L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Overall is over satisfaction

location,nice breakfast buffet and friendly staffs
8
Overall is a good experience, friendly staff, good shopping location, nice city view, but there shall be improvement for the tv channels if it provide more tv channels for the tenants
Stefanus F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
very nice and good hotel

very nice and good hotel
9.7
very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel v
Wallang G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant experience

Location, Internet, Comfort
7
Pleasant and wonderful experience. Wifi was working no hassle. Staff were friendly. Great ambience and decor of room.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Clean room, Large space, Centrally located.
8
It was a pleasant stay. Room was spacious, clean and linked with Mid Valley Shopping Centre. The staff was also very friendly. Strongly recommended. Worth the price.
Jade H. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great location and linked to the shopping mall

Clean rooms, good customer service, very close to the KL MRT
8
I had a pretty good experience staying in this hotel. Shopping mall is linked to the hotel and 3mins walk to the train station. Reached there early and the front desk allows us to do an early check in since the rooms was available. I requested for adjoining rooms and was happy with the arrangement. The hotel does not have their own carpark and i had to park at the mall's carpark instead. The front desk will validate the parking ticket and it cost RM 5 per entry. Do note even if you had park for an hour or charges are below $5, do not validate the parking coupon! Lastly, our group had 6 adults and booked 3 rooms for 2 nights that only came with breakfast for 3. Not sure if this was our error or Agoda. Mgr at the restaurant was flexible to allow us to use up the 6 breakfasts from both days on the next morning and we took care of our own breakfast on the 3rd day.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
pleasant

clean,friendly,convience
7.7
i had a wonderful stay in the hotel.Everything is under one roof.i don't have to worry about anything.Can get everything here.By the way midvaley shopping complex is just beside the hotel
Yew S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
4 star hotel at mid valley

easy for shopping, near kuala lumpur town center, Easy access to public transport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FlutesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wild Rice Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MegamallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gardens Mall

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02