Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
GOOD

comfort,clean room and near to shopping mall
9.3
very satified, just hotel price is higher. can consider to reduce a bit.
Guan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
We enjoyed to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, clean & large room. Attached to the Mega Mall.
7.3
we stayed this hotel before and we enjoyed the facilities and surroundings that is the reason we choose this hotel for holidays.
Loc F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Shopping till end of the day

Shops, restaurant and playground for kids
6.3
Nice stay and easy access to shopping malls. Easy to find restaurant and playground for kids.
Mr J. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Worth the money you have spend

Clean, Large bathroom and queit surroundings, Good breakfast.
9.3
I love my stay at Boulevard - St Giles..it is really a premier hotel, room is neat and clean and large, bathroom also equipped with bathtub, it is as expected. Cabinet/cupboard also provide plenty of hanger for your usage. In room WIFI, but the wifi can connect up to two device only. this is the only minus point. Swimming pool and fitness is awesome. Scrumptious range of buffet breakfast. Link to Mid Valley Megamall. Fantastic!
Sin P. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

Shopping is just right below, room is clean and comfortable.
8.3
The hotel is very well situated, just minutes from the north-south highway. Our check-in was draggy as we arrived at 4pm and was only able to check-in at 7pm. The staff who handled our check-in initiated us with free breakfast and late check-out at 3pm as compensation. Internet in the room is free. You will need to provide your own travel router if you require wireless WiFi which disappointed me.
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Convenient & Accessible

clean room & close shopping malls
8
Room is clean, breakfast not too bad. Easily accessible to malls. Check in & out pretty fast. Quite number of humans loitering in the Lobby. Lobby toilets stinky. No security at the exit to mall so non-hotel guests can access easily.
Lim P. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
hotel room clean,large ,close to shopping centre

large,clean,good location
5.7
Everything is good,the only funny thing is we book deluxe room with breakfast but when we check in,hotel staff inform ya that our room only entitle one breakfast.
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Awesome Stay at Boulevard St Giles

Location, Cleanliness and friendly staff
8
I always look forward to my year-end stay at The Boulevard St Giles where my family and I can immerse ourselves in the cheer and festivities of the Christmas season at Mid-Valley Mega Mall. Conveniently located within the mall, the hotel is a great choice for shoppers who can shop till late without any worries. The friendly and helpful hotel staff have also made our KL stay very pleasant and enjoyable. I was particularly impressed with the efficiency of the housekeeping team as well as the reception for the quick checking in and out. Keep up the good work!
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
Superb hotel

shopping area, location, easy transportation
8
its was a nice hotel.. we have been staying there on our every trip to kuala lumpur.. we love the hotel location especially its very convenient to shoping area... which is mid valley mega mall is connecting to the hotel lobby and the gardens is just right within the hotel. will come back again soon
Wan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Comfortable, easily accessible.

Location, security and comfortability.
7.7
Satisfying and relaxing. Great location.Convenient access to shopping malls and public transports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04