or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3793 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3793)
Sort by:
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Satisfactory

location cleanliness n room space.
7
Stay was satisfactory. One incident I was not happy abt. The house keeping helper took my room key after cleaning and that makes me feel that it was not safe to haf ur room entry accessible to others. Its ridiculous!
Siek Y. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Near shopping mall

Spacious room near shopping mall
7
Everything were great except its hard to find parking in there as the hotel doesn't have it's own parking space
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good

Near shopping mall and good located at the hotel .
7.3
Good hotel ... And good located near to the shopping mall. ... Good food at the hotel too .
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great stay !

Cleanliness, attentive staff and good spread of breakfast
8.7
My 3 nights' stay was good as usual. However, this time I found their internet facility was down esp at peak hours but it was soon rectified.
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Can't go wrong with Boulevard

Location, value-for-money, comfortable
7.7
This is not a 5-star hotel. But as a business traveller, this hotel is usually my first choice when I am in Kuala Lumpur for one or two nights. The room is clean and comfortable although simple and basic. The reason why I like this hotel is because it is attached to two large shopping malls - where I can easily get a good meal and do some shopping or walking during my downtime. The Boulevard is only a 10min taxi ride to KL Sentral, where the KLIA Express train to the airport is located. The rooms are also quite large so will suit families. However the walls can be abit thin, so be aware of that.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Review

Comfortable and good location
8
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
The ideal hotel for business traveller

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.3
This is always my choice when in KL. Next to the Mid Valley Mall. I do my dining and shopping in the mall after a hard day's work.
Cheung W. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Good stay for Business

Shopping center, food and dinning nearby, comfortable
7.3
I stayed here a few times and come back often as my choice of stay for Business trips. Breakfast is good with variety. Good reliable wi-fi and the staff is always attentive and courteous. The hotel is next to the mega mall and you can get everything there.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
very good

location, affordable, friendly service
9
excellent service, clean and very convenient for shopping
Rosalind C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Good

Close proximity to shopping malls, clean, quiet
7.7
Good except for a broken shower holder.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02