or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3627 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3627)
Sort by:
Kok M. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Secure, Convenience
8.7
Superb, room is clean, smoke-free and comfortable bed. The rate include breakfast is one of the best value for money (4-star) in KL.
Wilfred C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Superb

Fast wifi, nice location, accommodating staff
8.7
Kariwan S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Straight-forward and no fuss stay

great location, good service and moderately priced hotel in mall
9
My stay as usual is great. Connection to various places outside of he mall is great although traffic is a drag at certain times of the day. Overall, my stay was pleasant. Room service was great as I got extra bottles of bottled water! Hope to stay here again soon.
Shwu T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Great location if you like shopping

shopping, clean, easy access
8
great location in mid valley, megamall have everything you need, shopping, cinema, many choice of restaurants.
Ramesh L. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Boulevard Hotel: value for money

staff, location and speedy checkin
8
I enjoyed my stay..i have begun to make this my regular place of stay. Maybe i should have my own room! i do hope the Wifi is not so intermittent as it switches off instead of remaining on all the time. Other than that i enjoyed room service everyday..very friendly staff and very efficient!
Emily W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
big room, close to shopping, local restaurant

location,price and room
10
The hotel is at MidValley. Near to shopping mall and a lots of local restaurant.
Viswanathan C. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and luxurious

Proximity to shopping and variety of dining
9.7
Very pleasant experience right from the moment we checked in to the time we checked out. The staff is very attentive to our needs. The housekeeping department was also very efficient. The request for extra towel was attended to within 10 minutes.
Chen G. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Not so good than before

Good location, nice food choice, friendly staff
7
It's very good location for shopping, many foods can be choosed. easy to go city, comfort bed and friendly staffs. Nice Hotel. But this time was arranged to a room in maintenance (door's problem and washing bowl blocked). Need to improve.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
For business travellers

good location, easy access, comfortable room
7.3
good location, easy access, comfortable room. will recommend for both business or leisure travellers
Teo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Free and easy

Efficient staff especially the house keeping section, great pool view, early check in and late check out.
8.3
They allow me to check in @1000hrs. Check in procedure was simple and I kinda like it very much. They also allow me to check out late @1330 too. The pool size is just nice with great views and well maintained. The only set back was the parking for room guess. Car park is far from lobby,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02