My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3498)
Sort by:
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Nice and clean

Location, staff and service
5.7
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Attached to a mall, good English speaking staff, safe
9.3
Sharon M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Great location

centrally located, easy access to the LRT and lots of shopping
6
I was recommended to this hotel from a business friend. The location is strategic with lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to the train station and therefore easily accessible to the airport by train as well. My overall stay is not too bad. Might come back next time
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
No fuss & great city hotel

Clean room, comfortable bed & centrally located
7.3
My stay was great especially this time. Room was nice & clean and wasn't too big or small. It's location is no doubt great. Shopping even for business travelers is important and mid valley mall offers everything under 1 roof.
Sze R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
great location, avoid heavy trafiic

location, shopping, children activity
8
It was a great holiday. i access to the shopping mall easily with my little daughter. it makes us comfort, i took only few minutes walk to back to the hotel when the baby girl is sleepy. there are parks in the malls which i can leave my son there. both my children have different needs. my husband can totally relax and enjoy his time cos we do not have to travel. everything is provided in the hotel and the mall.. we save our time and feel happy to avoid the heavy transport in the city.
Leowchin C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
CLEAN ROOM , NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND PLACE TO EAT

the room clean , nice , lovely and beautiful, and the hotel linked to the megamall easy for shopping and have many choice of food and shop lot
8
it is a nice ans clean hotel , and in the city near by the shopping mall, staff performance was great, only one thing to be improved is the hotel personal car park facilities
Pey C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Love the room service! Clean and centrally located

location, room service, comfy bed!
7.7
Loved our stay and everything was easy! especially check in when its always the painful part to almost a lot of hotels in KL.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

Nice, lovely and beautiful
9.3
It is very nice hotel in terms of clean condition, nice room and view, staff performance was great and it is worth it in terms of internet facilities. The one that need to be improved is the car park facilities where we have to shared with other people who was visiting the shopping mall.
Suet L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
will not recommend to others

fast internet , attentive and friendly staff
5.7
Room smelt of smoke and everytime the next door occupant goes to washroom , this side we can hear loud piping noises. It was unnerving as we were sleeping. Maintenance came quickly but claim its only the air bubble in the piping . Carpet looks old and dirty .
Mimi S. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Stay n shop!

It is linked to the Megamall with easy access. The staff are polite and friendly. Easy access to public transport
7
It was a pleasant stay especially when I could just walk to the Megamall for good food n great shopping. We had no trouble to get into taxis to other parts of KL as there were abundance of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03