or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Phei L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Ok. Nothing outstanding

Location
4.7
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to shopping,nice room & clean bathroom
10
A. very nice & convenient hotel to stay in with friendly staff. Very centrally located.
Chin J. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
A good 1 night stay

clean and big room, big bath room. and shopping is just downstairs we do not need to travel far for shopping.
9
I had a good stay even though it was just 1 night. The shopping malls for normal standards and luxury standards are just at the basement. Both malls are linked which is great. And at the basement you can take a train to go to the tourist spots. Many choices of restaurants to choose from. I will come back to this hotel in my next trip.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
nice hotel

near shopping and centalized
8
Near to shopping and a lot of entertainment surrounding .
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Bussiness hotel!

I liked the lift service as it was quite fast.
8
Convention place to shop and move around the city.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
good

location
7.7
Colin W. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Room was fine, breakfast OK, coffee terrible

Convenient for airport, linked to huge shopping mall, free wi-fi
6
The location and room was just fine, and having free wi-fi is a big plus BUT (and this is a personal thing perhaps) the coffee was just terrible. I'm not a coffee snob by any means, but I like a reasonable cup of coffee sometimes. At breakfast the hotel uses so-called Nescafe Pro machines, but it's just water being added to powder, even though it looks like milk froth being added. But, hey, I can take that, except that it was too diluted and I honestly couldn't make out any coffee taste. But next to the machines was an urn for "Local Coffee". Now Malaysian kopi is fine with me, so I tried that as well. But again, no coffee taste! NONE! In the end on day 3 I took down the Nescafe sachet of coffee provided in the room and used that for my breakfast coffee. The best coffee I had at breakfast in the hotel.
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Simple, close to many places of attraction

easy to get by hotel, centrally situated and freindly staff
8
Stay as usual was straightforward. Its easy to get by the hotel with many restaurants and shopping malls. its also easily connected to the airport.
Gordon H. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
my stay was marvellous and I felt the warmth.

friendly staff, great room service and conveniently located.
9.7
It was really a marvellous stay. I will always stay here if I do go to kuala lumpur again.
Kek W. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Centrally located in MidValley, nearness to shops

1. Location, 2.Food, 3. Service
8.7
This place is situated in a central part of Kuala Lumpur. It is also next to the 1 of the largest mall Mid Valley in Kuala Lumpur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07