or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Jack Y. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2014
Great Service & Helpful Staff

Location, Service & Shopping
7.3
We've stayed at The Boulevard a few times and Staff & Service are always TOPs! It is located in Mid Valley Mega Mall so Shopping & Eating are just right at the front door; no rain or shine will stop you, + no need to get out into the heat!! All under cover & air-con! Our 20 year old son ran a high fever and Hotel Staff were excellent in their assistance and we're most grateful! We will always go back when visiting KL.
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2014
Nice hotel, close to shopping malls

location, breakfast, value
8
Good experience, has to change my initial room as I was given a smoking room . Nonetheless, changed to another floor with a king size bed.
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Centre located with shopping

Shopping , restaurant , good room.
9.7
Min F. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Straightfoward and no frills hotel stay

proximity, comfort and friendly staff
8
My stay was again very good. Well taken care of by a team of friendly staff at the counter and the cleaning staff. The hotel is well connected by road. It is located in a mall which is excellent for my intended stay! Will stay over again, so keep it up!
Mark T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good tidy room

Near Mid valley, easy to get cab and near restaurants
7.7
Good for business travels and family
Keh C. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Great Stay

clean, good bars, friendly staff
7.3
Will stay again
Sally T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Nice and comfy

Clean, friendly staff, convenience to shopping and restaurant
9.3
The staff were friendly wnd attentive .
Giovanni L. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2014
My family enjoyed the hotel. Menu is wonderful.

Std Menu. Breakfast buffet, good night sleep.
8.7
I would rank it 8 out of 10. But, for the money, it was pretty good. We'll strongly consider Blvd. again. (their standard menu is actually REALLY good).
Sung H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Enjoy the food and shopping.

Next to great shopping mall, Close to public transport, Clean.
9.3
I have a nice and present stay in the Boulevard hotel.
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 8, 2014
The room was ok except for the carpet & the fridge

The scenary,the shopping & the fast cekin & cekout
7.3
It was satisfactory. But maybe the hotel could invest in a good carpet & a new fridge because the fridge couldnt even fit a large bottle of coke& too many stains on the carpet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01