or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3498)
Sort by:
Ramesh L. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Boulevard Revisited Happily

Upgraded Room, Friendly staff, Pool View
9.7
It was a very peaceful stay with very thoughtful and friendly staff. I would definitely go back there to stay again!
Jonathan D. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Excellent staff and extremely convenient location

Location, excellent staff, shopping mall at door sto
8.3
The housekeeping staff was really attentive and anticipated our needs. The housekeeper saw that we made tea so the housekeeper boiled water for us when they made the room. The hotel was conveniently located within the mid valley shopping centre area so there were plenty of shops and restaurants. Communter trains and taxis located wiithin close proximity.
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable and fuss-free

clean, quiet, efficient
9.3
I enjoyed the efficiency of service during check-in, check-out and when we had queries at the reception. The room was clean with complimentary teas and coffee, along with all the amenities one needed.
Maureen F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay for families

convenient, convenient, convenient
8.3
Good. The staff remembered us from our previous trips and was really attentive to our needs. They even took several initiatives to make our stay a memorable one.
Koon C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
good location for shopping

friendly staff, good location,quiet floor
9
everything was excellent when we check in this hotel, except one issue that i like to raise out was we requested for the non smoking floor but they don't, after we came back from our shopping, the room full of smoking smell and the our clothing as well.Hopefully if we have chance to check in this hotel make sure and insist for non-smoking floor.
Melissa T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great location

Location, centralize and shopping
7.3
We love staying here due to the location. It's right on top of the big shopping mall and have wide range of food selection there.
Gui C. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
comfortable stay

satisfied,enjoy and affortable
9.3
William H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Ok

Near to shopping mall, nice bfast menu
8
Nice place to stay because near to shopping mall, location at central city
Tammy C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2013
地點十分便利

方便
6
The location is excellent as the hotel is attached to the Mid Valley Megamall, which you can walk to through the lobby. and there are a TAXI STOP outside of the HOTEL which is convenience to the business travel like me
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Good and reasonably price hotel in Mid Valley

Centrally Located
6
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip to KL. Enough said...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02