or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Landri L. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Good

Fast efficient
8.7
Poor room service. Took 1.5 hrs to serve fries and beer
Ngee C. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
very bad customer service

close to Shopping Mall, Food Around the hotel & close to my work place
5.7
I have checked out on the 17th July and have deposited my luggage at the concierge counter. As I return to pick up my back and wanted to book a taxi, I found that my local currency wasn’t enough. Hence I was told by the Staff at the concierge counter that the hotel admission counter could help me exchange my Singapore currency to Local currency. After providing my room number to the counter staff, he claim that he could not exchange for me as the room which I have checked out has been checked in and the room name is not under mind hence he cannot exchange for me. Thus I was being force to walk around the Mid Valley Mall to look for money changer. I think the management could look into this and give their customer a lot more convenient in future. Furthermore I have check –in an Executive Suit & I am not getting Executive service.
Philip O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Centrally located city hotel

Central location, close to shopping mall, good value
7.3
Pleasant and convenient as well as good value for money
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Comfort Hotel

Hotel is conveniently located near the shopping mall where a lot of eatery outlets to choose from. Easy acces to city.
7.7
My family and I had a present stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and the housekeeping staff are very helpful as they are quick in responding to our needs of soft pillows which we requested. It has a clean swimming pool where my wife and I could have a relaxing time dipping in the pool.Hotel restaurant are clean and staff are friendly and entertaining. Generally we found the hotel comfortable and we have a good stay overall.
Wah S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice, neat and strategically located hotel

clean, shopping and transportation
8
considering ok. The room next to me is a smoker, and the smell gets into my room thru the door in between 2 rooms.
Loh S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Not a very smooth stay

Centrally located, Close to where I wanted to go, Reasonable rates
6
The hotel lift system needs urgent repair. Hotel key cards slots to access guests rooms is not working properly and causing guests to get stuck in the lift. For a business class hotel, this is not acceptable.
Catherina Q. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
convenience

It was convenient location for me to meet client and my son to meet his friends.
6.7
It was good and we got what we asked for ie non smoking room. Located in the mall so conveient for all memebers to organise their program.
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
centrally located

location, comfort room & connect with shopping mall
7.7
very nice hotel, direct access to mid valley shopping mall, a lot of restaurant at the shopping mall, easy access to public tranport, staff service with very frendly and very fast check in and check out. This hotel really in central location suitable for both business and leisure traveller.
May W. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Nice room, good customer service

Customer service, room and the security safety
7
Nice hotel to stay in. Comfortable room. There are safety security in the hotel whereby the guest needs to have the room keys to access the lift. Other non hotel guests will not be able to access the lift
Chen G. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
Heart of Shopping centre

friendly recieption, good location, comfortable room.
9
It's a nice hotel, just located in the heart of mid-valley, Mega Mall shopping center, had a friendly recieption, and very neat comfortable room and good city view. if possible, suggest what type of newspaper the guests prefer before check in. Anyway, hotel is excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06