or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Irene F. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
expectations were met

new restaurant menu, room size, location
9.7
once again this hotel has met all of my expectations. I always stay here when I visit Mid Valley. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable. Also they have a new and improved restaurant menu which I tried a couple of times and found the new selection very good.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
feel easy on the locality

clean room, locality and shopping complex connected
5.7
This hotel is a dream come true for shoppers as it’s connected to the Mid Valley Megamall, one of Kuala Lumpur’s largest malls. Guests at The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel will certainly enjoy exploring the 630 retails outlets including many shops, restaurants and entertainment options at this exciting destination. After a long day of browsing and buying, guests can relax at the Hotel’s spa facilities or unwind in the swimming pool or fitness center. Because of its convenient location, guests at this property also have easy access to popular tourist sites, and the city’s government and business districts. Four fully equipped function rooms and a business center including Internet access and secretarial services were designed with the executive traveler in mind.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, service, cleanliness.
7.7
May C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Good Location, free internet, nice swimming pool
6.3
I have been to this hotel many times but previously, they don't seem to know my information at all. Pleasantly surprised to have an upgrade this time which seems to indicate that they do recognise me as a returned guest. Thanks
Linda T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
very good

service, location, food
10
Mark M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Value for money

Location, easy access to shopping mall, convenient
7.7
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great staff make a huge difference

staff, location
8
I traveller to KL with a colleague, for business. The hotel gave us a free upgrade and we were pleasantly surprised. Although the condition of the hotel and rooms was not the best, the staff were exemplerary. We had a good stay and would return
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Not too bad

staff and location
8
I traveller to KL with a colleague, for business. The hotel gave us a free upgrade and we were pleasantly surprised. Although the condition of the hotel and rooms was not the best, the staff were exemplerary. We had a good stay and would return
Nicholas S. Groups Australia, August 19, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable place to stay

Great shopping mall at the foot of the hotel, some great restaurants in the mall and nearby, great breakfast and pool.
7.7
The stay was very pleasant. I enjoyed the breakfast each morning - actually I tried the executive lounge breakfast for the first two days and it was a nice view and relaxed location to eat breakfast but then i went to the usual breakfast place and it was even better because they had a wider selection of food. I tried the gym and swimming pool too and both were pleasant and went shopping downstairs in the mall. I enjoyed my stay.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
relaxing and purpose of my trip met

clean, location, spacious
9
value for money, comfortable and easy accessible to my destinations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08