My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Flutes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wild Rice Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Megamall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gardens Mall
Hotel Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3282)
Sort by:
Toong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Very comfortable. Good location. Good staff.

Fast internet. Location. Good service.
8.7
We were very impressed with the speed of the free wireless internet connection (although only 2 users per room can be connected at one time). The room is comfortable and clean. Very good service from the staff there. Great location as connected to Midvalley Megamall. The only thing is that they have no separate parking. They share parking with the mall.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
comfortable stay and value for money

next to midvalley shopping center, big and clean room and comfortable bed
9.7
It was a fantastic stay! Very convenient as it is just besides midvalley shopping center. The room is big and spacious, most importantly clean!
Kwong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
shopping heaven

staff that speak english, great view and good location
9
Highly recommended. Staff are really nice and friendly . The room are spacious , clean and well design. Best of all, its next to the shopping mall.
Nazrul H. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Perfect for leisure and Business

Proximity
9
Rahmat S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
We had a great time during chinese new year

shopping, dining, room
8.3
We were very happy with our stay and would come again next time.
Stephanie C. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Could not fault this hotel enjoyed our stay.

Location, cleanliness, lovely decor.
9.3
Could not fault this hotel. We stayed one night but would have happily stayed another night if it had fit our travel schedule. The room was nice and clean and we stayed on the 25th floor. They even had free newspapers delivered outside the room and free apples in the room! I would recommend not to include breakfast in your stay as there are so many places to eat in the shopping mall. The location on the hotel is right in the shopping mall which was really convenient.
Mario A. Business travelers Austria, January 28, 2014
Next to a large shopping mall

value for money, shopping mall next door
6.7
Pleasant, fast service, convenient dining in shopping mall
Xin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Central located

Next to MidVally & The Gardens Mall Shopping Centre
6.7
Centrally located, suitable to business traveller because just next to shopping mall.
Wi H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
was ok. normal stay

location, room size and easy access
6
second stay in this hotel. first it was the room aircon. its a warm room. now different room but still the same problems. i think they need to fix their air conditioning asap. cause the weather is hot and the room is warm, its really not comfortable any more. the toilet was normal. not very clean due to some black spot on the wall and floor too. in a high star rated hotel. i think the quality of staff n room didnt meet the stars. staff was not friendly. room was big but warm room. in this price i would go for other hotel next time. probably wont be back.
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, comfort
6
I have always go for the Boulevard everytime I visit KL. The staff performance is good, friendly receptionist. The room is always clean and comfortable. And the most important is the room is not noisy. It is very well located, right above midvalley. We can just walk down and start shopping without any wasting of time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting KL for shopping and whatsoever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FlutesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wild Rice Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MegamallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gardens Mall

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03