or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Sen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Great location and friendly staff.

great location for shopping! There are alot of restaurants and food court for u to choose.
7
Enjoyable, friendly staff, clean room .Everytime when I fly to KL, when comes to making a reservation on hotel in agoda, my first thought definitely is The Boulevard! Because of its location area.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable.

good location, good service, clean
8
good hotel to stay & discover Mid Valley & KL. Easy to connect to other ponits
Alexander L. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
great stay for this few days

connected to midvalley megamall lots of foods to look for and places to go
8
great stay for this few days in boulevard, just few steps of walk to next door restaurant.. lots of shopping inside midvalley mall, cinema, children playground etc. great stay for this few days in boulevard, just few steps of walk to next door restaurant.. lots of shopping inside midvalley mall, cinema, children playground etc.
Wong C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
reasonable

comfortable, easy access to shopping malls, cheap parking
6
reasonably comfortable and good location nearby to major malls
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Convenience for shopping

strategic location, easy to get famous food, easy to access to high class shopping
6.7
I was offered to upgrade to a deluxe room with no extra charge but the check in is a bit slow.
Karina T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
relax

strategic location, close to shopping mall, near to town
7.3
Relax and enjoy stay at the hotel as it close to shopping mall
Joycelin T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Excellent location. Comfortable and beautiful room

Beds, friendly staffs, excellent location.
9
Enjoyed our stay at boulevard for the second time in 6 months. Will definitely stay there again.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
relax & easy

easy to get all kind of food, public transport and great place for shopping
8.7
Enjoy the relax atmosphere even though it is located at the busy town. The staffs are friendly.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
An enjoyable first stay

location, amenities, comfort
7.7
When it came to deciding a hotel location for our trip to KL, our friends advised us to try staying around the Midvalley area, since it's a rather central and convenient location. Among the hotels up for consideration on Agoda, The Boulevard really stood out because of its good reviews and location that can't be beat! We were very happy with our stay at the hotel. The room was lovely and comfortable and the wifi worked great (very important)! Shopping, of course, was easy with Midvalley just a few seconds out the door! We enjoyed our time at the pool too. Only strange thing was that upon returning to our rooms on our second day, we found some black dust at the head of our bed, and on some parts of our pillow. Brushing it off left a slight mark too. We weren't too pleased with that, but otherwise we had a great stay at the Boulevard. If not for some of my friends/family insisting that I stay with them on future trips, I will definitely be back again for another stay!
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Really good and value for money

Clean, comfortable and nice
10
It is really a nice and good hotel. We quite like our stay as it is near to a big shopping mall. We can do our shopping at the same time and enjoy our stay. It is quite clean, big and comfortable. As compared to Cititel hotel, this hotel is much better in terms of size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02