or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3740 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3740)
Sort by:
Steven H. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great

Location, location, location
9
All was good with the hotel. No complaints.
Ai H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Quite disappointed

convenient
5.7
A 4 star lobby but 3 star bedroom. Room is old and carpet gives out a smell. Torn mattress cover.
Omar B. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Pkeasant hotel

The room is good, they give me a high flr that i ask for. Staff very nice and frienfly. Breakfast spread very good
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. They gave me a good room on high floor. I enjoyed the breakfast spread. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed my stay. The only place you can go around the hotel is the megamall. I cant find any small shops or coffee shops or street hawkers nearby. Its ok for a short stay
Marina P. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
SHORT TRIP

LOCATION, FACILITIES COMFORT
9.7
GREAT
Sohseng E. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Stay at a nice hotel

Nice ambience and good location- proximity to shopping mall & public tpt was big plus.
8.7
Comfortable & nice
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
good location

good location
7.7
Fiona F. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2014
location is very good

location is very good
7
Chew K. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
smart choice

staff staff & staff
8
Full marks for the hotel front desk staff. Agoda's failure to issue order to Boulevard did not stop them from allowing me to check in after repeat checking w Agoda w/o confirmation for 15-20 mintues. They even provide me w free upgrade for the inconvenience. Really thumb up for Boulevard. Hope not to have such experience w Agoda, this is first time. Still have a few bookings and not all hotels like Boulevard.
Roger L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
convenient & closeby to KL area

Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Staff were helpful in all ways, just walk out into Mid Valley Megamall which was convenient for my wife
7.7
Lovely retreat away from home. Nice feeling everyday just to come back to the room after a busy day shopping
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Great stay

Location, clean room, delicious food
9
It was a great stay.. Our meeting was not far a way from the hotel.. The room is clean.. I stil have time to do some shopping although my schedule was very pack.. We also had very nice breakfast there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08