or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Ling H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Convenient location . A lot of Restaurants & shop

Location food & shopping
8.7
I enjoy d dysy
Donald W. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Boulavard

Buffet breakfast; location; convenience for shopping
7.3
Stay was good. EXCEPT when they have 1/2 to 3/4 capacity, then the internet is really bad. I could not even log on several times and I was there for business.
Vui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good for shopping traveller

nice location, fast check in, easy access to komuter
7.7
very comfy room it was
Mary N. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Best Hotel in the area

Location, Options and Customer Service
8.3
Has been my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur for the last ten years. It has never failed me the numerous times I had stayed in this hotel. Keep up the good work!
Amal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Not Value for Money

Location
6
Joined to the hip with a humongous mall so you can't go starving in the middle of the night. Central location. Unfortunately the best mode of transport is the KTM which is a disaster on tracks - never punctual!!! Room was OK. Nothing amazing. Taking that into consideration, it is not really worth the amount I payed.
Will Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Most Convenient Hotel Ever!

Near restaurants, near gym, near malls
9
This is a comfortable, excellently located hotel. It's on-site facilities are good (gym, pool, restaraunts), and best of all, it connects to Mid-Valley Mall which has everything you'd need inside of it (drug store, clinic, Celebrity Fitness gym, shops, etc). It's probably the most convenient hotel I've ever stayed in!
Ng J. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Hotel with great location & service

Staff Service, Room Cleanliness & Great location
9.7
Stay was great. Breakfast was always a joy to look forward to each morning. What did irk me was that a 300 ringgit charge was made to my credit card without my knowledge or informing me in advance. Only upon questioning of the hotel staff was I informed that it was a deposit that would be debited back to my account 2 weeks after my departure.
Edith H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Convenient and clean

Easy to find food. Clean hotel. Nice staff.
8
Overall a very pleasant stay. Connected to mall close to public transit. Front desk was very accommodating. I asked for feathers to be removed from my room. But house keeping didn't apparently understand so it took another call and some convincing on the part of the front desk to house keeping that it was important due to my allergies. If I was in my room late with do not disturb sign on I would receive a call to see if I wanted house keeping, odd. But then again thorough. Bathroom tub could e scrubbed a bit more. Opt for breakfast it's a good deal on agoda. It was 47 ringgit paid separately. Limited breakfast options in mall are open at 7 am. Good air conditioning. Conceirge English is a bit limited they are helpful but communication is not always clear. There is a tour book when you check it it helps to acclimate you if you don't do research.
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Great Location, Nice Room

Convenient Location, Close to Malls, Nice Rooom
8
Overall it was a good stay. No complaints on room cleanliness. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of restaurants. I will return here for my next stay.
Caroline L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Default Room Card

Strategic Location, Good Cleanliness, Friendly Service
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08