or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments

137 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, Cairns, Australia 4879 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Penthouse Bedroom The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Premium Studio Apartment The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Penthouse Apartment The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Lounge The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Lounge The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Kitchen The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Bathroom The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Bathroom The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Bathroom The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Hot Tub The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Hot Tub The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Hot Tub The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool
The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Guest Room The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Guest Room The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Kitchen The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Interior The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Interior The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Interior The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool
Area: Palm Cove

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Donna C. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
beutiful scenery close to beaches.

the hotel surrounds,ie three pools available. location central to everything. and public transport in front of door of hotel premises.
8
the apartments were very nice,however some of the kitchen equipment needed attention,ie oven,washing machine.fortunately boutique collection office was very helpful with those phew issues,is saying that we had a unfortunate situation of the time of arriving at our destination.we booked for seven nights however due to cyclone ita at the time got stranded at townsville for two nights missing out of the seven nights accomadation i paid for.would have loved to stay for the full seven nights.the apartment was very well equipped,and would love to stay there again but in a beach front apartment ,and not at the back of premises.the boutique staff at the office were very helpful as well with our dillemma trying to get there because of weather in townsville and being stuck there for two nights.thank you agoda for the well organized way you went about with the booking.just wondering if u guys could come to he party and possibly reimiburse me for the two nights missed due to adverse conditions.also wondering if you have any accomadation in perth Australia that i would be interested in.regards donna Carkeek.
Ellie M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Disappointing service from Boutique Collection

Proximity to restaurants and beach. Nice pool.
4.7
Rooms were substandard, with our lights not working and ants in bathroom and bedroom. Staff were very reluctant to help. Would not recommend for others.
Anna W. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Lovely resort but lots of kids around

Location across from beach, lagoon pool, pool bar.
8
The room was lovely (we stayed in the standard room - spa on balcony!) and some bowls/glasses etc were provided so we could eat breakfast there and enjoy a few glasses of wine. Note that they do not service/clean the room or make the bed, but we didn't mind. They provided plenty of towels. Loved the gorgeous lagoon pool, however there were LOTS of children and families. If you are looking for a quiet, romantic holiday by the pool you may wish to try elsewhere. The pool bar has some decent cocktails and friendly staff. To escape the noisy kids we ventured across the road to the beach, which was beautiful. We were lucky to have clear blue skies and warm weather (around 28 degrees) every day. You can swim at the beach during the non-stinger season. Palm Cove has a lovely relaxed vibe and this resort is right in the middle of things. Great location. Didn't try any of the resort restaurants, apart from ordering an extremely overpriced lunch by the pool. Overall this is a really nice resort and I would recommend it, particularly if you have young children.
Lina S. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Relaxation holiday

Across road from beach, nice pool
5.3
Disappointed with poor standard of cleanliness and also the furniture in the apartment was very uncomfortable - cheap furniture. Would not use this agency again.
Joanne A. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Great location east to walk to everything

pool bar,pools were fantastic,staff very helpful
7.7
Nicole P. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
perfectly relaxing

location, pool, restaurants
9.3
Our stay was great the pool view and surrounds were amazing. It is a very relaxing environment to just toltally chill out and relax. The restaurants in front of the hotel were very nice. Would highly recommend hotel, second visit
Cass P. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Relaxing / easy

Peaceful, clean and modern
10
Cheryl M. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2013
A perfect little family getaway

1) The fantastic toddler friendly swimming pool; 2) Private balcony spa; 3) Palm Cove is absolutely delightful for families
9.3
We got such an excellent rate on our room that our expectations were quite low, however we were more than pleasantly surprised! The apartment was perfect for our little family of three, with views of the pool, and garden, as well as a large private balcony spa. Accommodations were clean and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive, assisting us with extra towels and bedding as needed. The pool at Peppers was amazing and perfect for our little one who thoroughly enjoyed her time there playing on the "beach". Definitely filing this one away for the next time we need a little family getaway in the sun.
Amanda S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Great pool

pool, clean room
5.7
I was really happy with the service of staff from the boutique collection. I wasn't too impressed with the maintenance of the apartoement though, with the toilet door unable to close which is a pretty big inconvenience.
Juanjuan D. Families with older children China, February 9, 2013
lovely hotel

big and beautifull swimming pool
9.3
we enjoy our holidays in your lovely hotel. kids love your big and beautifull swimming pool. breakfast is yummy. rooms is clean and quiet. we would like stay again ourself or recommend to friends this hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments CairnsThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Penthouse BedroomThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Premium Studio ApartmentThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Penthouse ApartmentThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - LoungeThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - LoungeThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - KitchenThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - BathroomThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - BathroomThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - BathroomThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Hot TubThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Hot TubThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Hot TubThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - KitchenThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - InteriorThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - InteriorThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - InteriorThe Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05