Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boutique Inn

Handhuvarudhey Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Superior - Twin Bed The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Superior Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Interior The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Interior The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Reception The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room The Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Chiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Good for stay one night and Easy access

Breadfast, location & friendly staff
6.3
Our ground booked three rooms, but only two room when we stayed in the hotel.They arranged the other hotel room for us. It was 5 minutes by taxi, but the room including the kitchen, big room. The breadfast including bread, sausages, eggs and fresh fruits. The room prices including transfer. The staff are very friendly.
Yie V. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
so so, just a night stay

good location
7
the hotel location was good, just a 1 minute walk to reach the main shopping street of Male City. walkable distance to the ferry terminal as well. The room condition was so so, we requested a queen bed but they gave 2 joined single bed which is a bad sleeping experience for a couple. The air-conditioner and the fan was old, just able to switch it on and off, no speed and temperature control is available. Well, the fan speed was at the highest speed, it was too cold when it was switch on and too warm if it was off. In-correct wifi password to log in, we did not manage to enjoy the wifi. The TV was a satelite TV was not functioning, stated that the weather is not good and no channel is available, but the weather was nothing wrong instead. By the way, it was slightly expensive with the condition given but it was still ok to be an transit hotel for one night.
Kanyalak D. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2014
Staff is very nice

Nice staff / Near air port
6.7
Kosol S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2014
Great service

Staffs, price, location
9.3
Small hotel but great service staffs
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Comfortable, i felt very peaceful in there

Beautiful island, nice beach, very clean
8.7
I have just come back from Veligandu, and i felt it is a wonderful trip. Staff friendly, room very clean and neat. But the buffet is always has fish of day is tuna with lemon butter sauce, all of meal. Anw, food is quite delicious, wide variety buffet.
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, April 15, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Easy check-in and out, airport shuttle was provided and it was good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay as I was on a business trip and would be out mostly. The hotel is located in a by-lane but once you figure it out it is not too difficult to locate. The hotel itself is very close to the shopping center and thr olympus stadium. Hotel itself is neat and clean with decent breakfast which was included in the room rent. Overall the hotel is value for money.
Emy J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
One night transit

Close to the airport
8.7
It was a lovely room I had.Situated between the alleys of Male city, I arrived late at night (10pm) and got greeted by the staff which are very friendly and helpful. Plus, they are very punctual waiting for me at the Male Airport. I was traveling alone and most of the time feel secure in this hotel. Close to shopping area, tho' I don't have time to do shopping since I arrived late and check out early the next morning. I would recommend that it is a good budget hotel for solo traveler. There are some poor judgement for the breakfast - but then, no complaint since the price are good enough. Everything is good.
Peter S. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
A nice stop-over in Male for 2 or 3 days.

Comfy, clean, central location
7
Had a comfortable stay, nice staff, but way way over priced for what you get. Should be 50% discounted! Allowed to check out at 2pm which was appreciated!
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
the worst hotel for years

to leave
2
i have reviewed this hotel twice and forward it but i think you do not use very bad review only good ones so i see no point in doing any more reviews . this is the worst hotel i have been in years how can a hotel work with 5 under 25 and no manager ? it was 1990 when i last had a take it or leave it meal or breakfast and only allowes fruit juice or coffee i think your customers should be told if good or bad
Iwona W. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed in....

No reply to my email communication, although agreed on the phone, noone was waiting for us at the airport, we were taken to another hotel - apparently under the same management which was beyond awful!
2.3
Dirty sheets, no windows in the room, broken arrangements. The place should be close down!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boutique Inn Male City and AirportThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Superior - Twin BedThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Superior RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - LobbyThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - LobbyThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - LobbyThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - InteriorThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - InteriorThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomThe Boutique Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04