or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Ava L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Cleanliness / Food was quick,hot and fresh / pool facilities were good
7.7
Staff were friendly rooms were clean and smelt nice all in all a good experience
Alana B. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Lovely holiday with a friend

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
We were two females going on holiday together for relaxation and some nightlife for my birthday. The hotel made us feel extremely welcome and part of the Breezes Bali Resort family. They all knew us by name and greeted us whenever they saw us. They were very attentive to anything we needed or wanted and followed up with things very precisely in a good timely manner. We also felt safe because we knew the hotel was always looking out for us and giving us recommendations. The breakfast included was hot breakfast including a range of Western and Indonesian food served till 10am. The hotel would sometimes even call us if they noticed we hadn't been to breakfast to make sure we weren't missing out. There was a nice ambience at the hotel and music which changed throughout the day to suit the moment. On my birthday many of the staff members knew it was my birthday and gave me a very personal experience at the hotel which was very nice.. They even sent me some beautiful flowers. I really liked the personal touch of the staff at this hotel, you feel very comfortable and welcome. They have activities throughout the day you can sign up for. There are spas and shops just down the road walking distance. They beach is a 3min walk from the hotel.
Judith J. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Little Australia in Bali

clean, attentive staff, close to beach
8
enjoyABLE- the breakfast was good - the staff friendly - the waiting room a good idea
Simon F. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
very relaxing beautiful hotel

Extremely friendly staff always willing to help and accomodate you however they can. The pools are fantastic with a great swim up bar. Plenty of free in house entertainment to keep you occupied.
10
This was our second stay at the breezes and as it was our wedding anniversary the hotel went out of there way to help us celebrate. The staff are all extremely friendly and welcoming. The swimming pools are fantastic and our deluxe ground floor room backed on to the pool with our own private sun lounges and umbrella. I would definitely return and recommend thew hotel to everyone.
Julie P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Super -friendly staff

The Staff, the pool, location
9.3
In almost 25 years of travelling and holidaying in Asia, this has to be the friendliest hotel! The staff were amazingly helpful, attentive, courteous and nothing was too much trouble.
Tyler T. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
great pool and lovely staff

the pool, the staff and the balcony
5.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Breezes for 4 nights and unfortunately we got Bali belly from the room service. I would not recommend the room service. The pool however was beautiful. The room it self is a little out dated but the bathroom was nice as this is where we spent most of the time in the hotel. The wifi was just annoying as it lasted about 20 minutes then had to receive another wifi password from the front desk. The location is a little bit far from central seminyak which is good if your looking for some peace and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants.
Valerie G. Families with older children Netherlands, December 27, 2013
Great stay. Superbe staff.

Staff, design of pools, facilities
8.3
We really enjoyed the hotel, but didn't like Seminyak that much. Too busy.
Ann-Margaret C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Lovely, friendly staff and great location

Location, Staff and Breakfast
7.3
Regina K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
uthe best 5 star hotel i ever stayed...

the staffs are great, friendly & helpful.the spa is superb,the most important thing is it makes me felt welcomed....tq
10
i just want to say thank you for making us felt welcomed and so friendly,helpful and sweet..😚😚😚
Regina K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Hospitality, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL..Never makes u felt out comer nor just another tourist loading more their already had tins of work load. 👍👍👍
10
Please, I never would have thought as soon as I just reached to my wonderful Junior Suite Room & ignored my hubby just to write a review and posted !Tiring from long flight (KCH-LCCT-DPS staring 10am)The welcome greet was sincerely felt although it was late at night. The Bell boy arent stop being polite & generous of smile. Welcome drinks served at the time when we were checking in.FREE WIFI WAS WE REALLY NEED AND COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT AND THE BEST PART, THE BREEZE HAVE IT ALL!! The room I stayed is in Junior Suite.AND YES, me & hubby celebrating our 18th (earlier by 3mth) wedding anniversary. Petals of flowers and EVERYTHING ELSE was so GREAT! The breakfast was Good, The people there are nice & always coming to ur table checking if u need anything or how was ur stay.The SPA??? WOW WOW WOW!!! DON'T MISSED IT, if u were there coz U PAY WHAT U GET AND YET BETTER!!! TOTALLY GREAT! !! THE BREEZE RESORT & SPA, U CHOICE NOT TO BE MISSED!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05