or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Tyler T. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
great pool and lovely staff

the pool, the staff and the balcony
5.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Breezes for 4 nights and unfortunately we got Bali belly from the room service. I would not recommend the room service. The pool however was beautiful. The room it self is a little out dated but the bathroom was nice as this is where we spent most of the time in the hotel. The wifi was just annoying as it lasted about 20 minutes then had to receive another wifi password from the front desk. The location is a little bit far from central seminyak which is good if your looking for some peace and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants.
Valerie G. Families with older children Netherlands, December 27, 2013
Great stay. Superbe staff.

Staff, design of pools, facilities
8.3
We really enjoyed the hotel, but didn't like Seminyak that much. Too busy.
Ann-Margaret C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Lovely, friendly staff and great location

Location, Staff and Breakfast
7.3
Regina K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
uthe best 5 star hotel i ever stayed...

the staffs are great, friendly & helpful.the spa is superb,the most important thing is it makes me felt welcomed....tq
10
i just want to say thank you for making us felt welcomed and so friendly,helpful and sweet..😚😚😚
Regina K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Hospitality, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL..Never makes u felt out comer nor just another tourist loading more their already had tins of work load. 👍👍👍
10
Please, I never would have thought as soon as I just reached to my wonderful Junior Suite Room & ignored my hubby just to write a review and posted !Tiring from long flight (KCH-LCCT-DPS staring 10am)The welcome greet was sincerely felt although it was late at night. The Bell boy arent stop being polite & generous of smile. Welcome drinks served at the time when we were checking in.FREE WIFI WAS WE REALLY NEED AND COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT AND THE BEST PART, THE BREEZE HAVE IT ALL!! The room I stayed is in Junior Suite.AND YES, me & hubby celebrating our 18th (earlier by 3mth) wedding anniversary. Petals of flowers and EVERYTHING ELSE was so GREAT! The breakfast was Good, The people there are nice & always coming to ur table checking if u need anything or how was ur stay.The SPA??? WOW WOW WOW!!! DON'T MISSED IT, if u were there coz U PAY WHAT U GET AND YET BETTER!!! TOTALLY GREAT! !! THE BREEZE RESORT & SPA, U CHOICE NOT TO BE MISSED!!!
Steve V. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2013
We'll be back....again

Great location, friendly staff & value for money.
8.3
We've stayed many times at the Breezes, we've also recommended to many friends who have also enjoyed their stay, 5 min stroll to beach 5 min Taxi to great restaurants, it now feels like home when we arrive. real mix of young couples, families with older & younger kids.
Harry B. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2013
Excellent hotel for familys and groups and couples

Pools and pools bar, great staff, great location.
8.3
Excellent. It is a great place for larger groups to socalise and relax. Staff are veryu attentive and friendly. Pool bar area is great.
Troy W. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable room. Nice stay

Pool, Bar & Location
8.3
Had a great time as usual just need to change the crappy music in the bar... Having a Pitbull cd on repeat is a big turn off
Daniela R. Couples Chile, December 5, 2013
Nice hotel, great pool

the pools, the staff and the location
8.7
It was very good, it´s a family oriented hotel, so if you are looking for a more adult like kind of place, this isn´t it, but we liked it.
Lara D. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2013
Yet again, another wonderful stay at The Breezes!

Staff, breakfast, towel 'origami'
9
My seven year old daughter and I have stayed at The Breezes on three occasions now and love it! We both love the pools, the breakfasts, the location (close to beach, shopping, restaurants) and the ever-friendly staff. I am constantly recommending it to friends and family!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02