or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Alexandra C. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Relax and escape

The pool, the staff and the food - all outstanding!
10
We had a fantastic time and Breezes and no request was too much. The food at breakfast and from the restaurants is outstanding. I love that all the rooms overlook one of the swimming pools. The aircon worked well and the facilities were excellent. The staff were so friendly and helpful which made out stay even more enjoyable. We'll be back!
Larysa T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
very nice hotel friendly staff

comfortable room with pool view nice poolbar good breakfast
10
Graham B. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
excellent value for money, the best breakfast

breakfast, comfort, attentive to your needs
8.7
overall excellent experience to stay here, fourth time we have used this hotel this year & each time is as good as the previous.
Derek E. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
how a holiday should be

staff, room and pool allso great location close to beach and restraunts
9.7
we have stayed at the breezes several times for the great staff nice suroundings and pool
Mark G. Groups Australia, November 6, 2013
Beautiful gardens. Attentive staff. Great pool bar

Pools. Great resort for singles and families. Good position, close to shopping.
10
Perfect end to the holiday as we were close to the great shopping in Seminyak.Also good restuarants in that area and just a short walk to the beach to watch the sunset and have a Bintang.
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
nice small resort

swiming pool, barpool ,activity for guest
7
we really enjoy, relax, all day stay relax at the sundeck, every day hotel provided game for guest and some prices, good bar pool , buffet breakfast,special menu for Sunday breakfast, happy hour at the pool bar twice a day. swimming pool are open from 7am to 10pm , Only internet access every 2 hour disconnecting. and should ask password , again and again.
Philip S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
relaxing and wonderful

staff, friendly, swim up bar
8.7
Our stay was so good, I tried to not like the hotel as we were used to staying somewhere else. I couldnt there was nothing they wouldnt do for you. I guess it would be good if they supplied transfers but that would be the only thing. The Sunday Breakfast was amazing so many gourmet foods.
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Fantastic!

Pool, Buffet Breakfast, Room service
10
Our stay at The Breezes was fantastic! Check in and out were easy, no problems, the room was cleaned with new sheets and towels every morning and the room had a great view onto the pool. we were given plenty of bottled water everyday. The room service was fast and delicious and the buffet breakfast every morning was even better! the staff were gorgeous, polite and always saying hello and very helpful with any questions we had and organising our day trips and transport for us. The pools were clean and well looked after, and plenty of staff around offering you drinks while you sun bake and keeping the pool clean through out the day. there were plenty of sun beds with shade also. we had. it was a quick 5 (not even!!) minute walk to the beach (although we did not swim at the beach) and there were always plenty of taxis outside of the resort to get to where we wanted to be. it was a 10-15 minute drive to kuta (depending on traffic). a great stay at the breezes and we could not fault them on a thing! it was a comfortable and relaxing place to do nothing but relax on our holiday and get out of the heat and craziness of the bali streets! Thankyou Breezes!!
Kathryn C. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Great stay!

Comfortable well equipped room, fabulous pool & good all round service
9.7
Clean, well equipped hotel, centrally located in Seminyak, close to that is needed. Great pool & bar/ resturant facilities. Friendly helpful staff
Michael F. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
a pleasant calming event away from the chaos outsi

staff,pool,food
8
very pleasant, away from all the construction work just across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05