My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Rosa C. Groups Australia, September 4, 2013
Highly recommended

The hotel is centrally located, it's walking distance to the beach, local shopping & restaurants. It's a short cab ride to Oberoi Rd, Seminyak Sq & all the popular fine dining restaurants.
9.7
Our stay was fantastic from the time we arrived to the time we left. All the staff are attentive, helpful. You have a great selection for breakfast and room service is super fast. Rooms are clean, spacious and deluxe rooms have their own private deck chairs around the pool . Our room was right opposite the pool bar, which was great, but if your a light sleeper you might be kept awake by noisy people drinking until midnight. Spa facilities are beautiful, gardens immaculate and gym is fully functional. This is our second stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to couples, families and groups. Did notice there was a kids club for children. If your buying duty free on the way out everything is in US$.
Colin W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Relaxing and romantic, with lots to do. Just perfe

Bed, pool room, and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed it very much. The pool access room was just perfect and the bed was so big. It was amazingly comfortable.
Michele T. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
Perfect relaxing weekend

Comfort, breakfast, site
10
Lovely, my girlfriend and I really needed some rest and in Seminiak is not easy. This great hotel combines luxuruy and modesty and we felt at home. I would come back, especially finding offers.
Richard W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Excellent hotel for a relaxing, comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent pool
9.7
This hotel made an excellent base for exploring Seminyak and southern Bali. The room was very well designed, had a great balcony overlooking the pool and a first rate bath room. We have stayed many times in Kuta, legian and Seminyak and this was probably the nicest hotel we have stayed in. Our daughter had food poisoning from a restaurant in Sanur and the hotel staff were most helpful and attentive, providing a doctor, collecting medicine and generally making sure we had a good time despite this unfortunate event.
Andrea C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great relaxing break!

Great facilities, staff and location
7.7
The staff were very accommodating - I felt comfortable being there on my own and I love the addition of the exit lounge too!
Leah R. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2013
It was beautiful at the breezes

Pool, room and the staff
10
It was very pleasant the staff are so helpful and the junior suite was amazing looking out onto the pool. The pool and pool bar is great and the food is delicious! This was our second time staying at the breezes and I recommend it highly!
Angie W. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
great hotel in middle of legian and seminyak

pools, cleanliness, breakfast
7.7
Alison R. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2013
Really was fantastic! Can't flaw anything

2 pools, one more family the other with the pool bar with great service. Games to keep everyone entertained young and old if u want to get involved, with prizes!! Kids loved the free cinema also
9.7
Fantastic, would definitely stay again! A lot quieter in Seminyak but just a taxi into the shopping street. Could just spend the entire day at the hotel by the pool playing games and eating and drinking poolside. Only thing was they strict on outside drinks and food which is expensive when u have children. But that's the only negative.
Karina S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
very relaxing

friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast
8
We had a lovely time at the Breezes, and would definately recommend and return there.
Luke R. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Great hotel, great location.

Close to beach, shops and sunset road.
8.7
Great service. Very accommodative staff. Answered all my questions. Say for me to get to the shops and central seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08