or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Steve V. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2013
We'll be back....again

Great location, friendly staff & value for money.
8.3
We've stayed many times at the Breezes, we've also recommended to many friends who have also enjoyed their stay, 5 min stroll to beach 5 min Taxi to great restaurants, it now feels like home when we arrive. real mix of young couples, families with older & younger kids.
Harry B. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2013
Excellent hotel for familys and groups and couples

Pools and pools bar, great staff, great location.
8.3
Excellent. It is a great place for larger groups to socalise and relax. Staff are veryu attentive and friendly. Pool bar area is great.
Troy W. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable room. Nice stay

Pool, Bar & Location
8.3
Had a great time as usual just need to change the crappy music in the bar... Having a Pitbull cd on repeat is a big turn off
Daniela R. Couples Chile, December 5, 2013
Nice hotel, great pool

the pools, the staff and the location
8.7
It was very good, it´s a family oriented hotel, so if you are looking for a more adult like kind of place, this isn´t it, but we liked it.
Lara D. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2013
Yet again, another wonderful stay at The Breezes!

Staff, breakfast, towel 'origami'
9
My seven year old daughter and I have stayed at The Breezes on three occasions now and love it! We both love the pools, the breakfasts, the location (close to beach, shopping, restaurants) and the ever-friendly staff. I am constantly recommending it to friends and family!
Marc F. Couples South Africa, November 24, 2013
A playground for drunk Australians

The rooms, the staff. the location
7.3
Lovely hotel. Unfortunately, it was full of loud, drunk tourists. Management should have controlled the drunken activity at the pool bar. people were out of control.
Alexandra C. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Relax and escape

The pool, the staff and the food - all outstanding!
10
We had a fantastic time and Breezes and no request was too much. The food at breakfast and from the restaurants is outstanding. I love that all the rooms overlook one of the swimming pools. The aircon worked well and the facilities were excellent. The staff were so friendly and helpful which made out stay even more enjoyable. We'll be back!
Larysa T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
very nice hotel friendly staff

comfortable room with pool view nice poolbar good breakfast
10
Graham B. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
excellent value for money, the best breakfast

breakfast, comfort, attentive to your needs
8.7
overall excellent experience to stay here, fourth time we have used this hotel this year & each time is as good as the previous.
Derek E. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
how a holiday should be

staff, room and pool allso great location close to beach and restraunts
9.7
we have stayed at the breezes several times for the great staff nice suroundings and pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08