or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Nicole G. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Absolutley awesome hotel..

My deluxe room in front of pool and bar,The pool The staff
10
This was our second time at the Breezes.. We love it..So do our children 12,16 and 18..
Paula B. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Relaxing with great shopping and places to eat.

Clean friendly great location.
10
Just arrived back, The Breezes Bali was all that we could of hoped for to make our stay in Bali fantastic. Staff were excellent and very helpful. We had a poolside room which was a good size for 2 people and the rooms are very clean. Two fantastic pools and heaps of things for kids to do. I would go back to Breezes Bali if I book another holiday in Bali.
Melanie S. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Beautiful, clean and family friendly resort

The cleanliness of the entire resort, the friendliness of the staff and the beautiful pools
9.7
I would highly recommend The Breezes. The rooms have recently been renovated (not sure if all – I stayed in a ground floor Deluxe room which had its own private terrace a few metres from the pool) so they were new and clean. The whole resort was spick and span. They even ‘washed’ the sand around the pool every night and lined up the banana lounges by measuring their distance from the path. They swept sand from the path regularly all day. The gardens were immaculate. They sprayed rooms every night for mozzies. Room cleaners surprised us with their “towel art”. All staff were really friendly. Great pool activities for the kids such as pool volleyball and basketball. We played bingo one night. Happy hour every day at the swim up bar. There’s a theatre that can be booked. Complimentary kids club for a couple of hours each day (I didn’t use it though). Buffet breakfast was great and had a normal western selection of food as well as an Indonesian section, which meant that you could try a little of the local dishes without investing any money (you know, in case you don’t like it). The resort was in walking distance to shops, beach, restaurants, spas, etc. I really couldn’t fault the Breezes and would stay there again in a flash!
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Happy stay wonderful staff good room and food

staff friendliest couteous and happiest I have known room cleaniness and comfort food very good.
9
an excellent stay enjoyed it very much, Hotel nicely laid out. Our family had a huge amount of guests staying, everyone satisfied (here for a family Wedding Sadie and Mick Billins/Holden) Breezes Staff and facilities pleased everyone.
Karli S. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Relaxing stay

Breakfast buffet was great wide selection, the staff at the tourist information counter were very helpful, pool was great.
10
Natalie P. Groups Australia, September 17, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful, fun

Pool, breakfast and amazing staff
9.7
We loved our stay! The staff make this place. The pool is wonderful. It is even more beautiful then when I stayed in 2010. And I will stay again.
Daphne H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
antastic staff,great location,definately stay next

staff,location,accomadation.
9.7
very relaxing,our only concern was getting a chair at the pool.people put towels on chairs then didnt return for hours.you need to put a time limit for this.other than this everything was great.
Robert A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
A very relaxing resort with very friendly staff

Location , service , friendly staff
8.7
Very relaxing, pleasant and a great family or couples resort
Stacey C. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2013
Staff was very friendly great sense of humour

Swim up bar spa gym
10
This hotel was affordable and we will definitely be going back, staff where great news environment bar staff was fun and very friendly all staff members where polite and helpful great location near shops and beach food was affordable which made our holiday .
Toni S. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Very comfortable clean friendly hotel.

Friendly staff. clean comfortable room. Quiet pleasant surroundings. Lovely pool.
9
Very pleasant. I like being close to spa treatments. I enjoyed the wet bar. The staff very very friendly and polite and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08