arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (619)

Business travelers (11)

Couples (302)

Solo travelers (85)

Families with young children (71)

Families with older children (52)

Groups (99)

Excellent
8.4
based on 619 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Facilities
9.1
Location
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8

9 Leigh G.
Australia
September 10, 2014
Upgrade to junior suite
Staff junior suite. Bingo!
Our second 3 night stay here at the end of our holiday as a last splurge. First time was upgraded to junior suite the second time we paid for the suite as we loved it so much. The service and staff are second to none as they couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Made us feel like we were the king and queen. Everything is so clean and the room service curly fries and sate chicken is just fantastic. The bingo was a hoot. Not far from the beach, good places to eat and stop for a late night drink and laugh at the ladyboy / gay bars. Looking forward to our third time again one day soon.

8 Cindy P.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Affordable luxury & huge pool.
The rooms are large & bright with private balcony. You can get a quiet room away from noise at pool area). Pool Table, Wifi very good. Will return.
Upon arrival Reception was very professional and English speaking staff. Lovely bright & clean room with Excellent comfortable bed. Delicious Buffet Breakfast. Kids Club, Pool Table, Swim up bar, Large pools, Gym even a Departure Lounge. Walk to Beach, Shops & Restaurants. Will stay there again.

9.3 Ben D.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location, Great Spa
The staff were extremely friendly and attentive

9 Brian B.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Love the Breezes. Definitely be back
Kid friendly pool and playroom, friendly staff, clean and well appointed rooms
Excellent third visit to the Breezes. Suited to everyone with 2 different pool areas. Defintely recommended.

7.7 Ping L.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Stay was above expectation!
Friendly staff, great pool n good location close to beach
It was more than our expectation tho we were the only non caucasian at hotel

9 Karl H.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff
Swimming Pool, Staff and Plenty of Resturants close by.
Didn't stay to long only a few days, but no complaints.

4.3 Andrew L.
Australia
June 19, 2014
No World Cup soccer coverage hotel TV poor
Location location location
Came to bali to relax watch eorld cup soccer not on in hotel very poor

9 Lorine D.
Australia
June 13, 2014
Staff were extremely accommodating
Pool Bar, Breakfast, Friendliness
Extremely comfortable and the staff go above and beyond. Staff are so friendly. Great pool bar where you get to meet so many wonderful people. Location is great, short walk to beach and shops. Serviced rooms daily with a different towel animal made daily. Great having two pool areas, one where kids can go crazy and the other for the adults around the pool bar. Will definitely stay here again....

9.7 Sally G.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Perfect!!! Wld def stay here again.
Comfortable rooms (w air con and Foxtel) Lovely pools Incredible service
We are females from Australia in our 30's and Breezes was perfect for us. Other families and friends staying here. Comfortable rooms, quiet, really clean resort, lovely pools, close to everything you need, incredible service. Prob wouldn't stay here in school holidays if you don't like children.

9 Alexandra C.
Australia
June 05, 2014
Another relaxing and enjoyable visit.
The location of breezes is excellent, the rooms are clean and cool and the employees are all so friendly and helpful. Have just returned from my second visit and will likely be back again.
Brilliant!! We loved relaxing by the pool every day, enjoyed all the excellent food. The staff are so helpful, helping us make dinner reservations or giving us suggestions about places to visit. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The rooms are clean and air conditioned and it was quiet at night despite being quite close to a main street. Can highly recommend this place to families and couples alike.