or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Michael F. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
a pleasant calming event away from the chaos outsi

staff,pool,food
8
very pleasant, away from all the construction work just across the road.
Leona S. Couples Austria, October 26, 2013
Amazing place, amazing staff.

Staff were fantastic, rooms were nice, environmemt was fun but relaxing.
10
Our stay was awesome, I have no complaints with The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly and attentive. Rooms were nice with comfortable bed, with balcony overlooking the pool area. We will be going back there.
Claire K. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Nice hotel but could get noisy

Location, staff, breakfast
7
it was a nice stay with very helpful staff however the hotel was built around the pool and the pool bar became noisy at times.
Stephanie T. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2013
AWESOME! WE WILL BE BACK!

Pool, room service, breakfast
8.3
Brendan K. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Absolutely amazing - becasue of the great staff

pool, kids club, friendliness
9
In summary it was excellent. The breakfast buffet was good but limited. The staff were sensational and helped us a lot. The kids club was awesome allowing us to leave our daughter in a safe caring and quality environment with great staff.
Wendy E. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
Fantastic pool, relaxing & access to shops & all

Fantastic pool, awesome bar staff, very clean and modern
7.3
We had a relaxing time, pool is fantastic, great area for kids all ages to play. Very clean hotel very comfortable beds excellent airconditioning, but rooms a little small for the price, that is my only criticism.
Julian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Very nice, great staff, excellent pool

Clean rooms, pool area, friendly staff
7.7
Very nice hotel for families with a terrific pool area & activities. Poor wifi service & a very ordinary buffet breakfast setup are the only real detract ions.
Nicole G. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Absolutley awesome hotel..

My deluxe room in front of pool and bar,The pool The staff
10
This was our second time at the Breezes.. We love it..So do our children 12,16 and 18..
Paula B. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Relaxing with great shopping and places to eat.

Clean friendly great location.
10
Just arrived back, The Breezes Bali was all that we could of hoped for to make our stay in Bali fantastic. Staff were excellent and very helpful. We had a poolside room which was a good size for 2 people and the rooms are very clean. Two fantastic pools and heaps of things for kids to do. I would go back to Breezes Bali if I book another holiday in Bali.
Melanie S. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Beautiful, clean and family friendly resort

The cleanliness of the entire resort, the friendliness of the staff and the beautiful pools
9.7
I would highly recommend The Breezes. The rooms have recently been renovated (not sure if all – I stayed in a ground floor Deluxe room which had its own private terrace a few metres from the pool) so they were new and clean. The whole resort was spick and span. They even ‘washed’ the sand around the pool every night and lined up the banana lounges by measuring their distance from the path. They swept sand from the path regularly all day. The gardens were immaculate. They sprayed rooms every night for mozzies. Room cleaners surprised us with their “towel art”. All staff were really friendly. Great pool activities for the kids such as pool volleyball and basketball. We played bingo one night. Happy hour every day at the swim up bar. There’s a theatre that can be booked. Complimentary kids club for a couple of hours each day (I didn’t use it though). Buffet breakfast was great and had a normal western selection of food as well as an Indonesian section, which meant that you could try a little of the local dishes without investing any money (you know, in case you don’t like it). The resort was in walking distance to shops, beach, restaurants, spas, etc. I really couldn’t fault the Breezes and would stay there again in a flash!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02