My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Mr C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
A good quality

Friendly, efficient staff, Excellent room, Buffet Breakfast
8.3
We had a very pleasant 3 day visit to "The Breezes" which was made so by the staff in every facet of the hotels operations. We were always greeted by a cheerful "Hallo" as we passed by an employee. Our room was more than adequate without being ostentatious or oversized. The buffet breakfast was a daily delight. While we would recommend The Breezes to all types of traveller, we thought it was of particular benefit to families with younger children. The only drawback was temporary in that a huge "Marriot Hotel" was being constructed directly opposite and the road was a constant dust and noise precinct. Dining in D'Base restaurant was not a good experience as a result. An improvement that could be implemented is to each allow guest instant access to Wi Fi and not have to contact reception up to to 3 times daily for each PC or I.Pad. A minor distraction which could be avoided.
Simon E. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Really good.

Room, pool, breakfest
10
Our stay was awesome. No complaints whatsoever. The room was immaculate, pool bar was awesome an the drink prices were very reasonable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. 10/10
Sam W. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
great hotel

awsome pool, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.3
we had a great 5 night stay at breeze, staff are friendly and rooms were always cleaned by the time we had breakfast and a bit of a walk down the street. breakfast is awesome with a great selection . . .
Wayne M. Families with young children Australia, July 22, 2013
Awesome

Staff, pool and the whole hotel
10
My grandson (7yrs) and myself stayed for 5 days and had a wonderful time, the Staff are great they made my birthday very special, flowers in my room a birthday cake and they sang happy birthday to me T breakfast I had a really great time and I will be staying at the Breezes again and again.
Stephanie O. Groups Australia, July 20, 2013
Amazing stay, pools, staff, location, breakfast

Staff, pool, location
10
This place was amazing! Beautiful pools; great breakfast; fantastic location and the staff were delightful and so helpful and polite. The spa was absolutely beautiful and had the most relaxing massage. Will be back to stay here next time around!
Lisa D. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Relaxing, no stress and easy.

Location, food, staff
10
As usual, it was entirely stress free, with great food, great prices and great location.
Jeanette P. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
Exceptional service and facilities

Staff, breakfast, facilities
9.3
We were treated exceptional well by very friendly and accommodating staff. Every detail and care was made available to us. the room was very good and the surrounds excellent.
Prakash M. Families with older children India, July 5, 2013
warm,attentive and very hospitable staff.

staff,room,location
8
Very relaxed and comfortable. Compliments to Nicco and his team for making our stay and enjoyable one.
Laura K. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Lovely Hotel, No free WIFI

Deluxe pool room, food, service
8
Fantastic hotel, but the only hotel which does not provide free WIFI, very strange ! Great pool area, gym, restaurants and excellent service from staff Would stay again
Habib B. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
It worths to the value and has good access

access,staff,departure lounge
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06