or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Karli S. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Relaxing stay

Breakfast buffet was great wide selection, the staff at the tourist information counter were very helpful, pool was great.
10
Natalie P. Groups Australia, September 17, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful, fun

Pool, breakfast and amazing staff
9.7
We loved our stay! The staff make this place. The pool is wonderful. It is even more beautiful then when I stayed in 2010. And I will stay again.
Daphne H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
antastic staff,great location,definately stay next

staff,location,accomadation.
9.7
very relaxing,our only concern was getting a chair at the pool.people put towels on chairs then didnt return for hours.you need to put a time limit for this.other than this everything was great.
Robert A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
A very relaxing resort with very friendly staff

Location , service , friendly staff
8.7
Very relaxing, pleasant and a great family or couples resort
Stacey C. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2013
Staff was very friendly great sense of humour

Swim up bar spa gym
10
This hotel was affordable and we will definitely be going back, staff where great news environment bar staff was fun and very friendly all staff members where polite and helpful great location near shops and beach food was affordable which made our holiday .
Toni S. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Very comfortable clean friendly hotel.

Friendly staff. clean comfortable room. Quiet pleasant surroundings. Lovely pool.
9
Very pleasant. I like being close to spa treatments. I enjoyed the wet bar. The staff very very friendly and polite and helpful.
Rosa C. Groups Australia, September 4, 2013
Highly recommended

The hotel is centrally located, it's walking distance to the beach, local shopping & restaurants. It's a short cab ride to Oberoi Rd, Seminyak Sq & all the popular fine dining restaurants.
9.7
Our stay was fantastic from the time we arrived to the time we left. All the staff are attentive, helpful. You have a great selection for breakfast and room service is super fast. Rooms are clean, spacious and deluxe rooms have their own private deck chairs around the pool . Our room was right opposite the pool bar, which was great, but if your a light sleeper you might be kept awake by noisy people drinking until midnight. Spa facilities are beautiful, gardens immaculate and gym is fully functional. This is our second stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to couples, families and groups. Did notice there was a kids club for children. If your buying duty free on the way out everything is in US$.
Colin W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Relaxing and romantic, with lots to do. Just perfe

Bed, pool room, and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed it very much. The pool access room was just perfect and the bed was so big. It was amazingly comfortable.
Michele T. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
Perfect relaxing weekend

Comfort, breakfast, site
10
Lovely, my girlfriend and I really needed some rest and in Seminiak is not easy. This great hotel combines luxuruy and modesty and we felt at home. I would come back, especially finding offers.
Richard W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Excellent hotel for a relaxing, comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent pool
9.7
This hotel made an excellent base for exploring Seminyak and southern Bali. The room was very well designed, had a great balcony overlooking the pool and a first rate bath room. We have stayed many times in Kuta, legian and Seminyak and this was probably the nicest hotel we have stayed in. Our daughter had food poisoning from a restaurant in Sanur and the hotel staff were most helpful and attentive, providing a doctor, collecting medicine and generally making sure we had a good time despite this unfortunate event.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01