My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Isabelle M. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Just what we needed

Proximity to beach, fluffy soft beds, welcoming staff
8
Patricia H. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2013
Family friendly oasis

Close to the beach, great breakfasts, great staff
8
Carla B. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
HOTEL THAT HAS IT ALL

Affordable, luxurious and a multitude of facilities in a great central location.
10
I've gone to Bali 7 times. I go to the Breezes every time. I go for Business as well as leisure and this hotel works for both.
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2013
fantastic

pool/food/friendly/location
9
Alan M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Total relaxation and great atmosphere

Knowledgable and friendly staff, value for money, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
Riyanto Q. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2013
not what we expect from the hotel.

centrally located, friendly staff,quick check in/check out.
7
The rooms are older and small.Friendly staff. If you don't expect too much, this could be a great hotel for you.
Mark W. Groups Australia, May 24, 2013
Exactly what I had in mind

Clean, spacious rooms. Great pool and pool bar. Really friendly staff.
7.7
I had breakfast one morning with a colleague who has travelled the world, staying at 5-star hotels in London, New York, Sydney and more. He classed Breezes as a two and a half star hotel. Well, if Breezes is a two and a half star hotel, then I'm a two and a half star hotel kind of guy. My room was spacious, the bed was huge, the bathroom all one could need. The pool and pool bar were great to hang out around and the included breakfast buffet was magnificent (rare steak and chilli sauce on Sundays, anyone!). The hotel is located a 5-minute walk to the beach and a very short taxi ride to the excellent beach bars, including Potato Head and Ku De Ta. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful. The only downside was the lack of free WI-FI and the poor performance of any internet if you could log on. However, I got over-excited on day 1 and jumped into the pool with my iPhone so spent a wonderfully relaxing week with no phone calls, text messages or work emails!
Neeraj K. Solo travelers India, May 6, 2013
Great spot for budget group holidays

Pool Bar, Pool Bar, Pool Bar
8.7
Stacey S. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Great location and amenities

Clean, comfortable, great location
9.3
Great stay. Hotel was lovely, staff were great. Only negative would be nWIFI/internet slowo
Anna V. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2013
Very rowdy guests at the pool bar for 3 days

The staff, the morning bike tour, breakfast
5.7
We had the delux rooms facing the pool. The rooms were clean , however other guests were very rowdy at the pool bar, Breakfast was great and the staff were great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03