or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Colin W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Relaxing and romantic, with lots to do. Just perfe

Bed, pool room, and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed it very much. The pool access room was just perfect and the bed was so big. It was amazingly comfortable.
Michele T. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
Perfect relaxing weekend

Comfort, breakfast, site
10
Lovely, my girlfriend and I really needed some rest and in Seminiak is not easy. This great hotel combines luxuruy and modesty and we felt at home. I would come back, especially finding offers.
Richard W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Excellent hotel for a relaxing, comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent pool
9.7
This hotel made an excellent base for exploring Seminyak and southern Bali. The room was very well designed, had a great balcony overlooking the pool and a first rate bath room. We have stayed many times in Kuta, legian and Seminyak and this was probably the nicest hotel we have stayed in. Our daughter had food poisoning from a restaurant in Sanur and the hotel staff were most helpful and attentive, providing a doctor, collecting medicine and generally making sure we had a good time despite this unfortunate event.
Andrea C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great relaxing break!

Great facilities, staff and location
7.7
The staff were very accommodating - I felt comfortable being there on my own and I love the addition of the exit lounge too!
Leah R. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2013
It was beautiful at the breezes

Pool, room and the staff
10
It was very pleasant the staff are so helpful and the junior suite was amazing looking out onto the pool. The pool and pool bar is great and the food is delicious! This was our second time staying at the breezes and I recommend it highly!
Angie W. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
great hotel in middle of legian and seminyak

pools, cleanliness, breakfast
7.7
Alison R. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2013
Really was fantastic! Can't flaw anything

2 pools, one more family the other with the pool bar with great service. Games to keep everyone entertained young and old if u want to get involved, with prizes!! Kids loved the free cinema also
9.7
Fantastic, would definitely stay again! A lot quieter in Seminyak but just a taxi into the shopping street. Could just spend the entire day at the hotel by the pool playing games and eating and drinking poolside. Only thing was they strict on outside drinks and food which is expensive when u have children. But that's the only negative.
Karina S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
very relaxing

friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast
8
We had a lovely time at the Breezes, and would definately recommend and return there.
Luke R. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Great hotel, great location.

Close to beach, shops and sunset road.
8.7
Great service. Very accommodative staff. Answered all my questions. Say for me to get to the shops and central seminyak.
Mr C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
A good quality

Friendly, efficient staff, Excellent room, Buffet Breakfast
8.3
We had a very pleasant 3 day visit to "The Breezes" which was made so by the staff in every facet of the hotels operations. We were always greeted by a cheerful "Hallo" as we passed by an employee. Our room was more than adequate without being ostentatious or oversized. The buffet breakfast was a daily delight. While we would recommend The Breezes to all types of traveller, we thought it was of particular benefit to families with younger children. The only drawback was temporary in that a huge "Marriot Hotel" was being constructed directly opposite and the road was a constant dust and noise precinct. Dining in D'Base restaurant was not a good experience as a result. An improvement that could be implemented is to each allow guest instant access to Wi Fi and not have to contact reception up to to 3 times daily for each PC or I.Pad. A minor distraction which could be avoided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05