Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
597 reviews

576 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Dane O. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
Review

Staff, room and pool
8.7
It was great, everything was perfect but the drinks where a bit on the expensive side for Bali.
Report this review
Candice C. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Paradise in Seminyak

loved our room that looked onto the pool area we had our own private sun lounges and outside area surrounded by greenery and trees. I loved the cocktails at the pool bar. Daily activities were fun!
9.3
Very comfortable and clean. Great location and walking distance to everything. Nice and private once inside the hotel. Rooms are clean and fresh. Loved it!!!
Report this review
Roxanne R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Great location very clean

Location is I the middle of the action, the departure lounge is such a bonus & as we had a 11 pm flight, TV lounge Shower
9.3
Clean room Lovely staff Drinks a little more expensive Good bar bar
Report this review
Paul E. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
Great hotel and staff

Great location close to the beaches and resturantts; staff very friendly; close to the gay bars
10
Very good hotel in a great location. Very good value for the standard of the hotel, much better than I expected for the price
Report this review
Susan D. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2015
Having a poolside room is great.

Pool, lay out, staff
10
Amazing
Report this review
Connie Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2015
not value for money
4.7
there are a lot of choices which is better deal for this one
Report this review
Candice G. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2015
Beautiful Breezes

Kids club, pools and the lovely staff
9.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Jodie C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Excellent

Staff, cleanliness, travel room
9
Excellent
Report this review
Robert W. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2015
Pleasant 4 star experience.

cleanliness, friendliness of staff, and swimming pool.
8.7
Overall our stay was very pleasant.. lots of things to do (table tennis, pool, tennis, swim, gym etc)... staff were very nice (in particular Budi and Anga from info desk/entertainment) and hotel/rooms were clean at all times. Location is great, not right in the heart of seminyak but near beach and restaurants/shops, and nothing too far in taxi anyway. Swimming pool is great. Food was tasty. Breaskfast menu was extensive. Only thing we were disappointed with was the fact the hotel bar did not serve spirits, wine or cocktails. Pool bar menu consisted of beer, cider and smirnoff ice. Which is pretty average when you consider one of the biggest selling points that sold us was the swim up bar. (2 people in our party do not drink beer etc). Apparently the hotels alcohol license expired 2 days earlier to our arrival (not sure why a big hotel like that is allowing their license to expire in the first place?). Also, bar evening entertainment was non exisistent, and last orders quite early. In the hotels defence, they did offer us a late checkout free of charge in compensation. Other than that sore spot.. everything was very nice and would consider going back again.
Report this review
Liviana B. Groups Australia, September 13, 2015
Friends week away

Service, facilities and location
9.3
Our stay was awesome - nothing was too much trouble for them to sort out not that there was any major issues. From ordering transport to helping out with accommodation issues everything was sorted and organised with such professionalism. We were very happy with our stay. Thank you breezes hotel for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 576 reviews Next page
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Departure Lounge - Shower roomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Departure LoungeThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03