or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Overpriced

Location, pool bar, staff
6.3
Very expensive for what you get. It's an average hotel prices about £40 more than it should be.
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2014
Good location and staff that really care

Engaging staff, good Kids Club, convenient to beach and restaurants
8
Positive, thank you.
Kristy M. Groups Australia, October 29, 2014
Perfect Hotel, Perfect Holiday!!

The pool & pool bar are awesome, beautiful staff and gorgeous deluxe pool rooms.
10
Highly recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed. Awesome pool and pool bar. Rooms are gorgeous and very clean, we stayed in a deluxe pool room. Really good Buffett breakfast with a big variety that changed daily. Beautiful staff always on hand to assist with anything. Great location 2min walk to beach.
Janelle O. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Beautiful

Beach pool, private deck with ground room and wonderful staff
9.3
We stayed at breezes with our toddler, our room had a beautiful grassed area in front of it with a gorgeous beach pool, perfect for my toddler to play in. The staff were friendly And helpful... And so sweet to my son. It was my husbands birthday while we were away and they suprised him at breakfast by singing happy bday and giving him cake, they also left flowers and a card in the room for him. We would definitely stay here again
Cathy B. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Highly recommend

Best three things were the staff, location and facilities
9.7
Had a great stay. Can get a bit rowdy with drinking starting early at the pool bar but wasn't too disruptive. The staff were very lovely and the breakfast buffet was excellent-highly recommend eating Indonesian rather than the English fry up options!
Debbie A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good value for money!

Facilities, food, and location!
2
We spent 3 days in the hotel and hardly went anywhere. There were so many activities to do there that we decided to just relax in the hotel instead. The Sunday breakfast buffet is amazing. Also, it's 5 minutes away from the beach! Score!
Shirley B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Nothing Special

Nice room and clean. Pool nice
6
Like I said nothing special about this hotel and overpriced. The price of drinks and food around the hotel pool bar are more expensive than outside which is to be expected but to be charged 21% on top for taxes and service charge is a rip off. The breakfast area is more like a works canteen. In my opinion there are better hotels in Bali and cheaper. Would not stay there again.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
handy spot and great friendly staff

location, staff and pool
8.7
great stay, highly recommend
Ewan S. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Bali resort

Pool, service and food
8.7
It was pleasant and the staff were very accommodating to our needs.
Teddy R. Solo travelers France, August 23, 2014
great location close to the beach and restaurants

location / staff / nice bedroom
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04