My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Bruce D. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2014
looked good but

pool, clean room and attentive staff
7
but the internet was out and it took a while to repair. moreover the lift broke and was out most of my stay so I had to walk 3 floors and little more 5 times a day.Otherwise besides my positive 3 comments above it was a overrated hotel.
Jade B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Good for catching up with friends but also private

Buffet breakfast, comfy bed, awesome pool
9
Enjoyable. Great staff. Clean rooms and surrounds. Close to all the fun too.
Sandra M. Groups Australia, March 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Cleanliness, friendly, great amenities
9.3
Hotel cleanliness was superb, good location and good choice of amenities. Family friendly. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Would stay again, although I wouldn't stay in peak season as expect it would be extremely busy and loud in the pool area. Stayed in March which was a good time to go.
April L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Affordable and near the beach!

Friendly staff, near the beach, nice pool
8.7
Great experience at the Breezes. The room was ready when we checked in (with the baby cot). The children enjoyed the swimming pool which had a small sandpit area, a good alternative to the beach. The resort is also located near the beach (about 5-10 minutes walk), relatively near (about 10 minutes taxi ride) to recommneded restaurants such as Ku De Ta and Potato Head. We had a great time there! :)
Jason M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Fantastic! Amazing friendly staff

Staff,pool bar and atmosphere
9
Helen S. Groups Australia, March 18, 2014
Amazing staff

The staff were amazing and would go to any lengths to ensure the guests were happy.
9
Steve V. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
We love Bali & The Breezes

Junior Suite amazing, Great staff, Quiet but well positioned location
8.7
We've stayed about 6 times at the Breezes, and it feels like home when we return our Junior Suite was perfect for our anniversary week, the staff are very attentive and great fun, the Breezes still have plenty of lush grounds unlike a lot of the new flash hotels, its about a 3-400m walk down to one of the cleaner beaches along the strip.
Rebecca J. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Great hotel, very relaxing

The pool, the staff, the room
9
We loved The Breezes Hotel. Sitting by the spacious pool was nice and the pool bar made each day. The staff at the hotel were also very friendly. The only downside was that the hotel was quite a long walk from shopping and food.
Ava L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Cleanliness / Food was quick,hot and fresh / pool facilities were good
7.7
Staff were friendly rooms were clean and smelt nice all in all a good experience
Alana B. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Lovely holiday with a friend

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
We were two females going on holiday together for relaxation and some nightlife for my birthday. The hotel made us feel extremely welcome and part of the Breezes Bali Resort family. They all knew us by name and greeted us whenever they saw us. They were very attentive to anything we needed or wanted and followed up with things very precisely in a good timely manner. We also felt safe because we knew the hotel was always looking out for us and giving us recommendations. The breakfast included was hot breakfast including a range of Western and Indonesian food served till 10am. The hotel would sometimes even call us if they noticed we hadn't been to breakfast to make sure we weren't missing out. There was a nice ambience at the hotel and music which changed throughout the day to suit the moment. On my birthday many of the staff members knew it was my birthday and gave me a very personal experience at the hotel which was very nice.. They even sent me some beautiful flowers. I really liked the personal touch of the staff at this hotel, you feel very comfortable and welcome. They have activities throughout the day you can sign up for. There are spas and shops just down the road walking distance. They beach is a 3min walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07