Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Cathy B. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Highly recommend

Best three things were the staff, location and facilities
9.7
Had a great stay. Can get a bit rowdy with drinking starting early at the pool bar but wasn't too disruptive. The staff were very lovely and the breakfast buffet was excellent-highly recommend eating Indonesian rather than the English fry up options!
Debbie A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good value for money!

Facilities, food, and location!
2
We spent 3 days in the hotel and hardly went anywhere. There were so many activities to do there that we decided to just relax in the hotel instead. The Sunday breakfast buffet is amazing. Also, it's 5 minutes away from the beach! Score!
Shirley B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Nothing Special

Nice room and clean. Pool nice
6
Like I said nothing special about this hotel and overpriced. The price of drinks and food around the hotel pool bar are more expensive than outside which is to be expected but to be charged 21% on top for taxes and service charge is a rip off. The breakfast area is more like a works canteen. In my opinion there are better hotels in Bali and cheaper. Would not stay there again.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
handy spot and great friendly staff

location, staff and pool
8.7
great stay, highly recommend
Ewan S. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Bali resort

Pool, service and food
8.7
It was pleasant and the staff were very accommodating to our needs.
Teddy R. Solo travelers France, August 23, 2014
great location close to the beach and restaurants

location / staff / nice bedroom
8
Bozena Z. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Friendly Breezes......

Location,clean,friendly
9
First time at this resort and we like it Everyone was friendly. Breakfast ....excellent variety,the poached eggs were cooked well Internet great Next time I would choose sandy pool side room I would prefer harder mattress
Leigh G. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Upgrade to junior suite

Staff junior suite. Bingo!
9
Our second 3 night stay here at the end of our holiday as a last splurge. First time was upgraded to junior suite the second time we paid for the suite as we loved it so much. The service and staff are second to none as they couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Made us feel like we were the king and queen. Everything is so clean and the room service curly fries and sate chicken is just fantastic. The bingo was a hoot. Not far from the beach, good places to eat and stop for a late night drink and laugh at the ladyboy / gay bars. Looking forward to our third time again one day soon.
Cindy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Affordable luxury & huge pool.

The rooms are large & bright with private balcony. You can get a quiet room away from noise at pool area). Pool Table, Wifi very good. Will return.
8
Upon arrival Reception was very professional and English speaking staff. Lovely bright & clean room with Excellent comfortable bed. Delicious Buffet Breakfast. Kids Club, Pool Table, Swim up bar, Large pools, Gym even a Departure Lounge. Walk to Beach, Shops & Restaurants. Will stay there again.
Ben D. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location, Great Spa

The staff were extremely friendly and attentive
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08