Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa

Jalan Camplung Tanduk 66, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Contiki Resort & Spa Bali
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s Corner The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s club The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Cinema The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Interior The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Phil L. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2015
Great wedding venue and relaxing holiday.

Activities, staff, facilities
9.7
Spot on. We returned there once again for our friends wedding. The bridal couple let The Breezes handle all the organising and we enjoyed the most splendid day on the lawns adjacent to the dining room. They even organised for a young girl to supervise the 6 youngsters for the afternoon who were part of the bridal party. We will be back there again next year once again when our son is also getting married. We have now been 12 times to Bali and highly recommend The Breezes Resort & Spa for the most memorable holiday.
Glenn L. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Aversge

Location, room and staff.
7.3
Second stay at this location was a little disappointing. A lot of noise from the pool area which was dominated by a group who seemed to be trying to out drink each other. Breakfast area
Rebecca R. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Fantastic

The cocktails, the salmon run in the pool, staff
10
Fantastic, great hotel amazing position. Def recommend
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, March 12, 2015
Clean hotel just a 5 minute walk from beach

Location, clean, well equipped
9.7
Breakfast: great wide choiche, delicious, perfect Room: clean, spacious enough, confi beds! Great wifi connection Gym: fairly equipped+ tennis court! Pool area: there is a beach bar and a pool also, it is not that bad, but somehow it is not up to a 4* hotel standerd! They could have done or could put a little more effort into pool area and it would be a great hotel!! Quite good location, but u need to rent a motorbike due to big distances and either in hot weather or in rainy weather U cant walk that much!
Tania W. Groups Australia, March 11, 2015
Wedding in Bali

Our public liaison Juni was awesome she went out of her way to ensure everything was to our satisfaction. All other staff members were friendly and lastly The food was great.
10
Roy S. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
The perfect getaway

Pool bar, staff service , facilities
9.3
It was a pleasure to stay at The Breezes. It is far enough out of the way to chill, but close enough if you want to get into it. This was our 3rd or 4th stay at The Brezzes and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. Staff remembering our names and so on, makes it feel more family like.
Taryn W. Groups Australia, February 15, 2015
Holiday

Pool
8.7
Debbie C. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
Great resort to stay at

Friendliness of staff, locality, gardens were beautiful, the pools, pool bar, facilities
8.3
Our stay was wonderful. We had one of our teenage boys with us so there was plenty of activities for him. A staff member named Angar? I think was very good to him with the activities. Only thing I would say is during breakfast I had to always ask for coffee at table, bowls, glasses etc as some stage as they ran out of these things. Also maybe have different food on offer at the two restaurants instead of the same menu. Other than that I would definitely come back and stay at Breezes.
Doly J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Too expensive

Location, staff and clean
7
Craig N. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
BreezesReaort

Location, staff and value for money
9
Our 3rd stay at the resort, will keep returning back. Staff always helpful and location very central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa BaliThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s CornerThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Kid’s clubThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - CinemaThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Breezes Bali Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07