or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Dan O. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Amazing place and incredible staff!

Location Service Animals
9.3
This Villa is amazing in all aspects, perfect location, incredible staff and the snorkeling right in front of the villa is amazing. This place is very private with only 4 guestrooms which is great. Would definitely return here again!
Barry P. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great holiday. Great Villa.

Service of all staff. Layout and clenliness of villa. Graet pool.
8
I would highly recommend this to all. Thank you all staff. Barry & Anna Pitt
Brian H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
A sanctuary in Seminyak

The architectural style, the peace and quiet and the courtesy and respect for your total privacy make this place an exceptional choice for a relaxing week away.
9.7
From the moment of our arrival we experienced the true beauty and gentleness of Balinese hospitality. The bustle which tourism has brought is all too obvious but stepping back into the villa secluded you into your own sanctuary of solitude where any request was never a problem and attended to immediately. The week unfolded languorously and provided a wonderful respite for any number of sybaritic pleasures. After a considerable break, Bali is back on our regular destination list. Thank you Buah Bali staff, you are lovely ambassadors for your home and it's special culture.
Cheong N. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Nice private villa

Next to potato head, nvr got a bite from mozzie, nice pool, cheap price $212/nite
9
Good. But gotta take a taxi to Laksaman(main eat street) which we go everyday. But taxi is cheap USD 1-2 per trip. Food suck in Bali, generally. The decent one are Potato Head & Ultimo. Surfing are mainly at Kuta. Staff are frenly especially Kaori the jap Recep. Free shuttle when u wanna go out from hotel. But driver always dropped us quite a distant before our destination. Prob try Maya Sayang etc next time. Just that The Buah is really cheap as compared. $212/nite excluding gst & tax is decent.
Anne S. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Amazing place and Staff

Privacy, staff, location
9.3
nothing was too much trouble. The staff are amazing, helping us to enjoy our own special celebration. The attention to detail the warmth, caring and amazing helpfulness is to be celebrated. 5 stars from us
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Nice villa nice inside. Outside traffic very jam

Staff service very nice. Very warm as same as family
7.7
There is only few little improve is needed. However very nice day for staying there
Michael B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Bali food tour

Staff, location and very peaceful
8.7
Fantastic, would stay again
Todd S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Secluded Villas in a perfect location

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, private Villas quiet and lush, private swimming pool large and clean
9.3
The Buah Bali Villas are in a great location in Seminyak, very close to the beach, and also to Potato Head Beach Club and W Hotel, both of which are great destinations if you want to get out of your private villa for a day, but then again, why would you? The Villas are inside very large lush tropical gardens and have a large private pool, very beautiful surroundings and only slight background noise from the bustling nearby street. The Villas are a perfect private get away and with friendly staff always available, all of our needs were met. The shuttle service is a great addition, and will take you to nearby places with very short notice. The hotel reception staff often helped with making suggestions for restaurants, then made all the booking arrangements. A highly recommended Villa in the Seminyak area.
Jessica P. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Amazing private pool retreat

Private pool, staff service, free airport transfers
8.7
We had a fantastic stay here. Started with a free airport transfer (organised via email to the villas - very easy). Location wise the villas are on a quiet street off a main road. 2 min walk to excellent bars/restaurants (you MUST try Mantra across the road), 5 min walk to beach, 10 min walk to main bar/restaurant/markets/shopping strip. We were offered a free massage which was great. Villas have cable TV (basic channels) and DVD players in rooms and offer DVDs and books to borrow for free. Breakfast was included - 6 options offered incl eggs&bacon type and Indonesian type. Fresh fruit every morning too. These were delivered to the villas at your chosen time. Afternoon tea also incl every day. Our only minor complaint was the food service - no restaurant on premises so room service comes from local restaurants and at one point the front desk also couldn't get the place we wanted on the phone so we had to opt for our second choice. Not a huge problem though. The staff also are very respectful of your privacy so will phone before delivering any breakfast/afternoon tea/room service/turndown service so we got quite a few calls throughout the week - a phone next to the pool would be good!! All in all a wonderful place to spend a week. Particularly impressed with Neny who worked there who was infinitely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
A holiday to remember

Spacious, private, tranquil
9.3
This was our 1st trip to Bali, and our villa could not have been more perfect for us. The website photo's didn't do justice to the size and tranquility of the villa and garden. We celebrated our 25th Anniversary in this gorgeous oasis, and were treated as very special guests by the lovely staff. The location was great, near the beach and the bars/shops, and the shuttle service and airport transfer were a welcome extra. Fantastic!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buah Bali Villas BaliThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - VillaThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living roomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3C04