or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hot Tub The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Garden The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Garden The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Chantel W. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Bliss

Fantastic pool, great location in Seminyak next to Potato Head, excellent service
9.7
The staff At Buah Bali Villas were very friendly, prompt and knowledgable. The villa was exactly what we were looking for with a great pool and entertaining area. Potato Head was right next door if you wanted to watch the sunset with some cocktails.
Simon B. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Outstanding Staff

Location, Staff & Facilities
10
Our stay at Buah was great. The staff were extremely attentive and accomodation was great. When ever we needed a lift into Kuta we could arrange the free shuttle. We had major issues with Jetstar on our last day so Buah said we could stay in the villa until required and they would drop is at the airport. Amazing customer service. Highly recommended!
Charmaine P. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Outstanding

Villa was superb, staff were amazing and helpful and location was spot on
10
One of the best yet!!
Ruen M. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Romantic Villa

Awesome Villa, Great staff, Delicious Breakfast
10
We fell in love at first sight with the villa, it was clean and beautiful specially our pool. We can swim there anytime that we want.The staff were very kind and accommodating, they were very approchable specially when we ask of some places that we want to go to, then, they offer a free ride on their shuttle specifically drop off only on Kuta&Seminyak, but this is good enough cause you'll save one way taxi fare. We love all the staff cause we are treated as a family.. We'll gonna miss them souch. They have minimum selection of breakfast but made to perfection.. must try indonesian breakfast ! Everything was memorable and amazing! We'd love to go back again at Buah Bali Villa
Gloria L. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Relax hotel

Privacy, helpful staffs, nice private pool
8.7
A relaxing hotel, the staffs are very helpful. The hotel is located a bit far away from downtown Samiyak, but hotel free shuttle service to Samiyak and Kuta. They also provide free shuttle to the airport, which is unexpected. The private pool is really nice, good place for couple and family. The only down side is the Mosquitos , you just can't get away from them
I-Ning C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 24, 2014
great great great!

Free airport pick-up service; breakfast is delicious; the villa is beautiful and comfortable.
9.7
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Top quality at a competitive price

The villa's are quite new and taken care of. The staff was so supportive and responsive to my needs. The location was within walking distance of shops and the beach.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Buah Bali. From check-in to check-out the staff were attentive to my every need. The villas are spacious, modern, and furnished with top quality materials. The next time I am in Seminyak I will stay at Buah Bali again!
Ahmad T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
An excellent getaway

Personalised service, value for $$, tranquil getaway with your loves ones
8
Personalised service, value for $$, tranquil getaway with your loves ones Not prefect but great.. Served gd breakfast at your preferred time. Complimentary airport shuttle and to downtown was greatly appreciated. Received gifts upon checkout! Everything is great . On the flipside, each villa can do with lesser trees n shrubs-this can lessen mosquitoes from breeding, the fixtures really need some touching -up and a TV in the hall will be good as we spend most of our time in the pool n hall. Wifi need improvement.. If all this is fixed, it wil b a prefect place
Dan O. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Amazing place and incredible staff!

Location Service Animals
9.3
This Villa is amazing in all aspects, perfect location, incredible staff and the snorkeling right in front of the villa is amazing. This place is very private with only 4 guestrooms which is great. Would definitely return here again!
Barry P. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great holiday. Great Villa.

Service of all staff. Layout and clenliness of villa. Graet pool.
8
I would highly recommend this to all. Thank you all staff. Barry & Anna Pitt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buah Bali Villas BaliThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hot TubThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - VillaThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - GardenThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living roomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - GardenThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02