or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hot Tub The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Garden The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Garden The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Mabeline O. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Amazing service

Location, service, transport
9.3
The staff were amazing and nothing was too difficult for them. The best thing was the free shuttle service to anywhere and the location made it walkable to several main attractions at seminyak such as potato head, the fat turtle, W Hotel. While facilities could be slightly renewed, the villa was clean and well maintained. Highly recommended!
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
very nice villa! pool side amazing, clean room

excellent service! nice breakfast, they will deliver breakfast to your room And you can enjoy breakfast with wonderful pool side!!! Myst try again !
9.3
Yusaku T. Families with young children Japan, April 16, 2015
Best staff performance ever

Staff performance, location, value for money
9
My family and I stayed in one bed room villa for only one night and it was truly a 5 star experience, not only because it's brilliantly run hotel with excellent staffs but more importantly, it's meticulous. Their Japanese-style management of taking care very well of all minor details is truly unmatched in other big brand hotels. The Location is great as it's right next to major shopping area and also literally stones throw the beach. The staff made my three years old daughter feels like princess which for me and my wife was priceless. We are looking forward to coming back here for the next visit to Bali!!
Brendan C. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Great location, private and beautiful villas

Location, the beauty of the villa, and the staff
9.3
The Buah Bali Villas is in a great spot, just down the road from Seminyak Square where all good restaurants and bars are. It's next to Potato Head Beach Club and the W Hotel, but you don't hear anything from them and because it's on a private street you don't get any annoying foot traffic. The staff are great, and more than happy to drop you into Seminyak square if you can't be bothered walking. Seminyak square is a 10 minute walk and the beach is just around the corner. Would highly recommend.
Karl Z. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
buah bali

privacy, villa size and location
8.3
Excellent
Ronak S. Couples India, February 28, 2015
lap of luxury in an affordable price-The Buah Bal

location, beaches' potato head and ku de ta
9.7
Excellent!!! Staff is extremely polite and helpful.. Location is fantastic.. Ku de ta and potato head beach are at a walking distance.. Seminyak sqaure is also very near by to enjoy local shopping and massages... They donot have their kitchen so ask you to choose and advise breakfast from a set menu and they will deliver the same in ur villa at the said time... they are very punctual!!! Villa is v well maintained and has all the amenities that a traveller required during holidays... Few areas wherein some work needs to be done:- Bigger air conditioner needs to be installed in the room.. Locker/safe needs to be in the villa rather than at the reception counter.. Automated lock at the villa gate with a control near the bed n living room will help the tourist not to wake up and and open the door.. ultra luxury..sounds too demanding :) In short, all i can say is its a very big villa and offer all sort of facilities (free shuttle included) to its customers... really a true value for money....!!!!!
Chantel W. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Bliss

Fantastic pool, great location in Seminyak next to Potato Head, excellent service
9.7
The staff At Buah Bali Villas were very friendly, prompt and knowledgable. The villa was exactly what we were looking for with a great pool and entertaining area. Potato Head was right next door if you wanted to watch the sunset with some cocktails.
Simon B. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Outstanding Staff

Location, Staff & Facilities
10
Our stay at Buah was great. The staff were extremely attentive and accomodation was great. When ever we needed a lift into Kuta we could arrange the free shuttle. We had major issues with Jetstar on our last day so Buah said we could stay in the villa until required and they would drop is at the airport. Amazing customer service. Highly recommended!
Charmaine P. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Outstanding

Villa was superb, staff were amazing and helpful and location was spot on
10
One of the best yet!!
Ruen M. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Romantic Villa

Awesome Villa, Great staff, Delicious Breakfast
10
We fell in love at first sight with the villa, it was clean and beautiful specially our pool. We can swim there anytime that we want.The staff were very kind and accommodating, they were very approchable specially when we ask of some places that we want to go to, then, they offer a free ride on their shuttle specifically drop off only on Kuta&Seminyak, but this is good enough cause you'll save one way taxi fare. We love all the staff cause we are treated as a family.. We'll gonna miss them souch. They have minimum selection of breakfast but made to perfection.. must try indonesian breakfast ! Everything was memorable and amazing! We'd love to go back again at Buah Bali Villa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05