Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hot Tub The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Garden The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Garden The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 319 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Yasir S. Couples Canada, August 10, 2015
Splendid hotel!

Staff, villas, decor
10
Brilliant! Cute villas, impeccable service, great location and very efficient staff. Super polite and super helpful. We loved our little garden and pool - very tropical ambience. Lots of privacy. Walking distance to some nice restaurants - don't forget to try Biku and Bonita! A very special thanks to the manager Komo who helped us with my very difficult visa process. This beautiful holiday wouldn't have been possible without her support. We will be back! Ruba and Yasir.
Report this review
Sarah L. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2015
Lovely villas, perfect location. Will come again!

Location, Hospitality, Accommodations
10
I can't recommend Buah Bali Villas highly enough! My girlfriends and I had a lovely 3-night stay. The villa was the most spacious I had ever stayed in, and the value is incredible. The hospitality was hard to beat - Kade at the front desk was always ready with a smile, and made sure we always had everything we needed. The breakfast was lovely, and we felt spoiled each morning when breakfast was delivered and a delicious spread was prepared for us inside our villa. The lush greenery and delightful accommodations inside our villa made it hard to leave! Kade offered us the nicest parting gift on our last day - a robe and a fan, which was such a special touch. I would recommend Buah Bali Villas to anyone staying in Seminyak!
Report this review
Ryan F. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2015
our best holiday in Bali

The location,the fantastic staff and the cleanliness
9.7
The staff could not have been more helpful.I wasn't overly keen on the breakfast and so was offered a breakfast of my choice which I found amazing. They were so helpful and keen to make our holiday an enjoyable experience Nothing was too much trouble and all of this with a beautiful smile We will definitely return to these villas which by the way were spotless
Report this review
Lyle C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
There are better villas at cheaper price

Location, Breakfast, Free pickup from airport
5.3
The villas are overpriced and outdated. There are better villas elsewhere at a cheaper price in Bali. The bed is quite hard and small size. There are no black out curtains or nightly turn down service. The villas are quite dated with a serious need of maintenance (painting, gardening, etc). This is 4 star at best and they charge 6 star pricing
Report this review
Suyi C. Couples China, July 16, 2015
Great location to beach

good location, private pool, peaceful environment
8.3
It is a peaceful villa to be located in such a busy district, separated villas make sure the well protected privacy, walking distance to the beach and the famous potato head beach club.
Report this review
Pascale F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Very helpful and nice staff

The manager and the staff are the most helpful in the world!
8.3
This was our third time there. We keep coming back because our entire family likes it. It's condition seems to be even better now than before - cleaner and less Mosquitos. We love the pool in the private villa and the 2 bedroom is ideal for us this time as we travelled with my parents too.
Report this review
Hyeong Y. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2015
Nice private villa

Staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. Privacy of the room and pool was very relaxing.
8
Very nice stay although we ran into issues with the water pipes so we didn't have running water for a day and a half. Hotel made it up by giving us complimentary massages. Food was okay but nothing spectacular especially with so many options in the area. Location is secluded so great for privacy. The in house driver was also very convenient.
Report this review
Seah G. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2015
The staff was exceptional!

The people. The villa concept was well conceived. The transportation service.
8
It was a very pleasant stay because of the staff. They must very pleasant and friendly. The surprise massages on the last day was a nice ending to our time in Bali.
Report this review
Varun M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Location, Space, Staff
8.3
The Buah Bali Villa's are fantastically located, a short walk away from Seminyak Square and quite literally next door to Potato Head. Villa's are sufficiently big and are run by a very friendly staff (seemed Japanese owned) though they do seem a bit aged now. The toilets, the pool need to be refurbished, though were clean. The breakfast was below average and they should give an option of not including / paying for this given how well located the villa is to eateries. Will definitely consider these villas for my next trip.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
friendly staff, close to shops and restaurants

location, staff
6.3
A decent private villa, not a hotel and not 5*.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buah Bali Villas BaliThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hot TubThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - VillaThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - GardenThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living roomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - GardenThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Buah Bali Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01