My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Bee H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Quiet, peaceful enviroment..

Attentive staffs which will attend to your requests/ needs anytime.. quiet and peaceful enirvornment which allows own private time/moments...
6.3
Melvin L. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Beautiful Environment

Serenity, Clean, Great Staff
7
My stay in The Buah Bali Villas was great, the staff were friendly and helpful, accommodating to my every needs and requirements that I've asked for. Breakfast served was delicious, given the opportunity to dine in your own villa, though a little late. Just two small incidents which I felt could be improved. -WiFi seems to be a bit slow, had to go out into the gardens and sit by the pool for faster, responsive internet access. -Air-con seems to be a bit warm, called operator to request for a fan, 2 staff appeared before my villa even before I could put on a top and walk to the entrance, came in to check on the air-con, told me they would call for the Engineering staff to come back and fix the issue. Told them it's no need as it was rather late, about 10pm, did not want to bother the staff much, they were very apologetic and nice. Thumbs up to their service. If you want great friendly staff service with a serene private villa, this is the place to go!
Robert R. Business travelers Austria, March 28, 2014
Enjoyed the quietness of this place, very zen

very attentive staff, well mannered, ready to help in any situation and being close to everything though tucked away.
8.7
Excellent really. Loved the extra room which makes easy to receive guests and also dine or have breakfast. Design of Villa is actually almost like a true Balinese home, very private indeed. Gourmet shops are just around corner, massage, nails, and spa as well. Very cool location.
Zhao X. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Awesome. i am love it!

Nature, Quiet and beautiful
9
We had a great stay. The staff was warm and accommodating by allowing us to check in early. The staff are always offering assistance to us all the times. The villa had a real nice private pool surrounded by the nature. A place where I will want to revisit for sure next time if I am going to Bali for holiday again. Worry-free of getting a transport as the hotel provide transport thru and fro to your location you want. Overall this villa scores 10/10.
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday in a beautiful Bali Villa

The villa, the staff and the location
9.7
Just wonderful! Such a lovely oasis in a busy Bali.
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Average, 4.5 stars at most.

Friendly staff, location near to restaurants and Potato Head Club and sufficient lightings within the villa.
5.7
Not too good due to dirty towels (brown stains) and utensils plus lots of mosquitoes.
Shiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable experience

Staff service, shuttle service and villia condition
8
We were impressed by the service of The Buah Bali Villas. The staff are helpful and friendly. Shuttle serivce is available everyday by advance booking. The pool and the garden is beyond our expectation and the price is reasonable.
Caroline O. Families with older children New Zealand, February 10, 2014
lovely villa, great location, friendly staff

beautiful villa, good location, very pleasant and helpful staff. We enjoyed the breakfast and was good value for money. We would definately stay there again
9.3
Aloysius W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Very Relaxing and Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff and Quiet Location
9.7
It was great. Very nice location and every single staff there were very attentive and very friendly. They went above and beyond my expectation to make this stay very nice and comfortable. Thank you very much Buah Bali Villa staff. Accommodation was very private and well set out, has all the amenities that anyone could need.... if not, I'm sure the staff can get it for you in a hurry. I am so happy with the service and friendliness of the staff.
Hong J. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Hidden gem, romantic and relaxing

Hidden gem close to some of the restaurants in Seminyak. Friendly and thoughtful staff. Late check out option.
8
It was a little sanctuary away from the busy streets of Seminyak. Peaceful and relaxing with lots of privacy. Throughout our 5 night stay we did not see any other occupants which made us feel at home. The staff were very thoughtful and friendly i was unwell from a mild cold and did not sleep well the night before. My husband asked them to push back our breakfast delivery by an hour and they provided us an extra fruit plate as their way of helping me recover. Also to help us feel more relaxed during our stay they gave us free one hour massage. It was nice to live with nature having open bathroom and living quarters. However make sure you bring insect repellant as there are plenty of mosquitos around. We had butterflies come to visit us in our bathroom as well as frogs, snails and geckos. The private pool is really something to experience having the pool all to yourself whatever time of the day. The bedroom was very clean too. Some of the best restaurant were around within walking and driving distance and shops so you will never be bored. I would recommend this place and would go back again if i get the chance to travel back to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buah Bali Villas BaliThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - VillaThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living roomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3C06