or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Susannah H. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Great place, great staff

Firstly the staff were exceptional. The privacy and the modern villa. Location also.
9.3
Fantastic - really liked all aspects of the stay. Staff, location, pool, villa layout and furniture were all of a high standard.
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Enjoy my stay at The Buah Bali Villas

convenience, good customer service,the food are good
6.7
Polite and good customer service. Nice environment but need to refurbished a bit.
Julie M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
lovely property but poor housekeeping

location, gardens location
4.7
beautiful property and great location but terribly let down by very poor housekeeping; really beautiful gardens but the housekeeping staff needed to be directed to please clean the villa properly, please light the mosquito coils, please clear breakfast dishes, please leave extra towels etc .(NOT my job whilst on holiday!); however some of the staff were really very good in helping us to resolve problems and shift villas.
Phillip B. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2014
The location was great, villa very tired.

location, friendly staff, shuttle service.
6
OK, but wouldn't recommend as the villa was very tired. the towels were grey not white. pool needed cleaning as had green mouldy tiles, needs new squabs on outdoor furniture. Staff were friendly but English poor.
Kezia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Fabulous Villa!

Clean, big and comfortable
9.3
I am glad we found this hotel. It's everything I wanted for a villa. Good size swimming pool. Breakfast and tea provided. All 5 of us had free massage. Shuttle services to nearby attractions. Good spread for breakfast. Walking distance to good eateries and shopping areas.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Great holiday with my love one

Staff was very attentive, friendly, and helpful. We were showered by attention by them, and thanks to the staff, we had a very great time in the Bali and the villa.
9.7
The stay was great, with great breakfast everyday (you can choose your next day breakfast at the reception - 7 choices if I'm not wrong). The fresh papaya juice and watermelon juice is highly recommended :) The only hiccup was intermittent power supply issue during our final night of stay, but we know it is due to external factor, not really the staffs' fault... but they did call over to request if they could shutdown electricity for a couple of minutes to diagnose the issue. Kudos and many thanks to the service and attention showered on us, it was really lovely :)
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful surrounds

Staff, the villa and the location
8.3
This villa was part of a very small number of villas down a quiet lane way and separate to the noise of construction and the street. The staff did absolutely everything to ensure our stay was relaxing and that everything was in place. The villa was spacious, the pool beautiful and the gardens manicured. Very close to potato head and close to good restaurants and bars
Suby H. Groups China, June 4, 2014
Very nice hotel and very nice staff.

Pool.Good service.Near by the Main Street.
8.3
Nicole K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Beautiful rooms, fabulous staff. Highly recommend!

Privacy, Staff, Location
9.7
Fabulous :-)
Chaosheng C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Amazing

Good service, Quiet environment, Friendly staff.
9.3
Amazing villa! friendly staff! Allowed check In early and provided airport transfer! Free shutter to Kuta and Seminyak area! Super big breakfast provided on time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buah Bali Villas BaliThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - VillaThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living roomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3C04