or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buah Bali Villas

Jl. Petitenget, Gg. Cempaka, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom Twin The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Villa The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Exterior The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Kezia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Fabulous Villa!

Clean, big and comfortable
9.3
I am glad we found this hotel. It's everything I wanted for a villa. Good size swimming pool. Breakfast and tea provided. All 5 of us had free massage. Shuttle services to nearby attractions. Good spread for breakfast. Walking distance to good eateries and shopping areas.
Caroline O. Families with older children New Zealand, February 10, 2014
lovely villa, great location, friendly staff

beautiful villa, good location, very pleasant and helpful staff. We enjoyed the breakfast and was good value for money. We would definately stay there again
9.3
John B. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
Reasonable

Good location
8
Good
Terri A. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2013
The stay was good because of the exceptional staff

The staff is amazing, the location is close to popular restaurants and shopping, and the villa itself was nice.
8
Overall my stay was good. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good location which is about a 5 - 10 minute walk to the beach. The biggest downfall was the large number of mosquitoes.
Viroj P. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2013
excellent service but rundown furniture

staff location staff
7.7
it was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, central location, great value for money , but furniture needs repairs..especially creaky beds.
Frances W. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Buah Bali was a relaxing haven

Staff, general layout and location
7.7
Really enjoyable due to friendly and helpful staff. Great location near restaurants, bars and shops. Location made it very easy to catch a taxi. Footpaths will be much improved in this area by next year.
Maria C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Lovely Staff but villas in need of upgrading

Staff, location, beach proximity
6.3
The Buah Bali staff could not be more helpful or charming and we had no complaints there. The villa is well situated in Seminyak - far enough away from the hustle of central Seminyak but close enough to walk, close to the beach and some great restaurants nearby ie. Sarong, Biku, La Lucciola. Potato Head right next door for a bit more "rock and roll" atmosphere. My only criticism would be that the villas are in need of upgrading - this is not a "budget villa" but they are a little tired and run down. Kitchen (not that we cooked) had rusty fridge and microwave, electric jug that took half an hour to boil. Number of small things like this but all add up to an overall feeling of neglect. We had a couple of villa issues but the staff attended to them straight away with lots of apologies and complimentary massages for all of us to compensate. We had the only 2 bedroom villa with a pool not huge but big enough to cool off. Overall my big compliments are to the staff.
Neville D. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
A good stay

The staff were outstanding
8
The Agoda service was very poor and we will never use them again. The Villa was good and quiet until Potato Head reared it's ugly head and the last night was without sleep because of the very, very load music which went on until 3am.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book your stay between Monday and friday to avoid Potato Head as it is very bad on week ends.
Lucinda B. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2012
Lovely villas, very quiet and private

Friendly staff
7.3
We were pleasantly surprised and very impressed with our villa.
Claudine P. Families with older children New Zealand, October 14, 2012
Awesome people and amazing garden

Pool and garden
9
We stayed for over 2 weeks and the spacious villa was perfect. Internet is fast, staff is efficient and accommodation was perfect with an amazing comfortable bed and huge bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: it's close to all the nice places (Biku, Potato Head, Mantra).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buah Bali Villas BaliThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BedroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Bedroom TwinThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - BathroomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - VillaThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Living roomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Buah Bali Villas Bali - Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3A07