arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 12 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 1210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Roman
Russia
January 03, 2016
Good value for your money
The staff are nice and helpful. And it's also quiet. The lounge is very cozy. Everything is clean and tidy.

Eduard H.
Germany
April 26, 2011
Ruhiges Hotel
günstig und liegt zentral
leider eine sehr durchdringliche parfümirung der räume und des ganzen komplexes. müssen hier irgendwelche dämpfe / gerüche überdeckt werden. bekam davon kopfschmerzen. das personal, war sehr freundlich.

YINGHUA C.
China
June 21, 2013
这次行程性价比最高的酒店,虽然是公共浴室但非常干净。
干净、舒适、安静 员工很好

Erin
Canada
January 02, 2016
Passable
loved the location.
My room was not clean, funny smell as soon as you walk in, and one of the cleaning staff either stole or threw out some of my shopping purchases that clearly were not garbage or theirs to take. The ...

Jeanie
United States
December 31, 2015
Exceptional
The location is really good.

Christine
Canada
December 29, 2015
Hidden Gem
the room rates are great and the staff excellent, rooms are clean.

Randall
Canada
December 29, 2015
very basic but clean
room was clean
front entrance smells like some pest chemical

Lorraine
Canada
December 29, 2015
Homey Place
Quiet. Comfortable. Reasonably priced. Close to our son's place, Stanley park and shopping. Free coffee.
Third floor is quite a hike.

Kylie
Canada
December 22, 2015
Great value in a great...
This is just like a European pension, it's just what we needed.

Courtney
United States
December 15, 2015
Passable
Location was great. Parking on the street was easy.
Room smelled a little funny, mattress was so hard I might as well have slept on the floor. Fire alarm in our room started beeping low battery at 2am, night clerk had to come change battery to make it ...

Anne
Canada
December 15, 2015
Genteel Lady Buchan
Large queen room with windows which opened onto a quiet residential street only minutes away from both Stanley Park and bustling street with shops and restaurants. Old fashioned genteel.
This is a 3 storey walk-up. Might be difficult for some.

Skyler
United States
December 14, 2015
Fabulous
Hotel staff was super nice and helpful, answered every question that I had about locations near us and places to do. Hotel room was perfect size for us.