Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Buckingham Serviced Apartment

408 Bay Street, Brighton, Brighton, Melbourne, Australia 3166 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Bathroom The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Exterior The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Lobby The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Exterior The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Exterior The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Exterior The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room
The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Facilities The Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Brighton
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Good

It was a good bed
6.3
As expected
Ian M. Couples Ireland, March 20, 2015
there are better

staff,cleaning(none)
4
average wont recommend again
Moira G. Couples New Zealand, March 14, 2015
great overnight stay

close to shops, close to transport, immaculate apartment
9.3
Had a great stay,friendly, accommodating staff,
Ange S. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
awesome stay

Convenience, friendly staff & very inviting
8.7
My Short stay was very pleasant and comfortable I would recommend these apartments!!
Rian W. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2015
Great apartment

Location, clean and quiet.
10
We had a great stay here. Comfy bed, clean and quiet one bedroom unit. We only used the kettle for a cup of coffee but the option was there if you would like to cook during your stay.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Poor kitchen and accessories

The apartment was clean the location handy to transport and shops.
5
Our stay was spoilt by 2 things: The kitchen was very poor. Very limited range of saucepans, crockery etc. The electric hotplates had no markings of any sort and took ages to heat up and the range hood did not work. We (a very quiet older couple) and another guest received abusive phone calls from someone claiming to be the owner of the apartments saying we were noisy and demanding we leave. It was not an outside line and the call came shortly after we returned to the apartment. Reception claimed to know nothing about the call and confirmed there had been no complaints and that another guest had experienced the same thing.
Juliet Z. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2014
great service and location

location, cleaness, roomsize
9.3
Great location just off the main road and quiet. Room service everyday and compliment wifi, close to all the things.
Tristan T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
not too bad. decent!

nearby mart, cozy, spacious.
8.3
located just at the edge of the intersection of a few roads, driving in and out is abit of a hassle. marts located a stone throw away. plenty of shopping and dining options around. other then the traffic. location was good. room was clean. enjoyed my stay overall!
Hin J. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Fully furnished, clean, nothing more to ask for.

Clean, well equip, great staff
8.7
Great to have smooth check in to a fully furnished, clean, warm (very important for a cold winter holiday) and comfortable apartment. Thank you.
Alex T. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
comfortable

Close to supermarket and restaurants
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Buckingham Serviced Apartment MelbourneThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - BathroomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - ExteriorThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - LobbyThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - ExteriorThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - ExteriorThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - ExteriorThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - FacilitiesThe Buckingham Serviced Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06