Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9

ian M.
Ireland
March 24, 2015
there are better
staff,cleaning(none)
average wont recommend again

Ange S.
Australia
February 28, 2015
awesome stay
Convenience, friendly staff & very inviting
My Short stay was very pleasant and comfortable I would recommend these apartments!!

Rian W.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Great apartment
Location, clean and quiet.
We had a great stay here. Comfy bed, clean and quiet one bedroom unit. We only used the kettle for a cup of coffee but the option was there if you would like to cook during your stay.

ioc I.
Australia
January 05, 2015
good service
nice room

Anthony H.
Australia
December 06, 2014
Poor kitchen and accessories
The apartment was clean the location handy to transport and shops.
Our stay was spoilt by 2 things: The kitchen was very poor. Very limited range of saucepans, crockery etc. The electric hotplates had no markings of any sort and took ages to heat up and the range hood did not work. We (a very quiet older couple) and another guest received abusive phone calls from someone claiming to be the owner of the apartments saying we were noisy and demanding we leave. It was not an outside line and the call came shortly after we returned to the apartment. Reception claimed to know nothing about the call and confirmed there had been no complaints and that another guest had experienced the same thing.

juliet Z.
Australia
November 12, 2014
great service and location
location, cleaness, roomsize
Great location just off the main road and quiet. Room service everyday and compliment wifi, close to all the things.

Alex T.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
comfortable
Close to supermarket and restaurants

Hin L.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Fully furnished, clean, nothing more to ask for.
Clean, well equip, great staff
Great to have smooth check in to a fully furnished, clean, warm (very important for a cold winter holiday) and comfortable apartment. Thank you.

Nikita S.
Russia
May 25, 2014
We were very pleased with it.
Location - St Kilda is beautiful. Ease of parking. Homely.

Taryna B.
Australia
April 25, 2014
Accommodation was clean, updated, spacious
Free parking, 2 bedrooms, walk in shower
Was just a bed for the night for us, bed was pretty hard. Had very little intereaction with staff, only saw them at check-in. Price indecrepencies are a concern.