or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Wai C. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2012
The Burlington Hotel

convenient for eating and transport
6.3
the floor of the room is not clean enough my feet felet dirty when step on it
Travel tip: price is good with lcd tv ,not old fashion
Kuo H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2012
convention center

Good Location
6
Good location to convention center. No shuttle bus service from the airport, you have to take by taxi if you have big luggage with you. The front dest sever ice was no good! You have to spend a lot of time when check in/ out.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Location is convenient

Modern feel to this hotel
6
This was my first time to stay at the Burlington, more like a serviced apartment type feel to it than a hotel. My room was fine and of a decent size. It was a little confusing to have to "go next door" to actually get to it though. My first night there was disturbed by someone having a party in the next room, the insulation is not that great. All in all I can't really complain but by the same token I would not really rave about this hotel.
Jeroen H. Solo travelers Belgium, November 8, 2012
Very modern rooms but little bit small

Very nice and modern design
7
I stayed 1 night. The room was little bit small but the design was very nice so it didnt matter. If you are traveling with a friend maybe this would be little bit small.
Kristy B. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice location, tiny rooms.

Great location for Nightlife
4.7
For the price, the hotel rooms were incredibly small. The staff were unhelpful, I had to ask for help with my bags. I booked a twin room (2 beds) and was given a (small) double and was basically told "bad luck" there are no other rooms available. The location was great, close to lockhart road, public transport and nightlife.
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Awesome Location

Hong Kong Shopping Hotel
6
The Burlington Hotel is located just at the side of Hennessy Road in Wan Chai Hong Kong where food, banking and other amenities are just within walking distance
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Well lit, modern room

centrl, low cost
6.7
This is an appartment hotel - self catering facilities are provided.
Ken L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
Good location

Apartment style hotel room
8
This hotel is a service apartment style hotel. It comes with mircowave oven and other cooking features. Location is good, walking distance to subway and other transportation.
Luke Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Clean, functional, well priced

Central location for wanchai, well equipped room, value
6.7
Limited service , but a clean well equipped room. Small but not stuffy. Bed and linens good.
Samo Z. Business travelers Slovenia, November 7, 2012
Close to Admirality in HK

good location, good design, nice personel
6.3
hotel ok becase of its location, also price is ok for HK, otherwise dont expect too much for this price so i was surprised...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed)The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03