Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Nicholas P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Very Good Value

Location great, price is sensible,
7.7
The Burlington is somewhere where I always stay when I go to Hong Kong on a budget. It is just a nice and simple hotel that does not have a massive number of facilities, but provides everything that a business traveller will need if staying for longer than a few days. Nice touches are your own kitchen area, laundry which is not at the crazy dry cleaning prices you get in higher end hotels and free wifi. Great little place.
Tseng A. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2012
Close to mtr

Close to subway
4
This hotel is more like a service apartment. The check-in front desk is located in a separate building from the guest room. Sometimes the contact for room services is somewhat difficult. I had an unpleasant experience of this hotel as I had to put up with showering with cool water for two nights. The hot water system was not working,
Shopping Tip: Causeway bay
Stephanie T. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2012
Surprisingly spacious rooms for hk

Convenient location
8.3
was really surprised about the size of the room. very well planned and space efficient, room also included a tiny kitchenette complete with cookware and utensils. (though there are plenty of places to eat around the area and in hk in general). very convenient location in wanchai, close to the southorn playground.
Manuela M. Solo travelers Portugal, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Rooms are lovely
8.7
Nice hotel with nice and helpful staff. I would recomend this hotel to other travelers and it is excellent value for money and is far cheaper than the other hotels located near it
Man W. Groups Portugal, September 16, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good location

Big and tidy rooms, easy to find
8.7
Big and tidy rooms, easy to find, nice staff with high qualified services, price is affordable and suitable.
Wu W. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
lovely boutique hotel

center of district, very cozy room
9
located at the heart of wanchai, it is also close to causeway bay, admiralty, and central, places with many restaurants, malls and nightlife. the rooms are bigger than those in hotels of similar pricing, even with a small open kitchen. as the hotel seems new, it is also quite clean. security is good as your hotel card is needed to access the floors on the elevators, a rare feature for a three star hotel.
Depeche P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Lovely little apartment rooms.

Location and cleanliness of room
9.7
Nice new hotel with some cooking facilities in room. Very clean and quite stylish. Gym was a bit of an afterthought. No restaurant but very nice Italian deli next door.
Aggie S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Great location at reasonable Price

Great location
7
Burlington is located in the bar area of wan chai and it is convenient enough to get the area like Causeway bay and Central. The room is simple and clean. It is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel.
Cassandra K. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
not worth it

quick wifi
5
i wouldn't choose to stay here again. with this price range there are better options out there. location was just ok.
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Never Again!

The best thing was the address and that was it
3
It was dirty! Human hair everywhere! Bathroom very dirty! ...when I asked reception for assistance...the response was if I had a problem I should fill out a form...they did not care! I will cannot stay in this property again!... When I checked out I was asked how was my stay and when I said had many issues and was offered the complaints form then when I said why would you ask then give me a form and not care?...the response was not his fault!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed)The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05