or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Harry C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Service Apartment With Great Location

Strategic location within proximity to Wanchai MTR, local food, shopping & entertainment location !
6.7
This was my third time staying at The Burlington Wanchai. Unlike my previous stay, this time I was assigned to the older apartment. It was still acceptable overall despite the issue of no TV reception which was attended and solved immediately upon complaining. Another complaint was the fact the toiletries such as shower gel, body lotion were not replenished during my stay of 3 days 2 nights. Nonetheless I would stay in this apartment hotel for my future trips with special request for new apartment.
Christopher S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Great hotel in the centre of Wanchai

Situated in the centre of Wanchai
8
this is a very modern themed hotel. large and comfortable rooms very well appointed. the staff were friendly and helpful and answered all questions and requests promptly and with a smile. the hotel is very close to the bars,restaurants and nightlife of wanchai. it also has excellent links to the subway system with a metro station a few minutes walk away.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is situated in the centre of Wanchai, close to bars, restaurants and nightclubs
Christopher S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Great hotel in the centre of Wanchai

Good location close to all amenities
8
The hotel is in the centre of Wanchai and very close to many places of entertainment. The rooms are clean and well appointed, also quite large by Hong Kong standards. The staff are friendly and helpful. They will arrange for tours, visits to places of interest and suggest where to eat and drink nearby.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is in the centre of Wanchai close to many bars,restaurants and nightclubs.
Guang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

10 mins slow walks to Wanchai Station, hotel with complete room facilities and night time Guard security
8
service with friendly receptionist. clean room with complete room facilities (electrical stove, hair dryer, wireless, sounds system). Cons:- - water boiler is dirty with muds. - cant print the official receipts as they said i was booked via agoda!? In overall, it is ideal hotel to stay in Wanchai.
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2012
Excellent value, good location

Nice confortable rooms
8.3
very good little hotel, without much service, as no bfst for example, but good value and very well located, at 100 m of the metro of Wan Chai, and 10 min of taxo to train station link to airport. So have a try, and enjoy. We stayed there several times and like it. Bars around there also. have fun...
Steven P. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Great Location rooms are good for a night

Good Location, Close to MRT
8
This stay was very good. The hotel reception time was quick and i was in my room after only a few minutes. The room was nice and had a small cooking area which could come in handy. The bed was very comfortable (not too hard like others).
Shopping Tip: In the MTR station down the block there is a Mrs. Fields cookies stand that has the best brownies you will ever taste. Make sure you pick some up and try them.
Ravi N. Groups India, August 6, 2012
Great location and necessary accesories

an hotel apartment in convinient location
8
it was a good experience to stay here. a small kitchen with accessories.
Au S. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Decent, Lovely Hotel

Convenient, New, Good looking
9
it was our second visit to this hotel! there was a small kitchen inside the room - as well-equipped as my own one! micro-waver, cooking pan, dishes, utensils... so we've done some shopping at the parknshop nearby, lamchop, wine, pasta... and had a great candle light dinner! besides the huge bed (king's size?), there's a small sofa with a coffee table so we could enjoy our dinner hahahaha apart from all the kitchen things, the room is huge, clean, newly furnished, and staff was absolutely nice! we do look forward to our 3rd visit :)
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Wonderful hotel and nice service

spacious and comfortable
8
very nice place to stay with a very spacious room. it had a built in kitchen and a small sofa which made it looked more like a service apartment. the shower was great spacious without any glass partition that could constrain the usage. the overall feel of the hotel is very modern with modern finishings whiched i liked.
Kirsten T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Clean and cozy room

Location
6.3
The room is clean and comfortable to stay ., it is near to the mrt station ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03