or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2012
Great clean and tidy hotel in good location

Location, clean and tidy, good price, good room size
9
The lobby is located on the second floor so you need to take the lift, navigate down the corridor and make a couple of turns to find it. The staff are very helpful. The hotel itself is in a good location if you want to experience the Wanchai night life and also close to Central. The rooms are modern, clean and tidy, and well equipped. I would recommend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Wanchai nightlife
Candy L. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2012
Nice location, big room

Comfort
10
Nice location to Causeway Bay n Wanchi. Large room with microwave kitchenette. DVD player is provided. Clean and tidy.
Jorge S. Couples Portugal, December 2, 2012
its apart hotel renewed.

apart hotel, near of center,.
6
its a fair hotel for the price, its a renewed apart hotel, have a "little" kitchenette. My room view was bad, but i was there just to take a rest at night.
Rolly S. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice and Clean

Lobby is pleasant and staff are friendly
8
Hotel is a very neat and tidy hotel staff are friendly room is very clean totally nice area for business and pleasure would like to stay again next time here and would recommend to my friends and relatives
Sin L. Couples Afghanistan, December 2, 2012
great location but just small room

close to everywhere
8
just stayed there for 1 night. This hotel close to everywhere.
Lok W. Couples China, December 2, 2012
Noisy, noisy, noisy

locationm close to everythiing
4
do not recommend to anyone due to the noise, it it located on Hennessy Road, Wan Chai,we stayed on 11th floor. many bus route stations are there. the buses stop and go create huge noise that human being can't stand. we didn't sleep till 6 am in the morning, never want to go back this hotel. (can it call a hotel?)
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
nice room and small kitchen, caring service

excellent location, nice room
7.7
I have been staying at the Burlington Hotel for many times, enjoy my little holiday there, spend sometimes to cook, not much hotel has a small kitchen, this is one of the good thing I like about Burlington. And, caring service which is I always appreciate. this time I did not feel well in the morning, and thank you Burlington Hotel to let me stay longer to take rest.
Shawn B. Business travelers South Africa, December 1, 2012
Great location with compact yet sufficient rooms

Location, staff freindlyness
7.7
We were well impressed by the location of the hotel and price of the rooms. The stay was very comfortable and we found the rooms to be compact yet sufficient. We will definately look for this hotel again when traveling to Hong Kong. The experiance was pleasing to say the least
Shopping Tip: Take the Mketro to Mong Kok Station to experiance the Lady's night market!
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
It was great. Great location, good price.

clean, safe, good staff, good location, big room.
10
This place was great. Everything was perfect and comfortable for a very good price. I will stay there again one month from now.
Leif S. Business travelers Sweden, November 30, 2012
Great stayover during VISA approval

Bed, room, staff
6
Short but intence. Great place for shopping and bar hopping and ofcourse Disney Land.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed)The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08