or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Cenk D. Groups Turkey, February 25, 2012
Very nice location and nice studio room

Location,
8.7
It's on main road so try to get a quite room and upper floor I asked for it and they gave it to me :) Staff were friendly you can ask anything and they will help you. I liked the studio room there is tiny kitchen nice furniture and comfy bed. I would choose this hotel next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Airport Express shuttle and Wan Chai MRT. McD & 7 ELEVEN walking distance.
Marshal T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2012
spacious room for hongkong standard

mrt is within walking distance
9
The room is quite big for Hongkong standard. The hotel is in 2 building. Since the reception is not in the same building with my room, after checking in, i need to go downstairs again, switch to the elevator in the next building. Free WiFi is available in the room. And also an iPod dock.
Richard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
ideal HK location

nice size room for hong kong, new and clean
7.3
the hotel is positioned in wanchai, this is one of teh most livliest areas in hk, yet the hotel is in a quiet street for a good nights sleep.
Ahmad I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2012
great little hotel

very new and comfortable. right in town.
7.3
was totally impressed with what i pay for. better then the hotel beside it. metropark hotel.
Gunter F. Couples Germany, February 22, 2012
Boutique hotel in great locaction and nice rooms

location is great, rooms are modern and reasonable sized, a typical boutique hotel
7.7
quick check in/out. I did stay in this boutique hotel already more than 10 nights in the last year and its my preferred hotel because of the location and price/performance. The hotel does not have restaurants but they are plenty of restaurants near by. Location is perfect to enjoy the nightlife or to attend one of the many Exhibitions in Wanchai.
Ruby C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2012
Great Location and nice room

it is very near the mtr and shops
7.3
it is a very nice hotel. near the shops and easy access to the mtr. very convenient for travelling around the city. with free wi-fi in the room.
Wayne P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
It's not a hotel - it's a service apartment....

Great location, good shower, clean, kitchenette, uber-fast internet
5.7
generally this is a nice place to stay. it's clean, the bed is comfortable, and it's in a really great location in wan chai, within walking distance to tons of stuff and right next to the mrt and tram. it is also not so small for a place in hong kong. but it's not a hotel, there are no other amenities like pool or restaurants, it doesn't come with any freebies, and it's sort of expensive for what you're getting. there is also no real workstation area to speak of, so it's hard to make good use of the uber-fast internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tram stop is in front of "the Pawn" on Fleming and Queen's Road East. 2.30 HKD, and you can get to Central or Causeway Bay. It's also a great way to see the city from another perspective (run up and grab a seat on the top floor.)
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
Good Location. Clean and Comfortable

Location, Price
7.7
This was my second stay at the Burlington. As a business hotel, it has what you need. Room is quite large although the bathroom is quite cramped. No frills, but solid. Staff are friendly and helpful. Has a hotplate, cutlery and crockery and you can open the windows, which I like.
Chuen S. Groups China, February 21, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

just 1 min to mtr station.
8
i like the hotel simply because of its great location and its reasonable pricing. the room is clean and tidy and comfortable. and it is just a 1 min walk from mtr station !! overall, it is a good deal for travelers who looking for a comfortable room after a day of shopping/sightseeing with a reasonable pricing.
Hong K. Business travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2012
Nice location but the room is too small

Location
9.3
The room space is very tiny! Its typically hong kong size of room size which is not used to me! Location ,food , shopping everything is nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed)The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08