My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 20, 2012
Good value hotel

Comfortable room
6
this is the first i've stayed at the burlington and have found it to meet my needs. it's in a very convenient location near wanchai station, it's on hennessey road which is great for getting cabs and buses and lots of bars and restaurants in the area. rooms are average sized for hong kong, but the beds are great-similar to what you'd get in a 5 star hotel although slightly on the small side if 2 people are sleeping. im my opinion it's good value for money at the money that i paid. i'd recommend it if you are not looking for anything fancy and would like a comfortable bed in a good location close to everything with wifi.
Rassarin K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
Stylist mini hotel. Good location But small room.

Hotel design is great, minimal ,full equipment in the room.
5.7
I book as last minute and prepare for worse , but it better than i expect. The hotel is look good with stylish, font man is nice you can ask information And can leave luggage when check out already. room is small but full of equipment . So i decide to stay more one night.
Chirag G. Business travelers India, February 20, 2012
The Burlington Hotel

Waking from mrt
5.3
Good location, though no restaurant or breakfast facility so not feasible with price they charge
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Convenient Location but small room

Location
7.3
great location if you have matters to attend within the area (it's fairly near the wan chai mrt) the bed is sufficient for solo traveller but a tad small for twin sharing.
Maggie G. Couples China, February 16, 2012
Great location and nice room

Good location
7.3
the lobby is small but the room is not small. the tv channel is not properly received and blur.
Gregor C. Business travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2012
central wanchai location

relatively cheap and good located
6.3
small hotel in wanchai, approx 8 min to mtr station and very close to nightclubs...
Jie W. Business travelers China, February 16, 2012
very excellent!

location is near the metro station, clean, large, with full equipement
9.7
location is near the metro station, clean, large, with full equipement
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Great Location and very clean

Location
7.7
the burlington hotel is conveniently located near wanchai mtr station and all the shopping and entertainment areas. the rooms are small but very clean with a comfortable bed, flat screen tv, stereo, ipod alarm clock, clean modern bathroom and basic amenities. the staff are very helpful and friendly but there is no breakfast which didn't bother a solo traveller like me! all in all a great place to stay when luxury isn't on top of the list
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2012
Poorly-equipped hotel

Able to cook in the room
4.7
It is good that we can cook in the room, but it is too small. Also, the bed is too short and narrow, which can only be regarded as single-sized. The ventilation facility did not work well, thus making the room full of smoky smell due to cooking. Overall, this type of room doesn't have a good value for money. I won't go there again though the transportation is quite convenient.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2012
Excellent Serviced Apartment, good for 1 day holid

Very close to Causeway bay, have a min. kitchen
7.3
My husband and I stayed in Burlington for Valentin's day, we cooked and had a sweet, private time. Burlington is very close to causeway bay, it's easy for me to buy food from citysuper then back to Burlington. Burlington has DVD player, we watched movie there. Although Burlington is a bit small, I think it is a good place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed)The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08