Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed) The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Claudia N. Solo travelers Brazil, November 21, 2012
Nice staff

Nice location but the best thing was the hotel staff. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful.
8
Rooms are quite nice, with a small kitchen. Good place to stay a few days or a much longer period. The hotel doesn´t have a room to place the luggage from the guests that are arriving or leaving the hotel but they tag all pieces so I felt really comfortable in leaving my things over there.
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Great location, great room

Hotel is small and uncomplicated.The room was big enough for business needs and had wifi.Was on the 18th floor and the lift was not a problem when i needed it.
8
i had a great rate thru agoda and thought i might get a poorly placed room which was not the case.my room had a very large and comfortable bed , more than adequate space for my business needs and was well located for the mtr, taxis and buses. i will definitely use this hotel again
Shopping Tip: Great location if you are a home rennovator. Lots of showcase stores for kitchen/bayhroon rennos.
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Service
6
The Burlington Hotel is in Hong Kong, located just along the side of the famous street Hennesy Road, a place where shopping and computer parts can be obtain with ease
Man H. Groups Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
A hotel with an actual stove

an actual stove
4.7
a good pick if you plan to stay for a peroid of time as facilities are abundant in the room, including tv, dvd player, microwave, coffee machine, and an actual stove and cooking pan. not recommended for couples looking for a romantic stay as the design looks really odd. lack of view as the hotel is located in the city area. i would not recommend this hotel given its price. recommend if you are looking to stay for a period of time with a limited budget.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
modern with great location

great location
7.3
the location is convenience. downstair hv restaurant & supermarket. good to hv full set of cooking equipment in room. home style
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
It was ok

Location
7
Good location but the bathroom is a bit disappointing; could be cleaner but all in all not too bad
Lok W. Couples China, November 18, 2012
Clean and tidy good location

Good location
7
It is located in wanchai, very close to central and causeway bay, tons of restaurant in this area, I will use this hotel next time I travel hong kong
Chiahsiao C. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2012
Good place and very clean. Mordem design.a

Convenient, compact , comfortable
9.3
this hotel is new. it is a economic choice for travel in hk. the room is compact but u don't feel pressure in environment.i will go to live in there next time.
Rainer H. Couples Germany, November 18, 2012
great location in the center of Hong Kong

good price value for a central location
8
We enjoyed the stay a lot. The room was well equipped, also with kitchen. Clean and comfy place. An absolute recommendation!!!
Vanessa C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
great stay

1.) nice location, 2.) near restaurants, 3.) near public transportation
7
The hotel was nice and it was near the convention center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Studio (Double Bed)The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoubleThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02