or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Canal Hotel

98,98/1 Sihaburanukit Rd Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Michael L. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
very good hotel

clean rooms, near airport and accommodating staff
8
Very nice and like to visit again.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Nice city

Clean Room, Nice Staff, Good Location
7.3
Good Location
James B. Couples Ireland, June 16, 2014
very good

nice friendly hotel
10
very good friendly staff next time i will use this hotel
Ling J. Business travelers China, May 26, 2014
Good price, value for money

good food, clean and a balcony for good sight
10
It was not my first time in this hotel now. Almost every time I go to Bangkok I will stay in this hotel. It is so cheap but very clean and good staff.
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Closeness to the Airport Clean & tidy rooms Comfy beds
8.3
I Enjoyed my stay at the Chana Hotel Min Buri all the Staff were very friendly and accommodating the room was cleaned and bed lining changed on a daily basis all in all a very pleasant little Hotel to stay at even for an Airport Stopover.
Charles S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable stay, but not international standards.

Clean, Quiet, Affordable.
7.3
Very comfortable Hotel suitable for short stays.
Phimrak K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good sleep

Location, Service and staff
6
Good
David S. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2014
Ok hotel in Minburi

Ok rooms, good value, good cheap restaurant/roomservice
7.3
Our stay was fine except first night we were in a room smelling of smoke and not very good bed, but that was quickly fixed the next morning. Food was thai oriented, but some ok interpretations of international food. Enjoyed both the thai food and the price. Dodgy wifi connection, which is what you would expect.
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, parking, security
6.7
OK hotel. Clean and comfortable.
Sujanto I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
it was a nice stay

Location, Clean, Big Room
7.7
great but not that great, but i enjoyed the stay overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Canal Hotel BangkokThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Canal Hotel Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01