or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Capitol Hotel Tokyu

2-10-3, Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Cherry Blossom The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Night View from the Guest room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe King The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hot Tub The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Fitness Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Suite Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Juwita H. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Love the bathroom, and room interior

Very nice modern interior, but with a traditional japanese touch, and the hotel has a tunnel connects to tokyo metro , and they have best pastry shop on the lower level
10
Love it, will stay in this hotel again for sure for my next trip in tokyo
Jane A. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Serious Business Hotel

Efficient and well-staffed.
7.7
I would only recommend this place if you are here on a business trip. The hotel is very well-staffed and every corner you turn you seemed to be greeted by their staff. When I looked out of the room's window, I saw rows of embassies and their security personnel. This gives this hotel a very no-nonsense, business-like feeling. There are no nearby eateries nor shops. Great if you are here for business but not good if you are here for a vacation and looking for relaxation.
Ian S. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2014
Pristine hotel in an amazing location!

Hotel staff were wonderfully helpful. The rooms were clean, quiet with amazing views! Perfect location with the metro just underneath the hotel
9.7
Our stay was comfortable. I wish it would've been longer! The only thing I can say is that I wish the bed would have been softer. I'm kind of a princess though. Hotel staff were wonderfully helpful. The rooms were clean, quiet with amazing views! Perfect location with the metro just underneath the hotel!
Marty L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Excellent

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9.7
Very pleasant
Amanda R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
A nice spacious room with helpful staffs

A spacious, clean & nice view room. The staffs were friendly & helpful & speak good English. We love the peaceful environment of the hotel.
9.3
Normally, when we are in Tokyo we always choose hotel at Shinjuku, very convenient with the trains. Anyway, we stayed at Capitol for 2 nights. It was a great experience for us to get to know the new train route. There's a Tokyo Metro subway just below the hotel. We loved this hotel. A spacious, clean & nice room with awesome view. Our room was on the 26th floor. The staffs speak good English. Very helpful & friendly too. We haven't got the chance to try their restaurants yet, maybe next time. We will definitely come back & stay here again when we are in Tokyo.
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2014
wonderful services

service, location, room sq.
9.3
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
Great room, Helpful staff

Big Room, Nice Bathroom, Great Views
10
Really comfortable, spacious Modern-style rooms. Subway entrance in the basement level. Close to the Imperial Palace. For what you get in Tokyo the price is pretty good. I would definitely stay there again.
Bedford B. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Superb!

The room was beautifully designed, well appointed, and very functional. Outstanding bathroom and tub and shower. Wonderful service from staff. Ideal location, central, and great access to subway.
10
Could not have been better. Truly superb hotel!
Francois R. Business travelers France, July 30, 2014
The best luxury hotel in Tokyo

Design service food are outstanding
10
All is perfect here. A discrete luxury hideaway in the very heart of the city. Sophisticated and understated ....
Taryn H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Great rooms, great location, great food

Spacious toilet, great location, very clean rooms
9
Spacious toilet, great location, very clean rooms. The underground station is very close by, and only takes a few stops to go to many popular destinations. The rooms are also very new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Capitol Hotel Tokyu TokyoThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Cherry Blossom The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Night View from the Guest roomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe KingThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hot TubThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Fitness RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Suite RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe Hollywood Twin RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Premier Corner Twin RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Club Deluxe King BedThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Executive SuiteThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Executive Suite living areaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07