My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Capitol Hotel Tokyu

2-10-3, Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Cherry Blossom The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Night View from the Guest room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe King The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hot Tub The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Fitness Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Suite Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel Interior The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Amazing hotel - top 5 hotels ive ever stayed in

Room, view and staff
8
Incredible - highly recommend!!!! Location, staff and view amazing! I would recommend to everyone!
Pey I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It was a good ending to our 2 weeks long trip

Service, rooms & privacy
10
Nothing to fault. I would go back to stay the next time I am in Tokyo again.
Julia F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Beautiful but expensive

fashionable, easy access, clean
9.7
Beautiful hotel and I enjoyed every minute of staying there
Minh V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Second stay, excellent as ever.

Location, comfort, service.
9
This is my second stay. The last time was during Golden Week 2013. Hotel was just as excellent. They in fact added an additional service: Free shuttle bus to MidTown and Shibuya. I did not use the service but it could be useful to people who do not want to confront the heavy morning commuter crowds in the metro.
Chua H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Luxury, comfortable and convenient

Really nice view, big rooms and convenient
9.7
Really SPLENDID! The room was amazing and I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a romantic relaxation. The whole layout is really unique.
Randeep J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
nice hotel. good links to trains.

location. staff. location.
6.3
i enjoyed staying at the hotel. location was great for links to the underground, however not much going on around the actual location. recommend staying at ana international for location.
Helga B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Magnificent, the perfect place to stay

We loved the Japanese design, the comfort and the cakes
10
The Capitol Hotel is one of the best hotels in which we have stayed. It was immaculate, the staff were extremely helpful. The room was big, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. The location is great, the hotel has access to several subway lines, and Akasaka with bars and nice restaurants is only a few minutes walk away.
Helga B. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
What an amazing hotel!

Great location, beautiful design, everything was perfect
10
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. The service was great, the room was spacious and beautifully designed. The bathroom was a dream. The bed was extremely comfortable. Our room overlooked the Hie-Shrine. It is a beautiful green oasis in the middle of Tokyo. The food was delicious, they served the best cakes ever. We had lunch and it was very good too. The location is great with easy access to the Metro and only a short walk into Akasaka. We will definitely book this hotel again.
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
nice clean room, great location

comfort, location, close to shopping and dining
9
was great stay here, nice clean room, great location. easy link to train route
Yiuh H. Couples China, October 19, 2013
Good

Good good good
8.7
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Capitol Hotel Tokyu TokyoThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Cherry Blossom The Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Night View from the Guest roomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe KingThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hot TubThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Fitness RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Suite RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel InteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe Hollywood Twin RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Premier Corner Twin RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Club Deluxe King BedThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Executive SuiteThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Executive Suite living areaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - The Capitol BarThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - SpaThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Library LoungeThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceThe Capitol Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04