Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

CHARISSE M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
coffee pls
i hope the management would consider giving their rooms an electric kettle so at least can drink hot coffee in the morning. Room booked with NO breakfast 😔😔😔..i thought I got the cheapest room in the area.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Rosemarie R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
2 Thumbs up
very clean and spacious for us.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Dominic W. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Team :)
You get what you pay for! Great staff!!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Chung H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice staff, 1 night only in this hotel
we stay 1 night in this hotel, next morning we go Bohol island. d't expect much from this hotel. 1 nice thing is to have hot water to make coffee in the morning.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

katie B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very impressed!!
We stayed here for just a night before heading to the airport and we were very impressed - everything that was advertised was provided and the staff were so friendly and helpful! Would reccommend!
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Chung H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
staff are helpful, comfortable beds.
quite ok. c't expect much from a budget hotel. we paid what we get. cleanliness need to be improve. staff are kind and helpful. about 10min walk to main road. but a bit dark on the small road . No hair dryer supply we need to pay for it.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Hans L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Affordable Stay
Hotel was clean, staffs are attentive and helpful. The problem we had are those thick hard pillows. We had a hard time sleeping with those pillows. Rooms are very small. Good location is a plus.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

prince G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Affordable
Had a great time staying here...
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Sebastien J. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice stop
cheap and comfortable hotel to stay a night before flight. animations area are accessible by taxi. staff is very nice.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Michael L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great lower cost hotel, strategic location and friendly staff
My 3rd stay at this small hotel. I returned as the staff really make a big effort to make me feel welcome. It is great value for money also. The location is off the main street so that means less traffic noise which is a real positive. The rooms are simple yet contain everything i needed, comfortable twin beds , air con, storage area, a bathroom which toilet, heated shower and water basin. Two things which could be possibly be improved are the cleanliness of the rooms, often the floors contained small amounts of sand or hair ( I stayed in several rooms both the top and bottom floors). The other hindrance was the wifi signal. I had a great signal whilst on the bottom floor, once I was moved upstairs even though there is a router for the second level I seemed to have issues connecting to the internet. My first night in room 214 I could connect to wifi via both my phone and laptop without any issues. The following day I could see signal for the connection i needed to use but had problems connecting to them. Maybe a technical problem as I don't understand how I can get a strong signal one night but the following day none. Beside the minor problems I still how ever suggest this hotel to travellers it has a great location staff and price tag.
Reviewed June 07, 2016