Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Center Suites

Escario St. Extension, Gonzales Compound, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
8 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2015
My Impression

Area near a mall, accessible to transport, friendly staff
4
I was disappointed. The pictures shown were very deceiving. The family room is small and has a very small bathroom too. No elevator which is very difficult for families with children and luggages. They also charge for room service e.g ordering food from them and opting to eat in the room. What difference does it make if we eat in the hall or in our room. As long as we order from them, no extra amount should be charged.
Report this review
Dayryl H. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Affordable Home away from home

affordable,accessible & clean
7.3
its good,ill give them an eight in scale of 1-10.:)
Report this review
Joseph S. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
great!

The hotel is close to many establishments. You can just walk around the city if you don't know how to commute. The staff is always kind enough to help and their room rates are affordable.
7
everything was great, staffs are nice and helpful for any inquiry. I just hope their kitchen could b open even late at night.
Report this review
Kanno S. Families with young children Japan, December 13, 2013
family room is nice

good location reasonable price delicious restaurant
8.3
staff are kindly cause of new hotel ,most of taxi driver do not know this place say to taxi " near golden peak , beside VACO ,in front of trinity plaza " most of room are small but cebu suite and family room are nice and wide with reasonable price wifi is strong can do at all room inside
Report this review
Judee T. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
The BEST hotel in Cebu at this great price!

incredible price, very clean, fresh new comfortable room with great beds and flatscreen TV, fast free wifi, great staff!
10
I highly recommend the Centre Suites for those looking for a great hotel in Cebu at a great price. This hotel is akin to Alpa Suites in location, comfort and room quality and yet is half the price. Clean, high-quality mattresses with quality sheets and pillows. Fast free wifi, flat screen TV, great overall and at a great price!
Report this review
Sayaka K. Families with young children Japan, June 21, 2014
狭いが安い

安い。綺麗。Wi,Fi利用可能
6.3
狭いけどトランジットのための小休憩に利用にはもってこいでした。荷物が置けて一息つければよかったので。何日もの滞在には狭すぎていやかも。
Report this review
Kanno S. Families with young children Japan, December 8, 2013
TVがNO SIGNALの時間が長い

TVが見れない時間が長い タクシーがつかまりにくい
8
安い 快適 ベッドが分厚く高級 シャワーはパナソニックで温水が出る レストラン旨い アヤラ徒歩8分 ファミリールーム 4ベッドあり広く最高だった
Report this review
Weicai L. Families with young children China, July 28, 2014
交通方便,离AYALA比较近

服务;提供桶装水;位置
8
提前一天预订的,价格很优惠,性价比很高。从4号码头打的100 P以内(但我那台车司机不知道是否不认识路,绕了好几下,实际140 P);酒店比较小巧,好像只有2层,但前台服务还是很不错的,效率也较高;位置不错,离AYALA走路也就10~15分钟;但比较遗憾的是,酒店附近貌似没什么好吃的。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 211 reviews Next page
The Center Suites Cebu CityThe Center Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu City - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu City - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu City - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu City - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu City - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu City - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu City - The Center Boardroom The Center Suites Cebu City - EntranceThe Center Suites Cebu City - ChapelThe Center Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu City - EntranceThe Center Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu City - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Center Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Center Suites Cebu City - HallwayThe Center Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu City - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu City - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01