or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Center Suites

Escario St. Extension, Gonzales Compound, Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Center Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Center Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Center Suites Cebu - Mini map of the center suites The Center Suites Cebu - Interior The Center Suites Cebu - Interior The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Garden The Center Suites Cebu - The Center Lounge The Center Suites Cebu - Front Office The Center Suites Cebu - Standard Matrimonial The Center Suites Cebu - Study Desk and  LED TV The Center Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Center Suites Cebu - Night Shot of the Center Suites
The Center Suites Cebu - Standard Double The Center Suites Cebu - The Center Lights The Center Suites Cebu - The Center Boardroom The Center Suites Cebu - Entrance The Center Suites Cebu - Chapel The Center Suites Cebu - Center Lounge The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Family Center               The Center Suites Cebu - Meeting Room The Center Suites Cebu - Lobby The Center Suites Cebu - Lobby The Center Suites Cebu - Entrance
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Larry L. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Nice, clean & very affordable

Very attentive staff, accessible to public transport and has a nice chapel where you can meditate and pray!
9.7
Enjoyed my 4-day stay in Center Suites! Front Desk Staff Nicole, Jessa, Nova, Jai & Dave were excellent in the performance of their jobs! Can't think of anything negative that would put this nice hotel down. If you need a fast wi-fi connection then this is the place for you! Excellent is the only right word to describe this nice hotel!
Joseph S. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
great!

The hotel is close to many establishments. You can just walk around the city if you don't know how to commute. The staff is always kind enough to help and their room rates are affordable.
7
everything was great, staffs are nice and helpful for any inquiry. I just hope their kitchen could b open even late at night.
Steven C. Groups Canada, July 1, 2014
Felt at home

Staff, cleanliness, bed.
8.3
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
No comment.

No comment.
4.7
In view of the hotel review guidelines, no comment.
Tom E. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Not impressive

Quiet, fast service, clean.
5
Average
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly, we will refer

affordable, accesible, friendly staff
8
Center suites is a very nice hotel that affordable, accesible, clean, friendly staff, i will refer to all my friends
Diane K. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Super fun

Strategic location, budget friendly, clean
7.7
Comfortable, relaxing easy access to different sites
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
This place is clean and the staff is very friendly

Easy to get to Ayala Mall and easy to find jeep back to hotel
9.3
I stay for 3 weeks because it was clean and easy to take jeep back to
Jihoon L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2014
Just a hotel for once a day.

cheep cheep cheep
3.3
It is little far from AYALA MALL. Most taxi drivers didn't know the hotel. So when I wanted to come back to the hotel, I had so many troubles on my way. And the atmosphere is not comportable for me.
Nao S. Couples Japan, May 21, 2014
good quality for price

affordable, close to the ayala shopping center, attentive staff
8
the room was a little bit small but it was clean and good enough considering the price. and the location was quite convenient. 10mins by taxi to the ayala shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Center Suites CebuThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - Mini map of the center suitesThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - GardenThe Center Suites Cebu - The Center LoungeThe Center Suites Cebu - Front OfficeThe Center Suites Cebu - Standard MatrimonialThe Center Suites Cebu - Study Desk and  LED TVThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - Night Shot of the Center SuitesThe Center Suites Cebu - Standard DoubleThe Center Suites Cebu - The Center LightsThe Center Suites Cebu - The Center Boardroom The Center Suites Cebu - EntranceThe Center Suites Cebu - ChapelThe Center Suites Cebu - Center LoungeThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - Family Center               The Center Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - EntranceThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Center Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Center Suites Cebu - HallwayThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05