or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Center Suites

Escario St. Extension, Gonzales Compound, Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Center Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Center Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Center Suites Cebu - Mini map of the center suites The Center Suites Cebu - Interior The Center Suites Cebu - Interior The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Garden The Center Suites Cebu - The Center Lounge The Center Suites Cebu - Front Office The Center Suites Cebu - Standard Matrimonial The Center Suites Cebu - Study Desk and  LED TV The Center Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Center Suites Cebu - Night Shot of the Center Suites
The Center Suites Cebu - Standard Double The Center Suites Cebu - The Center Lights The Center Suites Cebu - The Center Boardroom The Center Suites Cebu - Entrance The Center Suites Cebu - Chapel The Center Suites Cebu - Center Lounge The Center Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Center Suites Cebu - Family Center               The Center Suites Cebu - Meeting Room The Center Suites Cebu - Lobby The Center Suites Cebu - Lobby The Center Suites Cebu - Entrance
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Tommie D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Worth the money.

Clean, staff, and near Malls.
7.3
It was ok.
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Great place

The staff is what really made it for me.
9
Quite nice and modern hotel. Very friendly fun staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Kyoungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
not bad.

c lame. clean. kind.
7.7
Not bad. but little small room.
Joshua N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2014
dont waste you money!!!!
2.3
rude staff, stupid hotel policy, ants in the room. dont waste your money in this hotel! ants in the room, have to pay for staining 2 towel!!! rude staff, who trying to make a points!!!! stupid hotel policy, e.g no instant couple (which mean you can bring a girl back to your hotel to stay for the night). visitor must leave at 10pm!
Reinhard J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Quiet hidden near Ayala

Location, new hotel, safe and secure
6.7
Newish hotel, 2 years old, good service and clean over all, but hidden and not every taxi driver knows it.
Ma. G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with a friendly staff.

Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, nice roofdeck cafe.
7
I enjoyed my stay at The Center Suites. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although the room was small, it was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food at the Bistro was not too good and choices are quite limited. Since the hotel is not in a main street, it's quiet and more restful.
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly, we will refer

affordable, accesible, friendly staff
8
Center suites is a very nice hotel that affordable, accesible, clean, friendly staff, i will refer to all my friends
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
This place is clean and the staff is very friendly

Easy to get to Ayala Mall and easy to find jeep back to hotel
9.3
I stay for 3 weeks because it was clean and easy to take jeep back to
Jihoon L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2014
Just a hotel for once a day.

cheep cheep cheep
3.3
It is little far from AYALA MALL. Most taxi drivers didn't know the hotel. So when I wanted to come back to the hotel, I had so many troubles on my way. And the atmosphere is not comportable for me.
Kusal W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 15, 2014
Good security very friendly efficient staff mmade

Staff Clean room
8
Good staff made me feel at home small table to keep my bag on really helped Close to malls n entertained district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Center Suites CebuThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - Mini map of the center suitesThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - GardenThe Center Suites Cebu - The Center LoungeThe Center Suites Cebu - Front OfficeThe Center Suites Cebu - Standard MatrimonialThe Center Suites Cebu - Study Desk and  LED TVThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - Night Shot of the Center SuitesThe Center Suites Cebu - Standard DoubleThe Center Suites Cebu - The Center LightsThe Center Suites Cebu - The Center Boardroom The Center Suites Cebu - EntranceThe Center Suites Cebu - ChapelThe Center Suites Cebu - Center LoungeThe Center Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Center Suites Cebu - Family Center               The Center Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - EntranceThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Center Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Center Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Center Suites Cebu - HallwayThe Center Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Center Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06