or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Central Court Hotel

6-1-71, Beside HDFC Bank, Lakdi Ka Pul, Opp Bus Stand, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, India 500004 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Suite Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Lobby The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Bathroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Interior
The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Bathroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Junior Suite The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Business Suite - Living Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Business Suite - Bedroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Business Suite - Bedroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Hotel Lobby
Area: Banjara Hills Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Raghav R. Families with young children India, December 25, 2012
Okay hotel needs significant revamp

Convenient location
4.7
Service was slow Bathrooms leaked and needs significant revamp The air conditioner made noise The rooms has cigarette smoke The food is expensive
Raghotma C. Families with young children India, November 27, 2012
Bad service and Customer Support

Bad service and Customer Support
2
I booked this hotel for my parents who are visiting. Some reason I didn't noticed that the price I paid was for Studio. When my parents reached the hotel with another guest I beleive they did't receive a good welcome from the receiption. I talked to the manager and asked him to upgrade to double occupancy and I did tell him thet the guest is not going stay and if he is going to stay i asked him to charge and his response was not very good I booked for three days and after this experience my parents don't want to stay in the hotel and left within one day. I live in US and I use to stay at this hotel during 2001 to 2003 hotel during my visit to Hyderabad I thought of calling whether i get the refund for one or two days but I beleive the hotel rejected the request. I am fine if they don't refund but over all the experience was very bad and my parents were very upset. I don't think I will ever book this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: My experience was bad
Alan D. Business travelers India, November 24, 2012
Nice Hotel for Business Travel

Nice Clean Rooms with great connectivity and nice location
9
I stayed here while on a business trip to hyderabad. The hotel is at a very nice location and has really nice rooms. The restaurant at the hotel has a nice breakfast. The staff at the reception can be a little rude at times. Something that the hotel needs to improve on. The best part of this hotel is accessibility. You can easily find taxis/autos to reach your destination. All in all a nice experience.
Restaurant Tip: Check the breakfast
Anish K. Couples India, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel nice courteous staff best location

location and room amenities
9.7
we had a nice stay room were as good as promised and staff was very helpful. hotel is located in middle of the town and is quite comfortable. we enjoyed the foot massager very much
Kishore L. Couples India, November 10, 2012
Decent Hotel

Location is very convenient
5.7
at first the hotel is located at a very convenient location. most of the buses operate very close to the hotel. hotel looks clean and tidy. but to say frankly it is not a modern hotel, cots and other stuff seems old, even the ac is not so good. you still need to switch on the fan when ac is running. bathroom is also not so modern, but is clean and nice. staff is polite and helpful. overall it is an above average kind of hotel and not a great one as the ratings show in various sites.
Restaurant Tip: So Many restaurants near by so, no problem for food.
Ashish G. Families with young children India, October 24, 2012
Good rooms and service at a great price

Very Spacious Business Suite. Good Internet access. Helpful and accomodating staff.
8.3
It makes a lot of sense to land up there and ask for an upgrade to the business suite and negotiate the difference to be paid. They charged me but it was so worth it. Basically Junior Suite is just a large room - but the business suite is a proper suite - so all the regular benefits are there. You get a large bedroom room and a separate drawing cum dining room - which is very useful specially for a family as it allows you to have in room dining and still have a clean room. Also - kids can watch cartoons etc and sprawl out in one room while one can have a quite tea in the other and watch / read / work. The internet was great and the staff attended to requests promptly. The beds weren't the most comfortable as the linen was slightly course. But that is a comparision with the place at Taj/Oberoi's etc. Otherwise decent.
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
Central Location & Very Good Food

Good location, excellent food, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed 2 nights. Central location though not a wide range of restaurants within walking distance. However, the restaurant is wonderful. The food is simply heavenly. I had very good tandoori kebab, biryani and other dishes there. The staff was also very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers India, August 27, 2012
Very bad staff

hotel is good but staff is very very bad
3.7
dont go to this hotel, staff is very very bad. hotel is having good location and good facilities but staff is very very bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel having good facilities but staff not cooperative. very very bad staff.
Sushovan M. Families with young children India, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

good location
8.3
The hotel is pretty nice. And the location is very good, perefect for tourists. Everything is accessible and all the points like salarjung museum, golconda, husein sagar and lumbini park are close by. It also has good resturant and offers very good lunch buffet. The complementary breakfast is very good. You'll get lot of chice.
Tijl V. Business travelers Belgium, June 25, 2012
Nice, relaxed, clean hotel

Friendly staff, complementary cookies every day
9.3
The room was rather small, but clean and well maintained. Cleaning staff left a complementary box of cookies every day.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant at the first floor of Kamat hotel, arround the corner, in the direction of Birla Mandir

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - ExteriorThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Suite RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - RestaurantThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - RestaurantThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - RestaurantThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - LobbyThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - BathroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - InteriorThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Guest RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - BathroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Junior Suite The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Business Suite - Living RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Business Suite - BedroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Business Suite - BedroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Hotel LobbyThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Hotel Exterior ViewThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - ReceptionThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Level - Lounge BarThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Level - Lounge Bar--Upper DeckThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - High Spirits - Lobby Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05