Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Central Court Hotel

6-1-71, Beside HDFC Bank, Lakdi Ka Pul, Opp Bus Stand, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, India 500004 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Bathroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Bathroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Bathroom The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Suite Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Lobby The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Banquet Hall The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room
The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Pub/Lounge The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior Room The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - High Spirits - Lobby Bar The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Lobby The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Level - Lounge Bar The Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant
Area: Banjara Hills Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Ramesh D. Business travelers India, August 7, 2014
value for money hotel

location, food availability even during late night and hospitality
5
COmfortable
Report this review
Jayanthy I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Comfortable.

Airport service, Staff, WiFi availability
7.7
Confortable. Staff courteous, but bathroom could be cleaner. Bed too hard. Great location.
Report this review
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Nice, affordable with airport transfer service

Nice, affordable with airport transfer service
8
It was short but convenient because the service is reliable.
Report this review
Sri L. Couples India, September 18, 2013
good,comfortable hotel but staff were not friendly

centrally located,comfortable room,fast restaurant
6.7
Report this review
Kengo H. Business travelers Japan, September 6, 2013
ok

safety,cheap,convenience
6
nice, when i went there was bevy rain. staff is good service breakfast,location is good,
Report this review
Sidharath G. Business travelers India, April 27, 2013
Overall a nice place

location, rooms
8
Ok, could have been a little better..they always had the same breakfast menu everyday. .....
Report this review
Yogesh D. Business travelers India, April 4, 2013
Just ok

food, location, rooms
7.7
Stay was comfortable..except 2 things. 1. The person at the reception did not know anything about my booking..he checked in with his senior and later confirmed..so that was a bit of a hitch. 2.The AC stopped working in the middle of the night and it became unbearably hot. Otherwise the room was nice. Food was good..and location was convenient for me as I had some business meetings close by.
Report this review
Sridhar R. Business travelers India, March 25, 2013
Nothing Star about It

Cannot remember but if you push it then it was location
4.7
In a single word it was forgettable. And then I am being charitable--plenty. I found the staff to be generally dumb and at its best inefficient. Room service did not understand simple meal orders--got them completely and unapologetically wrong. Complaints brought forth indifferent responses--the only helpful people at the hotel were the watchman at the main gate, the people at the business centre and some sundry juniors including the one who minded my baggage in the lobby after I checked out. Eminently forgettable.
Report this review
Suseen R. Business travelers India, March 19, 2013
Good hotel - centrally located

Location, friendly staff, good room service
7.3
Report this review
Kunnavakkam B. Groups India, January 25, 2013
great hotel with very good service

efficient staff
10
We stayed in this hotel in a grand suite and had also booked a standard room for our driver. We were happy that our driver complimentary was upgraded to a superior room. The hotel is of excellent standards and the staff very efficient and friendly. The breakfast is very good and pleasant.We were very happy about this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Central Court Hotel HyderabadThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - BathroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - RestaurantThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - RestaurantThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - BathroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - BathroomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Suite RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Club RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - LobbyThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Banquet HallThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Pub/LoungeThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - RestaurantThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Superior RoomThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - High Spirits - Lobby BarThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - LobbyThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Level - Lounge BarThe Central Court Hotel Hyderabad - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02