Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Breakfast The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Garden The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrance The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, April 28, 2014
Basic room with all amenities we require

Fast internet, close to city center
7.3
The rooms are basic but very reasonably priced and they have a good parking lot. We use this hotel often when in transit from/to Koh Samui.
Glen W. Couples South Africa, March 30, 2014
Always a good experience with Centrino

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
9
This was out second stay at the Centrino and well go back there again. The hotel is new and spotlessly clean. They now offer some basic breakfast options in addition to the trendy little coffee shop on the premises. Staff are friendly and speak reasonable English. They're always willing to help. Check-in and out is fast and effortless. Just a short walk up the street gets you to the main road with convenience stores, street restaurants, public transport (30 Baht gets you to the Central Plaza Mall). It's quite close to the river bank (walking distance) which is a nice area to go stroll around.
Mark D. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Great Hotel, Good Value

Nice Rooms, good internet, great value
7.7
Really nice rooms. Stayed overnight to catch a flight the next day. The hotel supplied a car to get us to the airport. The staff was very friendly and directed us to some great food places a block away. We will stay here again.
Pookie H. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
quiet stay in a good location

the staff, the location and the price
8
Uttapong R. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2014
very friendly staff, large swimming pool

large swimming pool, nice service, superb beach view
9
Very comfort and close to night market, close to 7-11 and quiet night.
Ezrina A. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
nice hotel and great location

cleanliness,near to the city
8
great,comfortable and the cleanliness is awesome like stay at own house.
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
it's ok

it's ok but block internet for my work
7.7
it's ok but block internet for my work download my work e-mail to my note book, they let us working at lobby
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 17, 2014
Central location and great price

Location, wifi in room, price
8
We stayed many times in Surat Thani and this is the first time we stayed at the almost brand new Centrino. It;s great value for money with a/c in the room, a small fridge and tv plus wifi. Can't beat the price. We didn't have time to check out the small bar where also food and snacks were served but overall well worthwhile going back to when you're on your way through.
Jeff S. Couples Canada, February 17, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, good price

Price, staff, cleanliness
7
Very clean hotel, good size rooms, great price. Several places to eat or buy snacks nearby. Taxi to airport or train station can be booked by staff. Great place to stay if you're on your way to/from Koh Samui and need a place for the night. Kinda tough to locate, on side street off of main road, look for soi 55 and then walk up that street about 3 minutes. Can take tuk tuk to Central Plaza shopping mall from hotel for decent price.
Kellyn K. Groups Canada, February 14, 2014
new and clean

cleanliness, air con
8.7
We stayed here one night as a stop over before heading out to Koh Phangan. Its a little off the main road and didn't have many restaurants available in close proximity. We ended up grabbing snacks from the convenience store across the street as it was late. The hotel served its purpose. It was clean and comfortable, but nothing special. I couldn't figure out how to make the hot water work in the shower, but I didn't bother to ask. Not all the staff spoke English well, it depended which person was at the desk what service you got. One guy booked the bus/boat combo to the islands which was much appreciated. The company picked us up at the hotel the next day with no problems. There is a little café in the lobby but only seems to operate when the staff want to operate it. We had confusion with ordering breakfast due to language barriers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BreakfastThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GardenThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02