or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Breakfast The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Garden The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrance The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Alejandra T. Solo travelers Mexico, February 13, 2014
Ok for a one night stay

Clean, new, friendly staff
7.3
It was ok, very clean, easy to access, but I could hear people from the other rooms... I wanted to have a quiet night but I could hear the next door girls phone conversation ....
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Short but brilliant

1) The Location 2) Cleanliness 3) Ms Praiew, the Manager
8.3
Ms Praiew, what a wonderful ambassador of the hotel, she typifies everything about the hotel: genuine, good-natured and effortlessly beautiful. During my brief stay there, she gave me meaningful insights and advice when travelling in Surat Thani- the City of Good People. In the morning, she, via her helpful assistant, prepared a simple but tasty breakfast for me, and it was very reasonable priced. I couldn't help but felt touched by such a kindred spirit.
Brenda L. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable with friendly staff

Nice coffee shop, clean rooms and helpful staff
8.7
Great place to stay if you are transit. We felt safe, and rooms are clean and new with great shower. I didn't see a lift, so ask for a low level room if you can't do stairs well.
Kevin K. Solo travelers Ireland, February 1, 2014
Excellent hotel!

Cleanliness, friendly staff, peaceful nights sleep
9.3
I loved this place! I only stayed one night as I had came from the islands and was flying to bangkok from Surat Thani airport! This place was a breath of fresh air after 2 weeks on the islands! So clean and contemporary and the staff were lovely! Highly reccomend this hotel!
Tagnan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
cheap n located in city

value for money
4.7
value for money , good location, easy to find, n near bus station
Daniel S. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2014
comfortable stay, but in a rather boring area

Clean, cheap and a big room
6
We stayed here for 2 nights, but one night would be enough if you are visiting Surat Thani as a tourist. For around 450 baht you get a very clean room with a balcony (comfortable for smokers). Ideal place if you want to have a stopover travelling to koh samui or koh panang. Hotel is brand new, but has no elevators!
Glen W. Couples South Africa, January 19, 2014
Pleasantly neat, clean, and cheap

Great value for money, very clean, good internet
9
Another Gem. The hotel is new and I sincerely hope they keep up with their standard. The hotel is super clean and neat with modern decor. The shower is nice and hot but you might have to reduce the water pressure to enjoy a really hot shower. There's plenty soap and shampoo available in the neat bathroom. There are 2 bottles of complementary water in the large fridge. The room also had a small balcony. There's no elevator a not much of a view so you might as well choose a low floor. Didn't really channel surf but the flat screen TV only seemed to have regular Thai channels (I could be wrong). The staff were very friendly with good command of English. The hotel also boast a really nice little coffee shop. You can't see the hotel from the main road but there is a clear sign just above eye level in the main road where alley 55 is. The hotel is about 4kms from the new Central Plaza Mall (very nice). A tuk-tuk there will cost you 20-30 Baht. The bus minivan terminal is not to far either. We walked there in about 30 minutes. There's a nice river-front boardwalk quite close to the hotel too. The hotel also has CCTV all over.
Aram C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 14, 2014
Cheap hotel at good location

Cheap new easy to go
8.3
This hotel is near surat thani hospital.Just one minute walk from the main road.It is a new hotel so everything is still in a good condition.There is a parking lot under it but it will full if you come back in a late night.From the hotel just walk to the main road and then you can get many public transportation to Central department store, airport, or walking street.
Woon S. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
fantastic & will be back again

Very good staff performance, very clean & comfort room & easy access to Surat thani International airport
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this fantastic hotel (Very good staff performance, very clean & comfort room & easy access to Surat thani International airport, easy to find convenience shop like Family mart & 7-11). I love to stay here for the next visit.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay

clean rooms, convenient located and quiet location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BreakfastThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GardenThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04