Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Breakfast The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Garden The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrance The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Woon S. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
fantastic & will be back again

Very good staff performance, very clean & comfort room & easy access to Surat thani International airport
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this fantastic hotel (Very good staff performance, very clean & comfort room & easy access to Surat thani International airport, easy to find convenience shop like Family mart & 7-11). I love to stay here for the next visit.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay

clean rooms, convenient located and quiet location
8.3
Wannisa C. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
comfortable, quiet surround and near airport

safe money, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
very happy to stay at here, next time if i have a chance to surathani I will live here again
Carrie H. Groups Canada, January 9, 2014
Clean room, fantastic service

Quiet room, well-kept, fast WiFi
9.3
Brief but fantastic. Really excellent customer service. Exceptionally clean rooms. Very fast and reliable WiFi. High-powered air conditioning. Our stay was only for a night but we were very comfortable and pleased with what we found when we checked in. The only shame (but not a deterrent by any means) is that there is no elevator so you are walking up flights of stairs to get to your floor.
Kyoko S. Couples Japan, January 4, 2014
Great staff.

Very clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Some complain about there jot being an elevator but don't let this put you off its a great choice if you have to stop over in surat thani.
Chanelle M. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Great hotel for a stop-over city

cleaniness, size, location
7.3
Very comfortable stay. We were only in Surat Thani for one night while transiting to Bangkok. Very helpful staff, we were interested in visiting some local sites and having dinner and they pointed us in the right direction.
Sophie P. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Short but sweet

Staff, bed, shower
8.7
Only spent one night here before flying back to Bangkok but can say I was highly impressed by the standard of the hotel considering what I paid. It was clean, comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. If you do find yourself needing to spend a night in Surat Thani, I can't recommend this place enough.
Michael T. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
Centrally located, well maintaine and great value.

Location, Staff helpfulness and Parking.
8.3
Most were according to previous review in Agoda. From location, access to local foods and most important value for money. Originally booked for two nights and extended another two nights without and issues.
James H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Good value, though not much around

Clean, comfortable, central
7.3
Booked in for one night en route from Samui to The airport at Surat Thani, so just staying as a stop gap. Set back off the main street, not much around of interest (It was at night but still only a couple of stalls around). There is a 7-11 type place a couple of minutes walk away. The hotel is fairly new, well maintained but more functional than fun. The room good size, clean with decent bed and a good bathroom. One real complaint, there was a lot of noise late at night/early in the morning. No dining on site, but again not an issue for us as we were off early to the airport
Zoe M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Clean, comfortable and excellent value for money

value for money, cleanliness, large room
8
Hotel was good for a night when travelling in from the islands for an early morning flight. Location and is uninspiring, but the hotel is comfortable and clean. Good local restaurants within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BreakfastThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GardenThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05