Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Breakfast The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Garden The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrance The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 441 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Ezrina A. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
nice hotel and great location

cleanliness,near to the city
8
great,comfortable and the cleanliness is awesome like stay at own house.
Report this review
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
it's ok

it's ok but block internet for my work
7.7
it's ok but block internet for my work download my work e-mail to my note book, they let us working at lobby
Report this review
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 17, 2014
Central location and great price

Location, wifi in room, price
8
We stayed many times in Surat Thani and this is the first time we stayed at the almost brand new Centrino. It;s great value for money with a/c in the room, a small fridge and tv plus wifi. Can't beat the price. We didn't have time to check out the small bar where also food and snacks were served but overall well worthwhile going back to when you're on your way through.
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Canada, February 17, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, good price

Price, staff, cleanliness
7
Very clean hotel, good size rooms, great price. Several places to eat or buy snacks nearby. Taxi to airport or train station can be booked by staff. Great place to stay if you're on your way to/from Koh Samui and need a place for the night. Kinda tough to locate, on side street off of main road, look for soi 55 and then walk up that street about 3 minutes. Can take tuk tuk to Central Plaza shopping mall from hotel for decent price.
Report this review
Kellyn K. Groups Canada, February 14, 2014
new and clean

cleanliness, air con
8.7
We stayed here one night as a stop over before heading out to Koh Phangan. Its a little off the main road and didn't have many restaurants available in close proximity. We ended up grabbing snacks from the convenience store across the street as it was late. The hotel served its purpose. It was clean and comfortable, but nothing special. I couldn't figure out how to make the hot water work in the shower, but I didn't bother to ask. Not all the staff spoke English well, it depended which person was at the desk what service you got. One guy booked the bus/boat combo to the islands which was much appreciated. The company picked us up at the hotel the next day with no problems. There is a little café in the lobby but only seems to operate when the staff want to operate it. We had confusion with ordering breakfast due to language barriers.
Report this review
Supachai S. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
City in town

Comfortable, modern style with smile staffs
6.7
The hotel is located in town. It is not far from Shopping Plaza. If you are looking for a hotel in town, this hotel is recommended.
Report this review
Chakrin R. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
city center

good environment,clean,good furnish
6.7
Report this review
Alejandra T. Solo travelers Mexico, February 13, 2014
Ok for a one night stay

Clean, new, friendly staff
7.3
It was ok, very clean, easy to access, but I could hear people from the other rooms... I wanted to have a quiet night but I could hear the next door girls phone conversation ....
Report this review
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Short but brilliant

1) The Location 2) Cleanliness 3) Ms Praiew, the Manager
8.3
Ms Praiew, what a wonderful ambassador of the hotel, she typifies everything about the hotel: genuine, good-natured and effortlessly beautiful. During my brief stay there, she gave me meaningful insights and advice when travelling in Surat Thani- the City of Good People. In the morning, she, via her helpful assistant, prepared a simple but tasty breakfast for me, and it was very reasonable priced. I couldn't help but felt touched by such a kindred spirit.
Report this review
Brenda L. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable with friendly staff

Nice coffee shop, clean rooms and helpful staff
8.7
Great place to stay if you are transit. We felt safe, and rooms are clean and new with great shower. I didn't see a lift, so ask for a low level room if you can't do stairs well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BreakfastThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GardenThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Elevator


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04