Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 505 reviews

194 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Gerhard S. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2016
Clean and quiet
6.7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Report this review
Stefano F. Couples Italy, March 31, 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Report this review
Chrungchai L. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9.7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4.7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Report this review
Luis L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2016
Clean and new
4.7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Report this review
Martin T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 29, 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Best i stayed in
6.7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Report this review
Ooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7.3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Report this review
Julien T. Groups Switzerland, February 12, 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
Report this review
Javier D. Families with young children Spain, February 6, 2016
Perfect value for money

Staff, cleanliness, new
9.3
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
Report this review
1 - 10 of 194 reviews Next page
The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BreakfastThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GardenThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Elevator


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05