Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Breakfast The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Garden The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrance The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Wilai N. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Groups China, July 19, 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
strongly recommend
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8.7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, July 2, 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7.7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5.7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7.7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.
Gan W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
The price was right, large clean rooms.

Close to a Central Plaza by tuk tuk for food, shopping and a movie
7.3
Large clean rooms, is too bad there's not much around the area, you have to take a short ride to town or to the Central Plaza Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BreakfastThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee ShopThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GardenThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntranceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Guest RoomThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ExteriorThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B08