arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 525 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6.8 Luis L.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again

10 PETER S.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]

8.8 Julien T.
Switzerland
February 15, 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).

9.3 JAVIER L.
Spain
February 08, 2016
Perfect value for money
Staff, cleanliness, new
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt

8.8 Malin W.
New Zealand
February 08, 2016
Very good but I only stayed for 1 day
Overall seemed like a very good place to stay for the price. Had coin-operated laundry machines which was a plus!

7.3 ZAHID G.
Malaysia
January 23, 2016
good place for alone traveller
staff,cleanliness and the room

10 noo R.
Thailand
January 09, 2016
Nice&Clean
Room/Staff /Location
This is my third time was stayed at this hotel.Everything was perfect This place not far from center and shopping center Breakfast was tasty staff was helpful place was cleaned price good value ....

7 Jari H.
Finland
December 29, 2015
Nice stay
Price, Staff and new building
Good stay

9.3 Chidchanok I.
Thailand
December 15, 2015
All great except small toilet
great staff, clean room

9 Clara L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Cheap, Clean & Good Location
Cheap, Clean & Good Location
It's a good and quite place to stay for a night or two. Located away from the busy main street. Staff are very helpful. But limited in spoken English knowledge. Food is easy to find as there are many food stalls nearby. You can also find a Night Market in walking distance. About 30 - 40 mins away from the airport.