Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel

No.135 Residency Road, Bangalore City Center, Bangalore, India 500025 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Superior Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - Interior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Bathroom The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Indian Affairs - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Amnesia - Bar The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Pavili - Oven The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Buffet The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Business Centre The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Gymnasium The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Jacuzzi The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Swimming Pool The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Shopping Arcade The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Gift Shop
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Reception The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Lobby The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Reception The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Billiards The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Gym The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Exterior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 306 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Manoj K. Groups India, November 10, 2014
Very Comfortable Clean Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Food
8.3
It is fantastic hotel with centralized location. Great helpful staff. All our additional requirements were fulfilled on time. Great massage at the spa.
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Breakfast and Staff
7
The rooms were good and clean the staff we attentive and the breakfast was great.
Shamanth A. Couples India, October 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay

customer service, location, the bed was super comfy
10
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
grat location , friendly staff

location , staff and food
8
value for m,oney
Manickam E. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
If you book through Agoda then better1 day earlier

Location
6.3
When I approach the Counter staff to book on the spot, they said no Superior room and I checked Agoda on my mobile and have availability and booked then itself. Then I told the counter staff that I've booked with Agoda and showed her my email in my Mobile that shows confirmation with Booking ID. But She said the Hotel haven't received the information from Agoda and asked me to wait. I've waited for an hour and she still said haven't received from Agoda. They don't want to take into account about my email confirmation. After big argument with Manager, I was allowed to check-in. Next time if you want to book this hotel please book 1 day in advance and bring along a printed copy.
Jayant K. Business travelers India, September 18, 2014
Comfortable, easy and convenient..

Comfortable, easy and convenient..
8
Comfortable, easy and convenient..
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Location, staff, breakfast
9
The location of the hotel was ideal, and the staff were always very helpful and attentive. Breakfast was fantastic, with a large selection of Asian and Western foods. The gym was very well equipped and quality equipment,and the room was very comfortable.
Rohit G. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Centrally located, value for money!

Location, rooms, breakfast
7
Good hotel in terms of location, room size and food.
Samir A. Business travelers India, September 10, 2014
Overall Pleasant Stay

1) The ambience of the hotel is good, 2) The Rooms are big and well lighted and very comfortable, 3) Price was reasonable
6.7
The hotel is well located and comfortable, with the front office and housekeeping staff being efficient. The restaurant was very disappointing both for breakfast as well as for dinner - service being very slow (I could not get drinking water for almost 20 minutes, despite 3 reminders and left without getting it) and embarassing for me since I had guests / customers with me on each occassion
Manbor W. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
serenity in the city

silently majestic, in the midst of the city but pleasantly calm and serene, clean
9
everything was very good. the only deficiency was the cable. not very universal. oterwise, all else...will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club Pavilion RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - InteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - BathroomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Indian Affairs - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Amnesia - BarThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Pavili - OvenThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - BuffetThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Business CentreThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - JacuzziThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Shopping ArcadeThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Gift ShopThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - LobbyThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - BilliardsThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - GymThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - SpaThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Amnesia LoungeThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Lobby RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - GymThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Executive Lounge BARThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - BathroomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - GymThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - BarThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Executive SuiteThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club PavillionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Executive SuiteThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club PavillionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bangalore - Club Pavillion


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07