or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel

No.135 Residency Road, Bangalore City Center, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 500025 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Superior Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - Interior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Bathroom The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Indian Affairs - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Amnesia - Bar The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pavili - Oven The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Buffet The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business Centre The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Jacuzzi The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shopping Arcade The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gift Shop
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Kunal S. Business travelers India, November 23, 2014
Lovely

Location, interiors & friendly staff
9
Manoj K. Groups India, November 10, 2014
Very Comfortable Clean Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Food
8.3
It is fantastic hotel with centralized location. Great helpful staff. All our additional requirements were fulfilled on time. Great massage at the spa.
Shamanth A. Couples India, October 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay

customer service, location, the bed was super comfy
10
Manickam E. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
If you book through Agoda then better1 day earlier

Location
6.3
When I approach the Counter staff to book on the spot, they said no Superior room and I checked Agoda on my mobile and have availability and booked then itself. Then I told the counter staff that I've booked with Agoda and showed her my email in my Mobile that shows confirmation with Booking ID. But She said the Hotel haven't received the information from Agoda and asked me to wait. I've waited for an hour and she still said haven't received from Agoda. They don't want to take into account about my email confirmation. After big argument with Manager, I was allowed to check-in. Next time if you want to book this hotel please book 1 day in advance and bring along a printed copy.
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Location, staff, breakfast
9
The location of the hotel was ideal, and the staff were always very helpful and attentive. Breakfast was fantastic, with a large selection of Asian and Western foods. The gym was very well equipped and quality equipment,and the room was very comfortable.
Rohit G. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Centrally located, value for money!

Location, rooms, breakfast
7
Good hotel in terms of location, room size and food.
Samir A. Business travelers India, September 10, 2014
Overall Pleasant Stay

1) The ambience of the hotel is good, 2) The Rooms are big and well lighted and very comfortable, 3) Price was reasonable
6.7
The hotel is well located and comfortable, with the front office and housekeeping staff being efficient. The restaurant was very disappointing both for breakfast as well as for dinner - service being very slow (I could not get drinking water for almost 20 minutes, despite 3 reminders and left without getting it) and embarassing for me since I had guests / customers with me on each occassion
Manbor W. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
serenity in the city

silently majestic, in the midst of the city but pleasantly calm and serene, clean
9
everything was very good. the only deficiency was the cable. not very universal. oterwise, all else...will stay again.
Roger H. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Bangalore IBM

Food, Value and Hotel conditions
9.3
INTERNET was a real problem for me, and the internet staff was not helpful. 1. No one informed me of the limit of two devices, I have iPhone, iPad and computer My phone cost and messaging cost are outrageous because I could not use Skype, Messaging etc. Sunday I was completely out of business. Internet staff told me about the 2 device limit, did not fix the problem and at that point I had just tried to use my PC. Monday morning they came up and changed the password and all worked, but when I came back from the office it was broken again, had to wait hours to get on the network again costing my valuable time and money. Also, in general the staff constantly promised to call back in ten minutes and never did
Abdulla B. Families with older children India, September 1, 2014
Good value for money

price, location, staff
4.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - InteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BathroomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Indian Affairs - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Amnesia - BarThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pavili - OvenThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BuffetThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business CentreThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - JacuzziThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shopping ArcadeThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gift ShopThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01