or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel

No.135 Residency Road, Bangalore City Center, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 500025 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Superior Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - Interior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Bathroom The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Indian Affairs - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Amnesia - Bar The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pavili - Oven The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Buffet The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business Centre The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Jacuzzi The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shopping Arcade The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gift Shop
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Sushil M. Business travelers India, December 25, 2014
HOTEL REVIEW

Room quality, Service, & Hotel Ambience
7.7
Good. The only issue was that the Front office delayed giving the room for about 1 hour, even though the room was reserved and paid in advance of five days.
Jayantilal J. Business travelers India, December 21, 2014
Ok,nice hotel

Food,location,staff
3.7
Kunal S. Business travelers India, November 23, 2014
Lovely

Location, interiors & friendly staff
9
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Average service

WIFI, clean room, accomodating staff
6
Manoj K. Groups India, November 10, 2014
Very Comfortable Clean Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Food
8.3
It is fantastic hotel with centralized location. Great helpful staff. All our additional requirements were fulfilled on time. Great massage at the spa.
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Breakfast and Staff
7
The rooms were good and clean the staff we attentive and the breakfast was great.
Shamanth A. Couples India, October 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay

customer service, location, the bed was super comfy
10
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
grat location , friendly staff

location , staff and food
8
value for m,oney
Manickam E. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
If you book through Agoda then better1 day earlier

Location
6.3
When I approach the Counter staff to book on the spot, they said no Superior room and I checked Agoda on my mobile and have availability and booked then itself. Then I told the counter staff that I've booked with Agoda and showed her my email in my Mobile that shows confirmation with Booking ID. But She said the Hotel haven't received the information from Agoda and asked me to wait. I've waited for an hour and she still said haven't received from Agoda. They don't want to take into account about my email confirmation. After big argument with Manager, I was allowed to check-in. Next time if you want to book this hotel please book 1 day in advance and bring along a printed copy.
Jayant K. Business travelers India, September 18, 2014
Comfortable, easy and convenient..

Comfortable, easy and convenient..
8
Comfortable, easy and convenient..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - InteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BathroomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Indian Affairs - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Amnesia - BarThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pavili - OvenThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BuffetThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business CentreThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - JacuzziThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shopping ArcadeThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gift ShopThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04