or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel

No.135 Residency Road, Bangalore City Center, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 500025 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Superior Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - Interior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Bathroom The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Indian Affairs - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Amnesia - Bar The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - Restaurant The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pavili - Oven The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Buffet The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business Centre The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Jacuzzi The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shopping Arcade The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gift Shop
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Samir A. Business travelers India, September 10, 2014
Overall Pleasant Stay

1) The ambience of the hotel is good, 2) The Rooms are big and well lighted and very comfortable, 3) Price was reasonable
6.7
The hotel is well located and comfortable, with the front office and housekeeping staff being efficient. The restaurant was very disappointing both for breakfast as well as for dinner - service being very slow (I could not get drinking water for almost 20 minutes, despite 3 reminders and left without getting it) and embarassing for me since I had guests / customers with me on each occassion
Manbor W. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
serenity in the city

silently majestic, in the midst of the city but pleasantly calm and serene, clean
9
everything was very good. the only deficiency was the cable. not very universal. oterwise, all else...will stay again.
Roger H. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Bangalore IBM

Food, Value and Hotel conditions
9.3
INTERNET was a real problem for me, and the internet staff was not helpful. 1. No one informed me of the limit of two devices, I have iPhone, iPad and computer My phone cost and messaging cost are outrageous because I could not use Skype, Messaging etc. Sunday I was completely out of business. Internet staff told me about the 2 device limit, did not fix the problem and at that point I had just tried to use my PC. Monday morning they came up and changed the password and all worked, but when I came back from the office it was broken again, had to wait hours to get on the network again costing my valuable time and money. Also, in general the staff constantly promised to call back in ten minutes and never did
Abdulla B. Families with older children India, September 1, 2014
Good value for money

price, location, staff
4.7
Very good
Delan W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 20, 2014
good hotel

staff,pool,it staff
7.7
very slow wifi connection and extra bed is horrible (they provided only mattress lay on the floor.
Azad C. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2014
Great place to stay in Bangalore.

Room size; free breakfast; hotel location.
8.3
Perfect!
Ariel L. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
GOOD LOCATION. BAD WIFI RECEPTION IN ROOM

GOOD LOCATION. GOOD BREAKFAST.
8
BAD WIFI LOCATION IN ROOM, BUT OVERALL IS GOOD.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good stay

clean, nice room and friendly staff
8
Generally, this is a good hotel. Stayed here for many times, mainly because it's clean, and quality. Staff here are friendly and helpful too.
Subramanyam R. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

excellent breakfast, attentive staff, decent rooms
9.3
excellent. only disappointment was the lack of wi fi access to internet during 2 of the 4 days we were there. there was a system outage in regard to the wi fi during our stay. ethernet connection to internet was still available.
Parikshit B. Couples India, May 3, 2014
Hotel in city center

Centrally located.
6
Hotel is centrally located, but staffs are too slow and rooms are not well maintained and it looks old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Superior RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Pavilion Room - InteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BathroomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Indian Affairs - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Amnesia - BarThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Ithaca - RestaurantThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pavili - OvenThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BuffetThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business CentreThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - JacuzziThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shopping ArcadeThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gift ShopThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Chancery Pavillion Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03