arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 390 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 390 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.8 Lisa D.
Australia
April 08, 2016
sunsets on the beach
Lovely villas to spend your holiday in at Lombok. Staff in the restaurant were lovely and looked after us very well. The down side to the room was when ordering room service meals there is no place for dining in the room, and a comfortable chair would be a wonderful addition to loung in when watching tv.

9.6 Mohammad R.
Indonesia
March 30, 2016
Honeymooners placeses
This is the best place, so quiet and friendly guys. So polite

8 Kamala M.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Picturesque with a beautiful pool
The pool was just stunning and clean and looked out into the ocean. The location was perfect- not too far from Senggigi and yet near enough( 25000 rupiah max). The small guest ratio kept it a quiet.
Great. We loved it. The place itself was just what we needed. Our room was a garden view but it faced the ocean directly. Security was good and staff were great. Our only issue was the mozzies- they were mostly in the toilet( opens out). Hotel needs to have more measures to curb this.

8.3 Soh S.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Solo traveler
Nice pool area facing the beach. Outdoor shower and spacious room - I was there during raining season but can imagine it being a beauty on summer days.
I was there during raining season but can imagine it being a beauty on summer days.

9.3 Kelly M.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2015
Attentive smiley staff, perfect chill out paradise
Friendly staff, outdoor space, ocean villa
perfect place to unwind and relax into our holiday. The ocean villa was lovely. Really clean. Cocktails are great. Most of all the staff are really lovely. So smiley and take time to make conversation and get to know us over the four days that we stayed. We were sad to say goodbye to them! Go here if you want relax and chill in gorgeous surroundings.

6 Zacharias T.
Indonesia
December 24, 2015
Nice view, worst service ever
View, room and spa
This holiday was for my anniversary. But all the beautiful plans are ruined by the hotels' staff who are very unorganized although I've put all my request to them via email which has been confirmed by them days before I get there! One of my request was for them to arrange a romantic dinner which supposed to be surprise for my husband, but due to their very unorganized staff it was ruined! I've warned them many times to amek sure they keep and arrange it very privately so my husband won't find out. But they talked about it infront of my husband! Service is extremely terrible. Terrible at arranging things! Not a fan of the food as well! Unlike a 4 star hotel staff suppose to be! Disappointing! The best thing about this place only the spa and view! Thats it.

10 Muhammad A.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Serenity and Tranquility
Very meticulously concerned staff, they cater to our needs without asking and are initiative.
Awesome..! Great service, great staff, great view, great experience.

5.3 khuh C.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Disappointed about the beach , dirty beach
Garden villa
We booked 3 villa garden villa overall is fine about the room but definelly not the Beach and sea was very dirty .

10 Kania K.
Indonesia
November 30, 2015
Awesome experience at The Chandi!
food, ambience, comfort
It was an awesome overall experience. The location was just perfect, the room was huge, the outdoor bathroom was amazing, the view was spectacular, and the food during breakfast.. wow! Best breakfast ever, I guess. And the staff! They were so friendly and didn't hesitate to interact with customers more than just the formality. Great experience!

9.3 Angela T.
Indonesia
November 20, 2015
Nice stay with good view
location, view and friendly staff