My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chandi Boutique Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Batulayar, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunlounger at beachsite The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Lobby The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach Bar The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - The MERU Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Lobby 24 hours The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach Bar The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View at Executive Garden View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Welcome at our Resort The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Restaurant Team The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQ The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Fresh Seafood at MERU Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Fresh Seafood
The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Light Lunch The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Massage Area The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Hotel Garden at night The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Early morning view The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Surfing on the hotel beach The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset from The Chandi The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The Chandi The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Wendy Y. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Marvelous

Friendly staff Nice landscape Great view of sunset
8.7
Fantastic. Perfectly view of nature especially the bathroom
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2014
One of the best small boutique resorts

location, gardens, breakfast
10
There is a lot of love at this resort! The staff are very friendly and caring, the food is excellent, one of my favourite all time boutique resorts. This resort is completely faultless. Excellent stay, we will be back soon.
Amy B. Groups New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Amazing, sense of tranquality and relaxation.

Location, set up, staff
10
10 out of 10. Can't complain was absolutely amazing.
Geraldine P. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Oh my god how amazing one of the best one's .

The beauty of the layout of the villa's. Romantic dinner was a wow factor. The staff was the best service my husband and I have had they will do or help with anything just wonderful people love them.
9.7
Just the best can't wait to go back well done too the staff, bed was comfortable, beer's we cold, clean and tidy breakfast was good have to still give the staff 10 out of 10 just wonderful.
Robert T. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Very nice and relaxing

Quite good service relaxing
8.7
Perfect
Sheree G. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2014
chandi villas was an amazing place!!!!

friendly staff beautiful grounds and not to big
10
our holiday was amazing the chandi was such a perfect place to relax and enjoy time with family we have a 14mth baby and the chandi were so kind to help us with anything we needed the friendlyness of the staff was incredible and we woulf return again
Robert K. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Very Relaxing break

Great Staff who looked after you. Quality of food was excellent. Great relaxing surroundings
9.7
Fantastic. Really able to relax and enjoy it.
Nari R. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Fabulous

Beautiful room, attentive staff, lovely location
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at The Chandi. From the welcome drink, to the beautifully maintained grounds, the staff who remembered your names and the ocean views, everything was lovely. The price was very modest for what you got and what you would pay elsewhere for a similar hotel experience. Excellent cocktails, especially if you were around for the 2 for 1 deal! Situated about 4-5km out of Senggigi, we hired a scooter for $6/day which meant that it was very easy to get around, but there are certainly a lot of taxis around, so the distance was not a problem.
Alan B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Very pleasant restfyl stay

Location,beach,room
7.3
We originally booked room 101 and ended up in a room stuck around a corner with no view at all. The hotel does have beautiful surrounding but the pool was too cold due to the shade on it all day.The restaurant is trying too hard with it's menu having strange food combinations. A simple menu is all that is required for a small hotel.The room was good but hidden around a corner opposite the spa and we did not have a sea view as requested and confirmed.
Imelda A. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2014
It was a really lovely stay at The Chandi

Quiet, spacious, good location although it was not at the centre of senggigi. It was clean and nice room setting.
6.7
It was a lovely stay at The Chandi, nice view and location, it was not only good for couples to stay but also good for the young families. The staffs were very helpful. The food wasn't that great though, more local food to be in the menu would've been perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunlounger at beachsiteThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - LobbyThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach BarThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - The MERU Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Lobby 24 hoursThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach BarThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View at Executive Garden View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Welcome at our ResortThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Restaurant TeamThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Fresh Seafood at MERU RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Fresh SeafoodThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Light LunchThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Massage AreaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from poolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Hotel Garden at nightThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Early morning viewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Surfing on the hotel beachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset from The ChandiThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The ChandiThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Balcony/TerraceThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BathroomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06