Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chandi Boutique Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Batulayar, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Beach The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Breakfast The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Bathroom The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa
The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The Chandi The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food at Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQ The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 358 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Lombok Best Kept Secret

The pool, room and spa were excellent. Peaceful and quiet, a good place to unwind and chill. Like the b'fast too where the menu was customized unlike many other hotels where it is buffet style.
9.3
Overall very pleasant and enjoyable experience at this Boutique Reosrt.The moment I stepped into the hotel compound, I thought I was in Phuket,Thailand. The staffs were polite and friendly. My only regret is unable to spend more time at this beautiful resort as by the time I check-in the hotel after my hike at Mount Rinjai, Senaru, it was already 8.00pm in the evening and I had to leave for the airport the next day at 4.00pm to catch my flight home. I couldn't book 2 nights stay on the days I wanted due to the hotel was fully booked as it was the summer holidays. I tried the after Rinjani massage at the spa and it was very good and reasonably priced. Will definitely return and bring my family to stay at this beautiful resort again. Lombok best kept secret and I hope it stays that way. Exclusive with a personal touch.
Report this review
Prayojana R. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2015
nice for couple

cozy, silent
9
excellent
Report this review
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
Wonderful location

location, food, staff service
10
Outstanding, great service, great food and unique location
Report this review
Sonia P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Fantastic accommodation

Great food, people and location
10
Report this review
See S. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
SS. FOO

Staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Suitable for couple stay
8.3
Staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. However there are some area need to improve like the food taste is not really fantastic and therapist for SPA or massage is not enough due to fully book and i was not able to enjoy these service
Report this review
Fiona S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2015
It's a great hotel for couples.. So quite

The hotel is quite, very romantic & the food is nice
7
It's great, hopefully can stay there again
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Wonderful holiday at this resort

1) friendly and helpfull staff 2) clean 3) silences 4) the breakfast
8.7
Highly recommended for stay in Lombok.
Report this review
Enrico B. Families with young children Switzerland, May 15, 2015
superbe

unique and excellent staff/service
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Radek S. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
good resort with nice staff

breakfast, big rooms , clean
7.7
Good breakfast and food general , location just on the beach, very pricey
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
A very nice place for a get away...

The breakfast, location and the room...
8.7
A very nice place to stay especially for couple, very quite and soothing...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BreakfastThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from poolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BathroomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The ChandiThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food at Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - EntranceThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - LobbyThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Chandi Boutique Resort, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08