or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chandi Boutique Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Batulayar, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunlounger at beachsite The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach Bar The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach Bar The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View at Executive Garden View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Entrance The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Restaurant Team The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQ The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Fresh Seafood The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Light Lunch The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Massage Area The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden
The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Surfing on the hotel beach The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The Chandi The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Interior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Barry G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Three wonderful nights in Chandi

Remote, relaxed and reinvigorating
9.3
From our first impression to our last this resort lived up to all our expectations. The layour of the resort was well thought out and all facilities close at hand. A daily happy hour to watch the sunset was another pleasant suprise. The private bungalow style accommadation was clean, spaceous and modern. The open air shower and tolet created the million dollar feel. All staff were friendly and very helpful to make our stay special. The meals were varied with special little touches which made them special. It is a little taste of Island Paradise. We would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone who was looking for a special place to enjoy Lombok, the food and people and particularly each other.
Tracy D. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Petite heaven

Serenity,neatness,staff
9.7
The whole experience there was terrific. Beautiful grounds, immaculate rooms and pool area. Great staff and good management Would definitely recommend this lovely place.
Fadlian Z. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good

Room, pool, breakfast
8
The beach is allowed for anyone and chandi is the only hotel around the street so many outside people come around the beach. But overall the hotel is good
Leon K. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2014
We enjoyed every single minute during our stay!

Friendliness staff, rooms are clean and well decorated, very good restaurant and nice bar, amazing sunset.
9.7
Friendliness staff, rooms are clean and well decorated, very good restaurant and nice bar, amazing sunset. This tranquil place was our best in Indonesia so far. We had an Ocean Villa (which is smaller then Garden Villa) and enjoyed this one. It has a semi-open bathroom. Unfortunately we had a few big ants in the (bath)room. The staff of this small resort (just 10 Ocean villa's and 5 Garden villa's) is simply amazing. Compliments to them. At 5pm. Happy hour starts (until 7pm) where you can enjoy lovely cocktails (buy one get one free cocktail) or get some discount on your beer while you enjoy the amazing sunsets. Location is good, little bit away from the centre, but with a taxi (approx. 20.000 IDR) is not that far. To the airport is about 170.000 IDR and will take an hour and a half. For us, it really felt like home.
Shiau W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great stay

relaxing, comfortable & attentive staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Chandi Boutique Resort. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable, facing pool & near to the beach. Really relax & value for money. Would definately come again!
Wendy Y. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Marvelous

Friendly staff Nice landscape Great view of sunset
8.7
Fantastic. Perfectly view of nature especially the bathroom
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2014
One of the best small boutique resorts

location, gardens, breakfast
10
There is a lot of love at this resort! The staff are very friendly and caring, the food is excellent, one of my favourite all time boutique resorts. This resort is completely faultless. Excellent stay, we will be back soon.
Amy B. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Amazing, sense of tranquality and relaxation.

Location, set up, staff
10
10 out of 10. Can't complain was absolutely amazing.
Geraldine P. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Oh my god how amazing one of the best one's .

The beauty of the layout of the villa's. Romantic dinner was a wow factor. The staff was the best service my husband and I have had they will do or help with anything just wonderful people love them.
9.7
Just the best can't wait to go back well done too the staff, bed was comfortable, beer's we cold, clean and tidy breakfast was good have to still give the staff 10 out of 10 just wonderful.
Robert T. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Very nice and relaxing

Quite good service relaxing
8.7
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunlounger at beachsiteThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach BarThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Quri Beach BarThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View at Executive Garden View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - EntranceThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Restaurant TeamThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Fresh SeafoodThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Light LunchThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Massage AreaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from poolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Surfing on the hotel beachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The ChandiThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04