Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chandi Boutique Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Batulayar, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Beach The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Breakfast The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The Chandi The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food at Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQ The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Entrance The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View Villa
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
373 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Kelly M. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Attentive smiley staff, perfect chill out paradise

Friendly staff, outdoor space, ocean villa
9.3
perfect place to unwind and relax into our holiday. The ocean villa was lovely. Really clean. Cocktails are great. Most of all the staff are really lovely. So smiley and take time to make conversation and get to know us over the four days that we stayed. We were sad to say goodbye to them! Go here if you want relax and chill in gorgeous surroundings.
Report this review
Zacharias T. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2015
Nice view, worst service ever

View, room and spa
6
This holiday was for my anniversary. But all the beautiful plans are ruined by the hotels' staff who are very unorganized although I've put all my request to them via email which has been confirmed by them days before I get there! One of my request was for them to arrange a romantic dinner which supposed to be surprise for my husband, but due to their very unorganized staff it was ruined! I've warned them many times to amek sure they keep and arrange it very privately so my husband won't find out. But they talked about it infront of my husband! Service is extremely terrible. Terrible at arranging things! Not a fan of the food as well! Unlike a 4 star hotel staff suppose to be! Disappointing! The best thing about this place only the spa and view! Thats it.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2015
Serenity and Tranquility

Very meticulously concerned staff, they cater to our needs without asking and are initiative.
10
Awesome..! Great service, great staff, great view, great experience.
Report this review
Khuh P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Disappointed about the beach , dirty beach

Garden villa
5.3
We booked 3 villa garden villa overall is fine about the room but definelly not the Beach and sea was very dirty .
Report this review
Kania K. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2015
Awesome experience at The Chandi!

food, ambience, comfort
10
It was an awesome overall experience. The location was just perfect, the room was huge, the outdoor bathroom was amazing, the view was spectacular, and the food during breakfast.. wow! Best breakfast ever, I guess. And the staff! They were so friendly and didn't hesitate to interact with customers more than just the formality. Great experience!
Report this review
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2015
The perfect place for a proposal

Staff, ambience, room
9.7
It was an excellent stay. Staff were super attentive and always made sure my glass of bintang radler was filled. Meals there were excellent. I had the romantic dinner on the beach. Price was a bit on the high side for Lombok but the view and preparation for the dinner venue on the beach more than justified the price. (Food was served via a 5 course dinner) Room was spacious and the service delivered by the staff was excellent. Went for a spa with my fiancée. The couple spa was relaxing and we were given ample time to enjoy the post massage spa. Overall. Had a very enjoyable stay and will definitely be back for another holiday.
Report this review
Khamalnath V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2015
Good stay

The Private Beach, food and Nice sun sad view
7.7
Unforgettable
Report this review
Zaleha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2015
Fantastic setting and very friendly staff

The very helpful staff, great location and the cleanliness
8.3
We had a great and memorable stay
Report this review
Hoong F. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Highly recommended

Beach, Beautiful landscape, Friendly staff
10
Was quite skeptical initially when I made the booking for this resort. It changed my mind when I got there. An excellent establishment. Calm environment, nice beach, tidy landscape, superb staff service. Awesome stay!
Report this review
Sharon P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2015
The Chandi is a slice of heaven

Peace, tranquility, quietude
10
We found our stay at The Chandi far exceeded our expectations.It was like a honeymoon (maybe because we have been married for 42 years.) All the guests were respectful & mindful of each others privacy, even the children staying were unobtrusive. The power of Chandi had a magical effect on everyone! The staff are amazing, always happy, never bringing their problems to work & working so hard to make Chandi what it is, a very special place. Our meals were always made from the most beautiful ingredients, the seafood in particular. Lots of variation on the menu so a 9 day stay (yes real luxury)meant we always had a surprise to look forward to. The breakfast is just one long delicious lazy morning that rolls into pool time,snoozing, reading, drinking & a bit more eating! We feel very blessed to have had such a memorable holiday there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from poolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BreakfastThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The ChandiThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food at Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - EntranceThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Ocean View VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - LobbyThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05