or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chandi Boutique Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Batulayar, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Beach The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Breakfast The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Garden The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BATHROOM The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLA The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLA The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLA The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden Villa
The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri Spa The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Surfing on the hotel beach The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset View The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The Chandi The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food at Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru Restaurant The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQ The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, February 25, 2015
Great rooms, nice staff, food is not as good as it

the pool, the grounds, the room
9.3
I enjoyed this hotel even though it was wet season.
Denny W. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Nice stay.. But I'm afraid that's it..

Beautiful open area, happy hour cocktails and gorgeous designed restaurant plus nice breakfast.
8
We stayed for 2 nights in The Chandi. We were welcomed with cold towels and very fresh welcome drink. The pool and garden area was very beautiful designed, just the right place to chill for hours. Direct view to the sea, watching sunset accomponied with perfectly made Mojito (good idea with happy hour during sunset time). The room was large with AC and flatscreen Television and open air Bad, which is very nice. Nice Terrace. Breakfast was good, the staff were always nice and friendly during breakfast time, and we just love the design of the dining area. The Location of the hotel is about 5 min with taxi (ca 20.000 IDR) to Senggigi central, so it's strategic enough. The big no-no is the beach though. It's quite dirty although they try to clean it up every morning, it was just garbage from the villagers right and left from the hotel would have just swept away to the hotel's beach area. There were BOTTLES on the bottom of the water, we just thought it was a bit dangerous, so we decided not to swim during our stay. In fact, I don't think any of our neighbours got into the water during our stay. So nice view of the sea from land, but we didn't want to swim in garbage. The pool compensated though.
Lessa N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Buffet A la Cart serve with Quality.

Cozy Room, Friendly Hotel Staff, Buffet A la Cart serve with Quality.
8.3
We choose to stay in this hotel on 1/2/2015 - 3/2/2015 and our room number is 108. Since it was our wedding anniversary, hotel do some deco on our bed for this celebration. Since we came to this hotel with our baby which is just 8 month old hotel provide us baby bathtub and babycots as to fulfill our baby needs. Hotel was clean, room also clean and for our room which is deluxe ocean villa is quite spacious. We love the bathroom as it is open air bathroom and bathroom decoration is also nice. Our room is near with pool and beach. But we don't really like the beach as it near with public beach. And since it is closed to main road, you can hear the sound of car, motorcycle or other transport passing by which is quite a nuisance to me. For breakfast, it is ala carte. And need to choose own food and drink as in menu checklist. Quality of food is superb and nice. Love the presentation of the each food that been served. Hotel staff also friendly and they loved to mingle with us. They also very helpful as when we having our romantic dinner nearby pool, our baby is sleeping and we need to put her in babycots. So hotel staff ask hotel guard to help us by doing a duty walk near our room and if our baby is crying from our room he will inform us. We felt so happy with commitment given by hotel staff on this matter. Overall, we felt happy staying here.
John Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Peaceful on the beach

Room, location, staff performance
9.7
Chandi is a fantastic choice if you want to find a place for complete relaxation. Situated about 10 minutes by taxi from Sengiggi, it is fronted by a coconut fringed beach. I stayed in the ocean villa which was spacious and definitely 4 if not 5 star in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Breakfast choices were varied and generous. The coffee could be stronger! The a la carte menu had a good variety but was with tax on the expensive side. The grounds are beautifully kept and I enjoyed walks on the beach and relaxing by the pool. The swimming pool is a rather odd design and to be honest it could be improved by making the whole area a maximum of 1.5 metres deep which is much safer. All in all, the Chandi is on the pricey side but if you want a special place to relax and get away from it all, then I would highly recommend this resort.
Jillian J. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Amazing Staff & venue

Staff, design, food
9
We enjoyed a 5 star experience throughout our stay, everything executed to a high standard. The site is an oasis of calm & stunning gardens complement the design. My only negative comment would be the serious deprivation of the sites neighboring the property, the beach was strewn with litter often washed up & occasionally raked to each side of the complex beach then left looking horrid.I would suggest some money be made available for those poor people to be given some ability to have a roof over their heads in the next door hovels.
Gita H. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Nice place,,me and my husband really love the view

Strategic place,,ocean view direct from room,,love the sunset view from hotel pool.
9
See the hotel was like love at first sight,,lovely,,the room view direct to the ocean...the limited room makes the staff can concern to all the guest. I can see the sunset right from my room or for the best i came to the pool while waiting the sun goes done. Next time i visit lombok again,,I'll definitely stay at this hotel again :)
Gareth N. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
great food and hospitality

food, hospitality and atmosphere
10
We stayed for just one night on our way to the gili islands and wish we had booked in for longer. It's right on the beach and about 5 minutes from senggigi. we had some delicious food and tasty cocktails and we would love to go back.
Anuradha S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
A FANTASTIC STAY

the privacy of the villa, the staff were most helpful & courteous throughout our stay & the location of the resort
10
David L. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2014
clean, comfortable and cozy

clean, comfortable and cozy
8
Frans A. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
A perfect stay for weekend getaway

Its bar, beach and nice villa
8.3
It was a nice place to relax and enjoy the atmosphere which is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BreakfastThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - View from poolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BATHROOMThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Mandri SpaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Surfing on the hotel beachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset ViewThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Sunset view from The ChandiThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Food at Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BBQThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Meru RestaurantThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - EntranceThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GardenThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Executive Garden VillaThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - OCEAN VIEW VILLAThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - LOBBYThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GARDENThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GARDENThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GARDENThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - BeachThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Chandi Boutique Resort Lombok - GARDEN


AS-AGWEB-3C02