Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Bentong, Malaysia 28750

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
537 reviews

490 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Cheryl Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
A charming French-feel hotel

spacious and clean room, fresh surrounding air (except for when there's haze) and spark romantic mood
10
Overall, it was a great stay with wonderful experience. Everything that we see and experience at the resort is oh-so beautiful, 'healthy' and ever-so luxurious, it's amazing. From the plush accommodation to the top-notch service, this is what 'living it up', is all about. It caters to the discerning holidaymaker who craves that once-in-a-lifetime 'healhty' experience. Whether you are looking for a honeymoon destination, a place to celebrate your anniversary, or just looking for your own slice of 'healthy' peaceful easy feeling, The Chateau Spa & Organic has it all that you are sure to fall in love with.
Report this review
Rashied S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Good to go for weekend

Nice view, good scenery and good service
9.7
Naice stay at hotel
Report this review
Thean L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Best hotel I've been thus far

Ambiance, cooling and service
9.7
It was undeniable the best hotel I've stayed thus far, though it is rather pricey. The service was absolutely wonderful. The hotel doesnt allow children below 12 to come in, which makes the hotel rather peaceful and without much noise disturbance. The food was a tad salty, but overall was good.
Report this review
Takashi A. Families with older children Japan, January 4, 2016
Full of Hospitality.

Beautiful Views. Kind Staffs. Organic Breakfast.
10
Just wonderful.
Report this review
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Wonderful babymoon stay

Beautiful hotel, superb hospitality by the staff, wonderful spa
9.7
No regret staying over at this beautiful hotel with the wonderful staffs giving their best in the hospitality. The room is clean, beautiful and comfortable. As I was heavily pregnant, am very thankful for the staffs who take very good care of me and making sure our stay is memorable
Report this review
Hani I. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Highly recommended for well deserved retreat

Friendly & Courteous Staff, Peaceful, Cleanliness
10
The resort is totally prepared for your arrival, even the security guards manning the entrance have your name in the booking list. Very systematic from the arrival right through to check-in. You will be served with refreshing welcome drink while waiting for guest service to come to you for check-in process. The same guest service will then do a quick tour for you and share the details about the hotels facilities and restaurants before sending you to your room with little more briefing. Overall, all the staff on duty were very friendly, courteous and accommodating. My customised request during breakfast were met without much hassle and delivered as expected. Breakfast was good, could be better if there were more options. We're extremely delighted with the services rendered despite our 1 night stay. If you love fresh Rosemary & Tarragon ... there are bushes and abundance at ground floor!!! We're definitely coming back when the funds permit :)
Report this review
Ahmad T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
A Couples Retreat

1) Staff High Level of Interaction and Friendliness 2) Exclusivity of the whole servicescape of the hotel 3) The escapade for couples for stress relieve and relaxation
9.3
Awesome. Can be the best escapade for couples especially married couples due to the No Bring Kids below 12 policy.
Report this review
Felipe L. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
Perfect place for a holiday

Clean, spacious, ambience
8.7
excellent
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
A Little Taste of European Luxury

Location, Service, Ambience
9.7
My husband and I had a two day break at the Chateau. I wish we had stayed an extra night. The Chateau is set in beautiful surroundings in lush, tropical rain forest. The service was impeccable, and the staff were extremely attentive and helpful. They have one fine dining restaurant and a more affordable every day dining restaurant by the pool. Afternoon tea in the team room was delightful. I highly recommend this gem of a place, particularly if you want to experience cool, fresh air away from the humidity of the lowlands.
Report this review
Samuel K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Best getaway destination

Quiet serene class
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 490 reviews Next page
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - LobbyThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Bentong - Welcome


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07