Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler Service The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day Dining The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine Selection The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle Vue The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool Bar
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body Massage The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna Room The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Consultation The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi Treatment
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 425 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Chua P. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Simply Enchanting

Service,Food & Environment
10
Superb will return
Ann B. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2015
Great weekend retreat!

Views. Service and food
10
Fantastic!
Elaine E. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Attentive staffs, always on standby

Service was great, staffs were always on standby to serve u. Bed was very comfortable, love the welcome drink.
8.7
Ong L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Total relaxation

Service, spa, ambience
9.7
Coming from the city, we felt a total different atmosphere when we step into the chateau. Though we were slightly early, we were allowed to check in. We were led to registration and presented a cooling welcome drink, made from special recipe. Then Grace gave us a tour of the chateau, profressionally done. Had high tea at Belle Vue as there's a voucher of 30% discount. 70MYR for 1 set, enough for 2 pax. Seated on the terrace where we can see the mountains & forests, with birds chirping. Staff constantly check on us on food, which is ok. Spa is good, pressure is just right, and think it is the first European spa in Asia. Thoroughly enjoyed the hydrobath. Dinner was at L'assiette, a French fine dining restaurant, with live piano performance on a Friday night. Food is good, service excellent. Room included breakfast for 2. It's sumptuous organic breakfast, ala carte buffet style, very fresh food. Would suggest to drive up as it's troublesome to get cab, around 120MYR from KL city to chateau.
Michael C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Great hospitality in a castle up on the hill

Hospitality, Spa, Castle on the hill
10
Me and my wife took a weekend break at Chateau and we felt like a special house guests to a friend's home in a castle. There were lots of pleasing fine detail Chateau look after once we made confirmation of our stay. Greeted like a close friend upon arrival, walking us through the facilities, providing us recommendation and suggestions from food, spa to entertainments near-by. Clean room, quiet location, friendly staffs, good food and romantic ambiance all add points to this location. Keep up the good effort and great hospitality.
Swee H. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
A must try unique getaway experience

Great Service, Relaxing Environment, Wonderful Breakfast
10
Had an relaxing getaway. It's an unique experience from other hotel that we have stayed before. Great service (awesomely great), very peaceful environment with nice weather, cooling and clear pool (very clean), clean and friendly spa, the breakfast is fresh ingredients and cook upon ordered, we also enjoyed (our first time tasting) French fine dining.......all in all, a must try unique getaway experience...
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
best couple trip memory

the services, the hotel room, and the breakfast served.
10
Awesome experience!
Azlan H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
the Chateau

1) Location 2) Friendly staff 3) high level of service
8
Overall was good. However, I feel that the Deluxe Room was a bit too small in size and the Buffet Breakfast at RM115 per person was way too expensive for very limited food variety. Other 5 star hotels charge much less and has a wider food selection.
Pee T. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Peter's review of The Chateau

The staff are friendly & courteous. The setting is perfect for couples. The location is just right for people like me from KL.
9.7
Overall i am very satisfied with the service, especially the staff efficiency and the place. Issue is on the internet access, it is horribly unstable and slow. The food / dining price is kind of steep.
Jin L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Great place for rest, recuperation & rejuvenation

(1) Refreshing welcome drink & towel. (2) Surprise complimentary room upgrade with fruits and in-house chocolate. (3) Quietness & serenity (hardly any other guests - 17-18 May, 2015)).
9.3
My wife & I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Pleasantly surprised by the complimentary upgrade to Premier Room & provision of in-house chocolate in our room. Appreciate the friendly staff & services rendered. Enjoyed the ambience particularly at the breakfast area (accompanied by nice and soft music in the background).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Welcome

Customer Reviews - The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01