or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler Service The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day Dining The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine Selection The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle Vue The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool Bar
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trails The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Place - Maze Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby/Reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body Massage The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna Room
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
A quiet living space

1. The excellent service and friendliness from each of the hotel staff. 2. Quiet living and escape from the buzy city 3.All the food served here is organic and even their toiletry products
8.7
I would have to say it is an amazing and unforgettable stay at The Chateau to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. They gave us complimentary handmade organic chocolates in our room and during the dinner at their fine dining restaurant. We were treated like some VVIP to the hotel and all the staff from front desk to house keeping are superb friendly and always at your service. Lotsa privacy in this hotel, as there is not children allow into this premise. Having fresh air in the morning and enjoy the breakfast while they will serve you to your table with all the varieties. Perfect place, wonderful service and no complaint at all.
Mei T. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable trip and wonderful trip

Quiet, clean and staff are very very friendly.
9.7
Very comfortable, relaxing and wish I had stayed for another day.
Madhusudanan B. Families with older children India, June 22, 2014
Excellent ambience and classy furnitures

great location, high end fittings, furnitures and carpets, close to KL for couple of hours drive
9.7
in one word excellent
Chen F. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Very satisfied, will come again

Friendly staffs, Quiet Surroundings, Exclusive experience all round
10
A nearby get away retreat from KL city area. We took the Spa suite, excellent outdoor jacuzzi experience facing greenery nature forest, can listen to bird singing too.. Room is clean, very well maintain. Love all the organic products included in room, the soap, shampoo, and the food :)
Chong L. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Attentive staff..well maintained resort & everything's organic!!
9.3
Abdul R. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Wonderful alot of sweet memories.

Good ambience for romance Fine dining Attentive staffs
9.3
Wonderful romantic serenity and alot of good memories.
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Relaxing and attentive staff. Awesome

Staff, breakfast and comfort
8.7
Excellent stay. Really enjoyed the breakfast and also the attentiveness of the staff to detail and excellent service is astonishing
Arvin M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Exclusively Private!

Cleanliness, Interior Deco & Friendly Staff
9
Stayed here for 1 night only to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. From the moment we arrived everything was taken care of as in we were served organic welcome drinks at the cigar bar & lounge during check in. We were then escorted to the room and explained all the available services during the stay. Everything was made from organic materials including the towels and bed sheets. The bed was very comfortable to sleep on with pillow preferences chosen during booking itself. Took a walk around the resort and went to the spa section where they gave us on a mini tour explaining all the different spa rooms and its functions. The staff was nice enough to send the organic birthday cake i ordered for my gf at midnight to the room and sang her a birthday song which was very nice of them to do so! The breakfast was EXCELLENT ! enough said! one got to try by themselves to truly appreciate it as its served on the terrace overlooking the hilly forest. Overall it was a good stay and truly a place to 'switch off' from the outside world!
Christine K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Fantastic

Service, food and facilities
10
The hotel put a lot of effort into making our stay a memorable and comfortable one. Although there was a slight delay in the pick up vehicle, the hotel more than made up for it by upgrading our room and transport back to the airport. Food was delicious and meticulously prepared. The staff were probably the best asset of this hotel. They are extremely polite and efficient. Facilities were in top condition as well. My only regret is that we did not stay for a longer period.
Chloe Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
nature, quiet and relaxing

organic products, nature and green, quiet and relaxing
7.3
i really love how exclusive and attentive staffs they had. all the products provided in the room are organic (fruits, toiletries). dinner at l'assiette was lovely. they were not forceful or aggressive when it comes to food ordering ( i have been to sydney's shang restaurant who gave your some kinda look when my bf & i shared a stater!). also, i like how details they were because i saw the plates/cutleries are made of Vera Wang collection! i bought this during when it was on a great deal, so i would really say it is value for money given the top facilities and products offered. the only down side is the location. other than that, i will definitely come back for longer weekend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailsThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Place - Maze GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby/ReceptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Aqua Veda BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aroma Hydro PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Welcome


AS-AGWEB-3A01