Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler Service The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day Dining The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine Selection The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle Vue The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool Bar
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body Massage The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna Room The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Consultation The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi Treatment
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 454 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Fion Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Overall it was a huge let down

My dining experience at L'Assiette was excellent with top notch service from the staffs. Food was good too with such beautiful ambience.
7.3
My stay at The Chateau was disastrous. It was for my other half's birthday celebration. Initially I was check in to a room with broken ac, requested to changed to a different room but ended up the water heater is not working. And the moment I stepped into the other room the birthday decorations wasn't there, we were asked to wait for them to prepare again. During midnight the water heater wasn't working, had to change to the third room. Downgraded from Premier room to Deluxe room. I did not pay that amount to end up in a smaller room. On top of that, the ac of the third room was leaking like a sprinkle jet the entire night. There was no air coming out from the ac, room was pack and stuffy.
Report this review
Han H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Never regret to stay here

Cozy place delicious food good service
10
Never regret to stay here Very nice resort and good service Everthing here are just awesome Breakfast is delicious too Future time sure will come back for stay again
Report this review
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Service was excellent with well trained staffs.

Very comfortable environment
8
Love the politeness of most of the staffs. Excellent services thumb up for them. Keep it up👏👍
Report this review
Manikandamurthy V. Couples India, August 29, 2015
Nice hotel for honeymoon and couples

Location, service and comfort
8.3
Very nice! I will visit again. I recommend this hotel for couples..
Report this review
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Awesome retreat!

Serenity, breakfast, friendly staff
9
Fabulous! Quiet environment gives perfect comfort and peace. Staff are friendly and attentive. Organic breakfast - awesome berries! Clean pool with no chlorine :)
Report this review
Chuang K. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
fantastic stay

services, food, atmosphere
9.7
Fantastic stay. Relaxing and peaceful. Good to recharge.
Report this review
Lois A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2015
Best Weekend Getaway Ever

Service, Spa, Ambiance
9.7
We just wanted to have a short breather away from the hectic city life over the weekend. We saw this hotel in Agoda and we became interested right away. We made the booking and I must say, it's one of the BEST DECISIONS I've made in my whole life. The place is quite far from the city with long winding road on it's way up to the hills. But when we got there, it's like living like a princess. Hello Castles!!! The room is clean and well maintained. Organic shampoos, conditioners, body moisturizers, linens and towels. Food is great(organic!). Ambiance is superb. Not to mention we've been provided with our private transfer from/to the city with our personal "chaufffer"!!!! They are also offering free yoga session near their very cool pool area. But the best part is when we tried their spa services (detox facial to be specific). We're just expecting the usual facial procedure but NO! it comes with back scrub and massage, leg and foot massage at a discounted price! Very relaxing indeed. Perfect getaway from busy city life. Best way to unwind and restore that "inner peace" in you.
Report this review
Kassandra T. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Wonderful, Relaxing Vacation in a Beautiful Hotel

Fantastic Rooms, Great Service Recovery, Good Food
9
It was overall a great experience at the hotel. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable, the hotel was clean and well-maintained, and there was generally good service and good food. The ala-carte buffet breakfast was a very welcome surprise - the waiters were literally your butlers in preparing your food and drinks, delivering them to your table without needing you to move from your seat. The all-day dining (Restaurant "La Vie") by the pool has great food (particularly the indian, middle eastern and italian choices). L'assiette, their fine-dining restaurant, was little underwhelming though it had great items such as the lobster and duck dishes, and coconut panna cotta. In terms of service, although it could get a little slow at times, the staff are generally very pleasant, genial and helpful. As the resort is in the middle of a rainforest on the mountain, do beware of mosquitoes if you sit outdoors or if you sleep by the pool side (which is filled with organic salt water, by the way). The rooms have no issues at all. The room was the best part of the stay. Besides the fact that you can choose the firmness of your pillow, there is also a turn down service in the evening and they give you little yoghurt desserts with fondant nightly. They also provide complimentary organic coffee powder which my family loved. All in all, definitely a great place to stay, especially for couples (there was a romantic candle-lit dinner set up by L'assiette for a proposal by the pool-side!). Definitely recommended for those that want a quiet get-away (no kids below 12 policy) in a romantic setting.
Report this review
Kuo G. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Great Services, Spacious Room!

High quality of services by the staffs, complete facilities in the room, open space for spa tub.
8.7
Received warm welcome from the staffs. Just the emailing of Agoda voucher for the check in part was a bit troublesome. They even prepare tasty chocolates as welcome gift for guests!! Complete facilities in the room including personal skin care lotion... they smell good... One last thing, do NOT use the coffee machine, it's rusty... rusty water came out when we tried to use it... Awesome place to stay in short.
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Can i give the hotel 100%?

Staff staff staff
10
Other than the room size issue, others are more than perfect! nice view from the room and thanks for the sweet treat! Definitely will come back again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Welcome

Customer Reviews - The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01