Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler Service The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day Dining The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine Selection The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle Vue The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool Bar
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body Massage The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna Room The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Consultation The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi Treatment
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 438 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Manjit K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2015
A fast get away

Accommodation, service and location
9.7
Simply wonderful and relaxing.
Report this review
Marcus N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Great place to relax

Excellent service , nice ambiance, friendly staffs
9
great service all around,it was fun & nice to have the outdoor yoga session just outside the gym. Breakfast is serve in a soothing ambiance with genuinely friendly and impeccable service. p/s : the price of the room a bit high .
Report this review
Weng T. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Great getaway

Food, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Excellent and made our wedding anniversary both memorable and enjoyable
Report this review
Joey H. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Second trip back. Relax trip!

Dining. Yoga. Staffs are friendly.
10
Quiet and great place to relax. The fine dining is excellent! Very friendly staffs. I tried yoga session. Just next to pool side as bigger group compared to my first trip. Very natural and nice environment.
Report this review
Lenni L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Relaxing

The service, view and room
9.7
The resort is excellent although there was a few problems that i faced. I was staying in Spa Suite room which hv a outdoor private jazzuci. I love the suite so much bcs its clean n big + comfortable. The resort is good enough for a 5 stars hotel and i will recommand to my friends & family.
Report this review
Adrian T. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
a very relaxing resort

clean, organic, friendly staffs
8
fabulous! very relaxing and definitely return if i have the chance.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Excellent Service at an Amazing Resort

Service, Organic Products, Cleanliness
10
Stayed with my girlfriend last weekend. Best customer service we have ever experienced at a Resort. We arrived at around 1pm and were warmly welcomed with an organic welcome drink. We were also given a complimentary room upgrade! The room was very spacious and clean, TV had many channels to choose from, and all the products in the room were organic - from the complimentary fruits to all the products in the bathroom. Gym was excellent - very complete machines and free weights section and was very well maintained. The salt-water pool was great as well. We had a complimentary one hour Yoga session in the morning at 8am. It was fun and nice to have the outdoor yoga session just outside the gym. Food at the poolside restaurant was superb! And so was the in-room dining. Breakfast was provided with our package and it was amazing. Most ingredients were organic and incredibly tasty. Housekeeping was superb, they tidied up our room at least twice per day. The staff also checked on us to make sure everything was in order from time to time, which was a pleasant surprise. ALso, transportation services were provided for us to go to Colmar Tropicale and Botanical Gardens. Lastly, on the last day my car battery was flat and my car couldn't start, but within a short time they managed to get someone to help jumpstart the car! Very helpful in times of need!
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Great service all around, quiet and classy

service, view, weather
9.7
Report this review
Lidya A. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Very nice hotel, top notch service

Elegant design, outstanding staff, excellent food
8.3
Report this review
Chua P. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Simply Enchanting

Service,Food & Environment
10
Superb will return
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Welcome

Customer Reviews - The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07