or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler Service The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day Dining The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine Selection The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle Vue The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool Bar
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body Massage The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna Room The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Aqua Veda Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Consultation
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Khee P. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Never disappointed me!

Staffs excellent service, quiet ambience, organic stuffs
10
it is my second time stayed in this awesome hotel. Never disappointed us. Best hotel ever! but only a small thing happened, the air-conditioner is not working during midnight but it's not a big deal due to the weather is so windy, we could just enjoying the fresh air :)
Thuraisinggam G. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good hotel and view.

view, clean and design
10
will come back again.
Adrian H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Holiday Getaway on a hilltop

Spa, Dining, Services
8.3
It was a 2days 1night stay.. A very quiet n privacy stay I would say.. Staffs are friendly w smile everywhere.. Everything is mostly organic.. Feels very healthy.. The spa comes w great facilities as well.. Suitable for couples who wants to have a more privacy n quiet place as well as a health retreat holiday..
Yokeping L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Comfy & Great one

Nice Spa services, Comfy room, Staff friendliness
9.7
It was a great one. Clean and comfy room . Staff are so friendly. Will definitely visit again in future.
Huan W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Amazing Hotel!

Great service, awesome product and Amazing staff
9.7
To keep this review short and easy to understand, I can't wait for my next trip there again!
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Can be improve

Dining experience
8
Saman S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
relaxing experience

environment, staff performance, peaceful
8.7
it is very well designed and kept, the staff are extremely polite and helpful and they have been trained very well. the mini bar is extremely over priced, the breakfast is amazing, the food quality is good but the fine dining restaurant is over priced and it is not that good. we paid 600++ RM for a three course meal and it was so little and the quality was not as expected, but the restaurant near the pool is very good.
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
One of the most pleasurable experiences

The service was excellant. Room was comfortable and clean. The whole package was beyond anything i have ever experienced.
9.3
I wasn't expecting much when I pulled up to the driveway But was pleasantly surprised with the prompt service and personalized escort into the hotel. Even the check in procedure was Well arranged and we were escorted to our room by the hostess. The room looked smaller than I expected for the price But I was Later reassured by it's exceptional comfort and how cozy it was. The made to order breakfast buffet was filled with incredibly fresh and delicious ingredients. But what I was most grateful for was the late 3pm checkout I was granted because I had to finish my 18 holes at the golf course nearby. All in all it was an incredible experience and they certainly lived up to their 7 star rating.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice quiet environment

Hotel is situated on a hill. Gd place for retreat with cool weather.
8
Kwan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Unwind Luxury

Relax,Chill & Luxury
9.7
2nd time here for our Anniversary. One of the best locations in greater KL to unwind, relax and chill. Will always come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Aqua Veda BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Welcome

Customer Reviews - The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03